Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2018
3.7

The staff in this hostel and the owner are so grumpy and unfriendly. When you ask for tips or recommendations in the area it feels like you are bothering them and they don’t really feel like helping. Not even once you get a smile from anyone one working there, except for David who was really nice but sadly finished working there on the second day I was there. Also for the price you pay it’s way overpriced.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2018
8.6

convenient location in pelourinho + breakfast and happy hour provided + good facilities maintenance = cant go wrong!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lut 2018
9.7

Great location in the Pelourinho, excellent security (Salvador can be tough), nice staff which briefed all of us before Carnaval begins, great atmosphere. Gonna be back there again ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lut 2018
10.0

One of my best hostel experiences! The staff here make this place feel like a home & really look out for their guests. They accommodated me when my plans changed & I needed extra nights & made it hassle-free. Huge shout out to David & Mary for being the hosts with the most ;) BEST breakfast i’ve ever had at a hostel, great vibes every day & an awesome base for experiencing Carnaval. I’d stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • e_betliorja1257
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2018
10.0

The most amazing experience you could ask for. Mary and David were amazing and very helpful. They would go out of their way to help you, along with Jonathan. The atmosphere is probably one of the best in Salvador. Felt very safe and always with people. David and Mary always looked out for us and went betting their duties. You meet so many other travellers and it’s been an epic experience. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Thank you all and will definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2018
9.4

Really nice hostel, the common areas were amazing to meet people at breakfast or the happy hour. 1 hour of free drinks is amazing for anyone who is travelling alone Friendly staff and good location right near the square, would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2018
10.0

A really great, social hostel. The service is awesome (shout out to David!) and offers great advice about things to do around Salvador and in nearby cities. They have happy hour every evening, which is a great chance to socialize with other hostel-goers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sty 2018
9.1

A brilliant hostel for meeting people in Salvador! Loved my stay at Galeria 13 because not only was it a hostel with decent facilities and not at a bad price, but the excellent caipirinha happy hour strongly encouraged most if not all the guests into one place where you can meet new people very very easily. Other Hostels should probably take note! Bar Zulu is also a nice bar/restaurant and it’s handy to get the small discount there to save a bit of money. Overall a really great place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2018
10.0

Exelente! Muy lindo el hostel, lo unico en contra es que no tiene cocina pero en salvador podes comer por poco. Aparte de eso el personal y el ambiente son muy buenos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • natutxi8587
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2018
10.0

Me encantó! Estuve poquito pero la pasé super bien y el trato es increíble. No tengo nada negativo para decir. Lo amé y ya extraño a Spartan! ❤

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×