Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • catherineveilleux26610
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2018
4.9

Staff was not very friendly - made me feel pretty stupid when asking questions as for where the facilities were located. No one was present at check out and I was in a hurry so I just left the card to a staff who was not at the desk. Definitely weird atmosphere if you're used to friendly party hostels like the ones in South America or Indonesia ... Very calm, and not so good atmosphere to make new friends if you're a solo traveler. Located >2km from downtown Banff ... Not ideal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lordylordy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2018
9.7

Gorgeous spot, wonderfully clean and had everything I could have needed. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eabanjb4415
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2018
5.1

No front door security. Room door did not always lock. Bathrooms were ok, but not great. Reserved a twin private share. Got a quad private 4 two. Booked well in advance. Not good value at $130 per night for night 1&2. Night 3 was $243!!! That’s $120+ per person. We moved. Across the street to a private room with a private bath. Plus full private kitchen and NO NOISE. The noise of shared rooms with doors open is very bad for sleep at 11:40, 12:50 and 2:40. Security useless

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, I'm sorry you did not enjoy your experience with us here at HI Banff. As described on Hostelworld the Basic Twin Private is "dormitory sold as private room, based on double occupancy" this is where we offer a 4 bed dormitory as a private room for people that would prefer privacy. The reason the price can climb high is because that would be the equivalent of the beds selling individually. I will speak to our 24hr night security guys to let them know of your feedback. Again, thanks for your feedback - we always try to do better. Lewis - Assistant General Manager

8 Cze 2018
9.4

Gorgeous spot and wonderful vibe but a little far out of town. Everything was clean and easy to use and there's a great kitchen for guests. We had a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shaimajaff5136
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2018
5.7

The staff not friendly at all.. Not giving any information about staying if you didn't ask. Bathroom not clean and no garbages to put dirty staff on it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, I'm sorry you found our staff to not be so friendly. I will be sure to pass on your feedback, including to our housekeeping department. Lewis - Assistant General Manager

1 Cze 2018
9.7

Incredible staff that are super super helpful! Everyone I spoke to was very eager to help. The free bus pass is superb and the activities that they run are pretty cool and extensive. The burgers in their cafe are to die for!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey There, Thank you for your kind words, I'll be sure to pass them on to the team. Especially to our Cafe team - those burgers are superb eh! Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • djtodd7091807
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Cze 2018
9.1

2 great stays in the HI Banff, the lockers are huge and the bus pass is super useful. Also plugs and lights above ALL beds!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Great to hear that you enjoyed your stays here at HI Banff. It's true about the lights & plug sockets by the beds - it's the little things that make life comfy for a hosteller! Hope to have you back some day! Safe Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

31 Maj 2018
9.4

Staff was very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Maj 2018
5.4

Really bad wifi and the washrooms were dirty. The rooms are okay but not really nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thanks for staying with us and for your feedback. We are always working on improving our Wifi. I will pass on your feedback regarding our washrooms to the housekeeping team, our washrooms are checked every 2 hours all day & night and deep cleaned once daily but during high traffic times we do appreciate feedback if they are ever found to be in bad condition. Kind Regards & Safe Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • burguncedric3564
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2018
5.7

130dollars for a private room that looks like a prison cell is overly expensive, considering the noise and amenities offered.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thank you for your feedback. I understand that prices in Banff can be pretty high as we head in to the busy summer. We do offer amenities such as two large guest kitchens, reading areas, a Bar and Cafe that it's hoped will give people the space to relax and meet other travelers. I will pass on your comments about noise to our 24hr Night Security team that patrol the corridors to try and minimize noise. Thanks again & we hope you might visit us some other time. - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×