Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3137 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I've started in before! Friendly staff, and very clean rooms. Will definitely come back if I revisit Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2018
10.0

Very helpful and friendly staff. Super clean and tidy. The complimentary meals were really good. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • parisbarnett8935
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2018
9.7

Nice and friendly staff! Walking distance to everything and the rooms were always clean. They provide both breakfast and dinner at no extra cost, which was really great! Would definetly recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Cze 2018
7.1

This was an ok place to stay, really nice that they provided free breakfast, snacks and dinner buffet. The bathrooms/rooms were kept nice and clean, and the rooms had great lockers. It had a bit of a weird atmosphere. We stayed in a female only dorm which was on the opposite side of the hostel. The doors between the two sides were never locked (despite having key codes on the doors) and coming back at night the corridors to get into the dorm had no lights left on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2018
9.7

The only reason I gave less than perfect on security is because the room doors are difficult to close properly so you can’t always lock them at night. But the building security and generally the hostel are totally sufficient. This is a wonderful hostel situated on a quiet street but very close to all the excitement of Florence; the staff is friendly and available 24/7; the bathrooms are very clean and well-equipped. The all-female dorms have their own wing of the hostel. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2018
10.0

Qué buena atención!..las habitaciones tienen lo necesario, la.limpieza de las habitaciones es diaria. Toalla gratis, comida todo el dia con cosas muy ricas. La ubicacion.. a 15 minutos del centro..no pude pedir más !!..uno de los mejores Hostels que fui. Gracias por la atención

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • huangchristina521948700
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2018
9.7

A bit further from the attractions but its an easy walk to the Duomo in 10 mins. Florence is very small. Cleaniest hostel I've been in so far. Well air conditioned. Lively crowd, great time. Highly recommend esp for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • scoutolivia5964
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Cze 2018
10.0

Free food but you probably will still want to eat out. Florence is small so it's super easy to get everywhere! The guy running the place was very nice at letting us play drinking games later in the night. A pretty big place and not everyone is friendly but that's the way hostels are.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • IANARAMORAIS5994
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2018
8.9

Florença não tem muitas opções de hostel. Gostei do lugar. 20 minutos da estação e do centro histórico, da pra ir a pé. Os quartos e banheiros são limpos, o café da manhã é muito bom, tem lanche e um jantar que quebram galho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2018
8.9

Extremely friendly staff, very clean place, great food all day long

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×