Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol II - Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • anikafaisst5248
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Paź 2018
6.9

An sich ein super schöner und großer Garten, aber leider kamen in beiden Nächten noch mitten in der Nacht neue Gäste ins Zimmer weshalb jedes Mal das Licht angemacht wurde und die Tür ewig offen stand. Bett im Hochbett über mir mit einem jungen „Pärchen“ überbelegt wurde, war sehr unangenehm. Zudem war die Küche direkt neben unserem Zimmer und manche Gäste kochten noch nachts nach den Partys. Zudem laute Party nebenan. Schlaflose Nächte!! Zimmer+ Bad eng und eher dreckig + kalt! Wlan schlecht!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • schmitznatascha5120
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 43 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2018
8.6

I liked the hostel a lot. I think it would be perfect in summer with the spacious outdoor area. They have two dogs which are very friendly and they serve a nice breakfast. However we were told to hurry up with our breakfast because they wanted our table for other people staying there so they could get served breakfast as well. We were basically forced to finish. It also seemed a little disorganized. Inviting to a bbq that never happened. But except for that, it was still a good place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2018
9.4

Possibly my favourite hostel I’ve ever stayed in! The bed was so comfortable I almost abandoned my plans for the day so I wouldn’t have to get up! The kitchen is gorgeous and huge, and everywhere is spotlessly clean. Outside spaces would be lovely if the weather was good. The staff were lovely and really helpful, and breakfast was fabulous! Quiet and relaxed, the perfect place to chill for a few days!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2018
10.0

Ich habe 6 Nächte im El Arbol II verbracht, im 10er Zimmer. Dank Nebensaison waren wir maximal zu viert. Wie an den Punkten sichtbar, habe ich nichts zu meckern. Die Lage ist perfekt (zwischen Busbahnhof, Mall + Supermarkt und Strand) und nur auf den ersten Blick etwas abgelegen. Es war durchgehend sehr ruhig und entspannt, wäre das Wetter besser gewesen, hätte ich bestimmt einen Tag nur im großartigen Garten rumgelümmelt. Die Zimmer sind groß, die Betten gemütlich und alles ist stets sauber.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mwknox81070
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Cze 2018
10.0

Fantastic place to stay! Definitely booking again when we come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2018
8.9

This place is absolutely beautiful and spotless when it comes to cleanliness. It’s also very secure (gated entry), although the location near the football pitches with no lights on at night is less so. The staff would do anything for you to accommodate your stay, however it lacks any atmosphere. I found it to be very quiet, as most people were asleep by 10pm. So if you’re in need to catch up on your sleep and refuel before another crazy adventure, you might like this for a day or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • scottstaude885002
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2018
10.0

Nice place large grounds. Friendly staff. . Short walk to town or beach. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nandademelo1129
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Maj 2018
10.0

Ótimo café da manhã, a equipe é muito tranquila e prestativa. Fui no inverno, mas acredito que no verão seja melhor, pois tem muitas árvores para relaxar. Lugar calmo e tranquilo, próximo a praia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jessicaleatherbarrow923
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2018
8.3

Great hostel and outside area to chill. Sadly the weather wasn’t great for us so we didn’t end up doing that much. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was fab! Slightly off the beaten track location wise but security was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×