Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Stockholm

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2018
9.1

Very big hostel, good facilities and location. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dcl222
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2018
9.4

There was six of us that stayed in a six bed ensuite. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The bar was good but a little over priced seeing how a beer at 7/11 is a lot cheaper. The nightlife was bumpin with a local rapper. Overall it was best kind! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hej!! Awesoome review!!!!! Yewwwwww! Swinging you some #GENlove!!! :-D Super happy to read that you really loved every square inch of what we have to offer here at Generator Stockholm! Side note, the beer at 7/11 is only half strength ;-) We wish you safe travels and can't wait to see you hanging back here next time! Ciao! Generator Crew

  • jgaleasouchet635
  • Malta, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I’ve stayed at! Great vibe & lovely staff. Food was also really tasty and well-priced for an expensive city like Stockholm. Our room did get a bit warm at night (stayed in September) but was comfortable nonetheless. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlotte_prior992317
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2018
9.7

Amazing rooms, great value for money. Hostel has a very fun atmosphere and is located very convenienantly near Central Station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! :) Many thanks for your lovely review! We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay with us, liked the location and rooms! Hope to see you here next time!! ;) Safe travels until then, Lena&Generator Crew

  • tobylansdell3775
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2018
10.0

Excellent, great location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! :) Thaaaaanks for your awesome feedback!! We are so happy to know that you loved our place and had a great time here! Can't wait to see you here again! :) Safe travels until then, Lena&Generator Crew

  • antonia_roxane43
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2018
7.7

Sehr schickes Hostel, schön eingerichtet mit einem netten Cafe. Leider gab es keine Küche/ Gemeinschaftsraum. Bad könnte sauberer sein, aber für den Preis unschlagbar. Sehr empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Heeey! Thanks a lot for the nice review :) Great to know you had a pleasant stay with us! We wish you safe travels and hope to see you here again! Lena&Generator Crew

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2018
4.0

The dorm bathrooms only get cleaning every 5 days. Our bathroom looked horrible for the entire stay!! And the Hostel makes you pay for almost everything, for example luggage lockers. I Will Never stay in a Generator Hostel again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for the open and honest review, we like that :-) The bathrooms are cleaned daily actually, but in shared rooms they can be used immediately after cleaning which can make it difficult. We wish you safe travels and we hope to see you next time! Generator Crew

8 Wrz 2018
8.9

Very clean. Feels more like a hotel. Does not have bonding "hostel" activities so the atmosphere depends on the people you encounter. Saw families there too which is a little weird. Overall if you're looking for a nice place to stay, Generator is a good pick.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Cheers for the super nice review :-) We are a big hostel and we have people from all walks of life :-) We will keep working on that vibe :-) Safe travels and we will catch you next time! Generator Crew

  • deschamps_veronique4948
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2018
9.4

Voor herhaling vatbaar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Veronique! Thanks so much for the awesome review! Stoked to see you loved our place sooo much! Yewwww! Generator Crew

  • roberta_silvestre9619
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2018
8.6

It is a great place to stay in Stockholm, close to central station and the old city. The rooms are pretty good to. The only complain is about the price and the breakfast price, to expansive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Cheers for the nice review! Stoked to see that you loved our location and cleanliness :-) Thanks for the feedback on the breakfast too. We will check this out! Safe travels! Generator Crew

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×