Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sie 2018
6.3

First and foremost Frank is amazing ! He put aside his dinner break to assist us immediately when my belongings were collected by housekeeping a day before I was checking out . Bathroom’s were a little gross by midday need to keep up that but thank you for the complintary pancake breakfast , also really enjoy the free bus pass !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your terrific feedback regarding our Housekeeper Frank I will be sure to pass on your comments. I am sorry to hear that the bathrooms we not up to our usual standard. All bathrooms are deep cleaned each day and checked throughout the day by our Housekeepers I will be sure to pass on your feedback for improvements. I hope you had a wonderful time in Banff and we see you again soon!! Laura - Housekeeping Supervisor.

  • rachelalyssaharris2767
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2018
8.9

The hostel was super convienent located right in the town of Banff. Definitely the most expensive hostel I’ve ever stayed in. The bathrooms could be cleaner but all together I enjoyed my time there. They have lots of free events and a bar in the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thank you for staying with us at HI Banff. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here & especially some of our Bar Activities. I'll be sure to pass on your comments regarding the washroom to our housekeeping team. Lewis - Assistant General Manager

  • fredsophiegallet2800
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2018
7.4

L'auberge est un peu à l'écart de Banff mais le pass gratuit des transports en commun est appréciable, d'autant plus que l'amplitude horaire des bus est grande. Côté chambre, celle de 4 lits est de taille raisonnable avec une literie confortable; les douches correctes et propres. Je recommande donc cette auberge même pour des familles puisque le dortoir de 4 peut convenir pour 5 un des lits est de taille queen size. Un bémol: le prix mais tous les hébergements sont chers à Banff!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • baderann-kathrin6934
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Lip 2018
9.4

Auch wenn es etwas abgelegen ist, ist man in 15min zu fuß in der Downtown. Außerdem bekommt man einen Buspass mit dem man umsonst fahren kann. Die Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich. Zimmer, Küche und Bad waren sehr sauber, wie der Rest auch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidoloney5680
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2018
4.6

Front desk staff were very uninterested and not welcoming. No mention of extra 10% charge when we checked in, they just added it to the bill. Room was fine but no breakfast included. We had breakfast in the morning which was good but there was only one poor girl taking orders, cooking food, and delivering it so naturally it took forever. I don’t recommend this place. We stayed at the Samesun two days earlier which has a MUCH better location, breakfast included and WAY friendlier staff for same $

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for leaving your feedback on your stay. I'm sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience at check in. I will follow up with the agent that processed your reservation, I do hear him regularly explain the membership nature of Hostelling International as a worldwide non profit & the 10 % surcharge for non-members (it can be purchased at check in) as part of his check in process but I will work with him to ensure better communication of these issues. I'm glad you liked the room & the traditional Canadian breakfast that can be purchased from our Cafe Cougar Pete's. As for our competitors, we're all friends here in the town of Banff but I would say we're proud of our location with unobstructed views of 4 mountains on all sides & and many of the wild animals the town of Banff is famous for just wandering right by our windows! And if you need to get to town we've got that covered with a bus pass that gives you free use of the local transit. If you'd like to discuss your stay further you're welcome to call the Front Desk and ask for me & I'd be glad to hear your feedback on what we can do better. All the best & Safe Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

30 Lip 2018
9.7

Ask for bear spray from the front desk. They are very helpful. Thank you Misty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2018
6.9

I stayed in other hostels and so far this was the priciest and dirtiest. Staff was so helpful, absolutely nice and friendly. Location is not that convenient but the bus stop is right outside if you don't feel like doing the 15 min walk to the downtown area. Definitely a good option if you are on budget because Banff is excessively expensive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi There, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your feedback. It's nice to hear that you found our staff to be friendly & welcoming. I will pass on your comments to our housekeeping team so we can work to improve. Thanks again & Safe Travels - Lewis, Assistant General Manager

  • jimshalom5316
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2018
9.4

Overall, very happy. Staff helpful and accommodating including help beyond hostel issues duch6 as public transportation and obtaining a park entry permit Facilities, not fancy but effectively functional There is a sort of restaurant which offers an alternative to cooking for yourself or availing of an expensive restaurant Would use it again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kimbilliecreed6602
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2018
10.0

Brilliant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emilycampbell907864
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2018
9.4

Location is slightly out of town although lovely work down the hill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×