Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2907 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • yehudafogel19140
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2018
10.0

It was a really nice place to stay, it was our first hostel and it was a great experience! Big breakfast, and they put out some food for dinner and snacks, theres always tea and coffee available. Although things are a little quiet here, everyone is very friendly and nice! Rooms can be very warm at night, but you can open a window. The staff was very nice and took care of us. Great location, walkable to everything in Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2018
8.6

Super great place! So much food and a great atmosphere. They even have a separate "female wing" for girls who do not want to stay with strange guys. Only problem was the hot water tank was small, so during peak shower times it was hard to get a hot shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sty 2018
8.6

Hostel was very comfortable, staff very helpful and friendly, rooms were good and clean, coffee was well served. I would recommend as a chill host, but maybe not the best for solo travelers who want to meet new people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maxfrabrando8543
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2018
10.0

Personale ottimo e cortese.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2017
8.0

Bathroom was a little hard as there were only two for the whole hostel, and they are coed. Normally I’m fine with the coed, but the showers had a opaque glass in front, making it a little awkward. Staff was great, and there was always free food! Besides the bathroom, it was a great place to stay, and a close walk to all the sights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Gru 2017
8.0

Great location and well-tended facilities. There's free food every day! A lot of free food, and it's good too! Everything was clean. While some people have complained about the bathrooms and showers (there are only 2 of each) I never had a problem and had VERY hot water each time I took a shower. There wasn't a lot of socializing, but that could have been since I was there over Christmas. I would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emnlal881022
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Gru 2017
9.1

No hay privacidad en los baños.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Gru 2017
8.0

Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Gru 2017
9.1

다른건 다 좋은데 거리가 멀다더니.. 진짜임;; 진짜.. 케리어 크고 무겁다싶을땐 다른곳 알아보시길.. 아님 꼭 버스타세염. 조식이랑 저녁 다 줘서 진짜 좋았음. 돈아끼기엔 최고.. 조식도 그냥 조식 아니고 엄청 좋은 조식.. 타르트도 나오고 과일도 많고 별별게 다 나옴. 또 조식 먹고싶은 생각남 ㅠㅠ 저녁엔 파스타도 줌. 샌드위치도 신선 좋고.. 난 역이 캄포디마르테에도 있어서 괜찮앗음. 그리고 산마르코 광장도 가깝고. 버스 타는거 물을때 머리 묶은 20대 여자분 한테 물으면 다 틀림ㅋ 왠만하면 두명 이상에게 물어보길 추천. 아 맞다 8시부터 뜨거운 물 끊김;; 일찍 씻으셈 졸라 췅.. 부엌도 사용가능하고 메이드 있어서 청소 진짜 자주 많이 잘 해줌 진짜 깨끗. 보안도 문 여기저기 있어서 잘됨

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2017
9.4

I stayed for 2 days and I had a great time at this place. One of the best places I have lived in so far. I found staff to be polite and helpful. Before travelling to ROME I met amazing people here particularly EMILY from US. I wish I could meet these people again. If they are reading this, look me up by name Bhushan and my place in Europe which you already know.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×