Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2018
9.4

Nice big hostel. Staff was friendly. Close to the bus station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Lip 2018
9.4

Stayed for one night in the private room, nice and clean and good location, near to restaurants and a supermarket. Nice breakfast, has a bar and table tennis tables/pool tables. Friendly staff, would 100% recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2018
9.7

Great location, easy to take the bus to all tourist attractions. Best Atmosphere ever. Really helpful staff and fare facilities for the price. Not enough plugs in my room, had to leave my phone charging outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2018
7.7

Nice hostel with a good happy hour (a free drink). Went during low season but still had a good time and the staff were happy to help with any issues.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2018
10.0

Hostel mto bem estruturado, funcionários atenciosos, bem localizado, as camas são bem confortáveis e com tomadas pra poder carregar o celular, armários com chaves, cozinha compartilhada, café da manhã, área de jogos, etc.. Quando voltar a Foz, irei ficar lá de novo ctz...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lilyviolets9144
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2018
10.0

(written by a 19 year old female, solo traveler) I was definitely nervous about staying in a hostel for the first time by myself, but this hostel was so wonderful! From a lovely welcome from the staff and a tour, to great advice and recommendations for local activities and restaurants and great rooms and facilities for the price, it was amazing! The location is also great, very close to the bus stop to go to the tourist spots! Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cloverk
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Cze 2018
8.0

We enjoyed our stay here. Generally the place was clean and the staff were friendly. However it was very cold and the kitchen is outside. Apart from that all in all it was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2018
9.7

The manager is really nice and helps with whatever you need. The place is nice and relaxing, perfect for couples.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
31 Maj 2018
7.1

Was very empty when I was there during low season but friendly staff. Outdoor terrace area would be nice if busier in the hostel. Close to the bus stop to go to all attractions in the town

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Maj 2018
8.9

I had a private room and it was a good size. The bathrooms could have soap in them. The breakfast wasn't that impressive. Fruit, and cheese bread. Good toaster! Lots of toppings for the bread. The hang out area was nice and the wifi was strong. I was there in low season so it was a calm atmosphere. It was so nice to be able to walk to all the bus stops to go to the fun things to see. Thanks to the staff for taking care of us!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×