Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kimschy7886
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2018
9.7

Our stay at the Hostel Bambu was great. The stuff was nice and helped us a lot with different stuff, for example to book a tour to the argentina side of the falls. It was clean and the kitchen good equiped. Moverover really good located to start any trip from there. Over all a really nice stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2018
9.1

Was very quiet when I was there but everyone was very nice and the pool area with a tight rope and ping pong was a cool place to hang out. You can get a bus for half an hour to the airport and a bit further to the falls so well located. Also organise trips to the Argentinian side which is a must do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • robbiejchapman6317
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Mar 2018
8.6

A good hostel for a few nights! They had table tennis but their pool table was very wonky so hard to play. The free breakfast was nice! Very easy to get to the falls for both Brazil and Argentina! They offer some good day tours :) the rooms were clean but the roof was leaking water onto my bed and the toilets had no soap! Overall good apart from the leaking roof on my bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2018
6.9

The sheets were stained and full of holes. The room was humid and funky smelling and I would not recomend it to people suffering from asma or broncitis. There was 1 socket in the room and no bed hot. The breakfast was good and plentiful and the reception staff very helpfull (especially Chi). There was not a very good social atmosphere for solo travellers and no lockers in the room. No washing machine or dryer to wash and dry all your your wet stuff from the falls.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sergiodylan
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Mar 2018
6.9

Nice breakfast Clean kitchen Dirty dorms/shower Friendly staff Nice bar, ping pong table!!! Communal areas Friendly backpackers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • DraMitzi
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2018
10.0

Excelente hostal!! Los chicos súper hospitalarios, las camas riquísimas e impecablemente limpio!! Definitivamente si vuelvo a Foz, llego de nuevo con ustedes! Obrigado 🤗

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Lut 2018
8.0

엘베가 있어서 좋다, 4층 방가는 계단이 부실하다, 에어컨은 없지만 덥지않았다~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lut 2018
7.7

Great common areas, very sociable place. Lockers were small but okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lut 2018
9.1

Good hostel with a nice vibe. Swimming pool at the rear to relax in. Close the bus stop for easy access to the falls and good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • timvanlindenberg5976
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Lut 2018
10.0

Chilled out hostel with nice common areas, a pool, bar and even some dumbels and a benchpress😎 Was good doing a work out after rio's carnaval.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×