Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Copenhagen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5981 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5981 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2018
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I have ever stayed in, and there have been many! Helpful and welcoming staff, both at reception and in the food/bar area. Great room (double private), clean, comfortable, spacious, quiet, good shower. Location great too, everything within walking distance including train/metro stations. I'm even going to give them credit for the wonderful weather!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stefanie9125870
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2018
8.6

The service at the check-in was a bit short-cut and too quick (not much communication) but the people in the bar were very friendly. All in all the place is very nice and the veranda is super. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear S,thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and we hope that you enjoyed your stay :) Team Generator Cph

  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lip 2018
6.6

It was ok... but not clean at all. Fun bar... location ok. Its very noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear C,thanks for leaving your review and for staying with us :) Team Generator Cph

  • isabellevsetna5889
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2018
10.0

The Generator Copenhagen was the best place me and two friends could have stayed for a quick weekend in Copenhagen. The location was perfect; close to all major tourist attractions and great restaurants. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was awesome! You get 20% food and drinks at the bar downstairs. They have a reasonable happy hour, and the food looked pretty good, although I didn't have time to try. I would definitely recommend this place for your trip to Copenhagen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear I,wow top marks thanks so much!!!!! We are super pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we very much hope to see you again soon :) Team Generator Cph

  • vikasmumbai257768
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2018
8.6

One of best place to live in. It is in central place. Every one should go for it. It is complete worth value for your money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear V,wow thanks so much for the great review!!!!! It was a real pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon.All the best,Team Generator Cph

  • mariomascitelli8727
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2018
8.9

Posizione fantastica e comodissima per visitare la città. Le camere sono dignitose (non è un hotel) e ben tenute. L’atmosfera è meravigliosa, piena di energia e di gente da tutto il mondo e di tutte le età. Il prezzo è conveniente rispetto all’alto tenore di vita danese ( per noi molto caro per un ostello). Unica pecca il parcheggio. Se avete la macchina i parcheggi costano uno sproposito e non vi sono zone free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear M,thanks so much for the kind review,it was a pleasure having you here :) Team Generator Cph

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Lip 2018
9.7

Really enjoyed my mid-week stay here. It wasn’t loud or busy like other big hostels I’ve stayed in, staff were helpful and friendly and the location was brilliant! Would definitely stay here again! Only problem being the dorm rooms where very, very warm which meant I struggled to sleep a couple of nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear E,thanks so much for the great review.We really appreciate the feedback and we very much hope to see you again :) All the best,Team Generator Cph

  • mariajosedelcorraltavio9123
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2018
10.0

Me dieron la habitación antes de que estuviera limpia y no fue agradable. Después fue todo magnífico. Ambiente muy animado. Instalaciones preciosas y modernas. Buen desayuno . Muy bien servicio. Ascensor principal muy lento. Debería de avisar que hay dos más. En general un 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear M,thanks so much for the great review!!!! We very much hope to see you again in the future,Team Generator Cph

  • Muzzah32
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2018
8.6

Really is right in the city centre! Staff were great and very relaxed, fun bunch of people. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi!! It was a pleasure to have you here. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you next time! Team Generator Copenhagen

  • jacobnclausen7298
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2018
9.1

Hostel has a great location and has a big social area which was great. Will recommend and will probabaly be back sometime!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear J,wow thanks so much for the great review!!!! We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything and we very much hope to see you again soon.All the best,Team Generator Cph

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×