Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1674 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • emmawicks13504
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2018
9.4

Really helpful staff and good facilities. I was there through a off peak time so not many people but can imagine it being great in high season

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • inezasandrine445
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2018
8.9

Great stay at this hotel! The staff was really dear to help you! I ould recommend the one day trip to Argentina with them, it was my favorite experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2018
9.1

Great location and hostel facilities with a good vibe. Breakfast was great served with fruit and bread, cake and coffee and juice. Pool was a great place to relax, clean and well maintained. Hammocks by the pool were also a great touch. We would stay again 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2018
9.1

Atmosphere was quiet because it's low season but those who were there, including the staff were fun and helpful people. Facilities are great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Sie 2018
9.1

Debut/Credit cards machine was not working, so I had to pay in cash...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kelsb12308817
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2018
10.0

Great Hostel! Location was good but I didn't really explore the area. Everything was clean and the hostel employees were all super friendly. It wasn't that busy because we went during the off-season but it was still nice. You get a free caipirinha too! As some of the other reviews say, some of the bathrooms need to be updated, but there were a couple others that were very nice. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your staying, we always keep the hostel as clean and organized as possible, we have 9 bathrooms four our guest and for sure they are well clean. Our staff do they best to gibe you a great service, we have the best location in downtown walking distance to the bar , pubs and night life, easy to get buses to the main attraction in the city. come stay with us and find out.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lip 2018
9.4

Fantastic hostel! Amazing balance of fun/ chill/ atmosphere - the friendliest and most fun staff you could wish for. Diogo, Che and Jason all great fun and lovely - super welcoming and helpful. Lockers are a bit shabby and separate to the rooms, but did the job. Good Breakfast, overall highly recommended! Awesome pool table/ beer pong and table tennis!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for you review, we have the best breakfast for you, is great you have a good breakfast before we go to the iguassu falls, our facilities and games area is always ready for you, do you play beer pong ? come to stay with us and participate of our beer pong tournament. we are ready to give you the best information and travel suport in the 3 borders .

22 Lip 2018
8.3

Bathroom need renovations

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your review we had one 2 bathroom they need renovation wich are already getting renovation in our bathrooms at least we have another 7 ones in the comum area in very great conditions. hope you can come back une day. safe travel.

19 Lip 2018
8.9

Enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are very happy, thanks so much for your staying with us. we are in the best location of downtown and always ready to give our best and make your trip a great experience. safe travel for you.

17 Lip 2018
9.4

Nice big hostel. Staff was friendly. Close to the bus station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are in a very good location, easy for you to go to any attraction, bus stop is just 2 minutes walking from our hostel. our staff is always ready to give you the best travel support. friendly and knowledge staff for you best travel for you.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×