Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Studdedmohawk
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2018
9.4

Loved my stay here. Everyone was very sweet and accommodating. Highly recommend to anyone. City Centre is only a 20 min walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • q66p4a00a3566
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2018
9.1

역에서 멀어서 힘들었지만 대성당 가는 길이 쉬워서 괜찮았어요! 혼자 늦게까지 다녔는데 거리는 사람이 적지만 위험하지는 않았어요! 조식과 저녁에 나오는 파스타가 너무 맛있었어요!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2018
10.0

Excellent location! About 10 minutes from museums and plazas. Also, they have free breakfast, snacks, and dinner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • doloresmusa8122
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2018
9.4

Muy limpio, un desayuno fabuloso, incluso dan cena. Una ubicación muy buena. El staff muy atento y agradable. Lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2018
8.0

I stayed here 5 years ago and loved it and was expecting to love it again this trip but it has changed into an almost unrecognizable place. The main things I loved about the hostel from before are no more. It was still a fairly good location and the breakfast and snacks and dinner they provide are all good and free. The 4 bed dorm we had was small and no privacy curtains on the bunk beds. The lock on the door did not seem very secure.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • A_O_Ramirez
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2018
8.3

Very nice small hostel, about 10-15 walking minutes from the center of Florence. A little pricey, but they have free food, coffee, and juice all day, and daily room-cleaning. The rooms are spacious, and all include ample charging ports and bedside tables. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Occasionally the kitchen does get dirty because of the frequent use, and also be aware that there are only two communal toilets and two communal showers for the dorms. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • martinebernard53774073
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2018
10.0

Excellente auberge personnel très à l'écoute Je reviendrai

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2018
8.6

MEXICANA. UN POCO LEJOS DE LA ESTACION DE TRENES ALREDEDOR DE 25 MIN CAMINANDO. SIN EMBARGO EL HOSTAL ES MUY BONITO Y LIMPIO. TODOS LOS DIAS LIMPIAN LAS HABITACIONES Y TIENDEN LAS CAMAS. HAY COMIDA TODO EL TIEMPO GRATIS.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • FernandaMaya
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2018
10.0

The hostel is within walking distance to the city center (Everything in Florence is if you really wanna get to know it!) Absolutely loved everything about the hostel, They have free breakfast and buffet almost all day long. Service is lovely and the staff is charming and super helpful. When I come back to Florence Ill definitely go back to this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2018
9.7

This Hostel was a wonderful and homey place to stay in Florence. Although it was a bit of a walk from the main downtown area, it was still very accessible and accommodating. Everyone working in the Hostel was very welcoming and warm! There were always snacks and food available and the facilities were extremely clean and comfortable. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×