Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Copenhagen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 5755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 5755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • susan_6s6753
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2018
8.3

Es gibt alles, was man braucht auf kleinem, praktischen Raum in kunterbunter Atmosphäre!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We pleased you enjoyed your time here, the rooms and vibe. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time! Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

14 Kwi 2018
9.4

Good stay here, excellent location, place very clean, bunks comfortable, great buffet breakfast for €7 - which is very good value in Copenhagen, Free waking tour of the city was excellent, staff very helpful and friendly , nearly everybody speaks English

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear G,wow thanks so much for the great review!!!!!It makes us really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much hope to see you again soon :)All the best,Team Generator Cph

12 Kwi 2018
8.0

Not bad. Many old people staying here and doesn't have any vibe for young people. But in general ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We welcome guest of all ages here :) We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • catherine-rodriguez7176
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2018
10.0

Highly recommended. Location is fantastic, the building is great & really well set out and in very good condition. Awesome bar area and facilities. Will definitely stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, what a fantastic review! It makes us really pleased, as we aim to make your stay a fun, and memorable one. A BIG thank you and hopefully see you next time! Team Generator Copenhagen

11 Kwi 2018
9.7

This was my first time at a Generator hostel and I had a great experience. The staff was pretty friendly, the room was very clean, and the location was excellent. The breakfast is a standard breakfast buffet (bread, jam, cheese, meat, yogurt, cereal), but I think it is a good value compared to Copenhagen bakery prices. I definitely would stay here again if I ever return to Copenhagen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for staying. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at your first Generator :). We hope to see you back next time! Thanks, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • brooklyngreaves910
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2018
8.9

On eof the best hostels we’ve stayed in! Fantastic staff! The bar and food is a little pricey but the atmosphere in the hang out area is really cool!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your excellent feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your time here, especially our friendly team! We look forward to welcoming you back again next time! Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2018
9.7

Muy buen hostel, es bastante grande, el desayuno es bastante costoso en comparación a otros hostels, 63 coronas, más o menos 8€, en general es bastante limpio y cercano a sitios de interés. Lockers grandes debajo de las literas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear F, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for visiting, it was a pleasure having you here, Team Generator Cph.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2018
8.6

Not a hostel for backpackers. There is no real vibe as is with most of these bigger hostels. Huge groups of young kids or older people running about the hallways. No kitchen or common area to hang other than the bar. I’d say it’s more like a hotel that has dorms. The rooms are cramped and only allow one person at a time to pull their bag locker out to pack or get things out. BUT the staff are excellent and facilities clean and it has a supermarket within a 10 second walk which is pretty handy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. thanks for your feedback. We aim to be a different kind of hostel and offer lots of social events, friendly service and great facilities. Happy you liked the facilities :) Thanks, Team Generator Copenhagen

6 Kwi 2018
9.1

Everything is good except that the staffs are not so friendly when I checked in as well as during my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. Our team usually gets great feedback, but we appreciate your comments and will look into it. We are pleased you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to welcoming you back again next time! Cheers, Team Generator Copenhagen

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2018
9.4

Great location with everything nearby! Clean and spacy rooms. Friendly staff and cozy hangout area. A little noisy, although that didn’t bother us. Only bad thing is that the room was pretty cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear E., thank you for leaving such a lovely feedback. It makes us pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure to have you here, we hope to welcome you in the future again. All the best, Team Generator Cph

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×