Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 237 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 237 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2018
9.1

Taff were very friendly! A nice quiet place to stay the night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for taking a minute to write us a review! We do try as much as we can to make everyone feel welcome and as a part of the Haka family. A good night sleep in a quiet place is the best thing to help our guests recharge and get ready for next adventures :) Safe travels, Martina Lodge Assistant Manager

18 Gru 2017
9.4

Haka Lodge is an amazing place to stay! The staff are really super friendly and the atmosphere is great!! The dorm room is beautiful and cozy and all the other facilities are clean - totally enjoyed my stay there!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kia Ora! Thank you for taking a minute to write this review it really means a lot :) It was awesome to have you guys at the Lodge. Have a lovely Christmas and rock on in 2018! Cheers Martina

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Lis 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, with good facilities and friendly staff, would recommend. Only issue is that our room being at the top of the stairs from the lounge meant we could hear everyone talking whilst we were trying to sleep

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nicholaoconnell123
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2017
8.3

A very cosy and clean place with very friendly staff! Smelt like a nice, clean hotel :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2017
10.0

Great hostel! We slept in a apartment, it was really great! Clean and quiet. We felt very comfortable. We only saw the staff once, but she was also very nice. We will be back soon!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
9.1

Dieses Hostel ist super - aber ACHTUNG: ohne Auto sehr, sehr weit draußen und schwer zu erreichen! Zu Fuß aus dem Zentrum wirklich kaum machbar. Ich habe es erst nach einer Odyssee spätnachts erreicht. Ist man erstmal dort, ist alles toll: sauber, bequeme Betten, toller Aufenthaltsraum und Küche. Eine der Mitarbeiterinnen (Martina) war fantastisch, sie hat sich kenntnisreich und sehr lieb um mich gekümmert. Allein wegen ihr würde ich wiederkommen. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

Awesome small and clean hostel. Extended my stay for a couple of nights. Comfy beds, nice relaxing areas and great bathrooms. Would recommend coming here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Really cozy hostel! Super warm! They provide free tea, coffee, have a beautiful fire place, really nice staff! Kitchen is super small unfortunately but the wifi is good and the showers and clean and hot! The rooms come with heaters towels and lots of extra blankets and are single beds divided up nicely for extra privacy! Deff recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×