Hostelworld.com

Ellie's Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 53 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 53 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • chantellesharkey6304
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Paź 2018
8.3

Lovely guesthouse. Quiet and not to far from the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2018
8.6

I enjoyed my stay, great place to get a good night sleep, good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ajprof742115
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2018
9.4

Good character building in nice setting, comfortable and clean, good value, excellent location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2018
8.0

I stayed in a single room with shared kitchen and bathroom facilities. I was very satisfied with my stay here. It is very clean, friendly and well managed. Very good location opposite shopping centre, bus stop to the city and ferry to the city. A short walk to the river, lovely park, restaurants, ferries and to the excellent walk/cycleway along the river. Each room has a kitchenette which is really handy. Good value for money. I highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2018
10.0

This is an absolutely wonderful place! Rooms are very cheap for the fact that this is more like a hotel then a hostel.Everything SUPER clean and cozy. Shops and cafe just on across the street. You can park anywhere around the building. Might have to walk a bit from your parking to building but wasnt an issue for me. Lady at the reception is sooo lovely and will tell you anything you have to know. Really nice to chat with her! You can walk to CBD easily, very nice walk. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • reimartin
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Lip 2018
10.0

Veeery friendly people there! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2018
9.4

Jacque was like an Australian mum for my trip, giving great advice on what to do and where to find things, and made the hostel feel like home. Loved the location with a lovely river walk into the city or via a free hopper boat, an awesome cafe across the road for coffee and breakfast, and easy access to local shops, restaurants and supermarkets. Facilties are basic but super clean and there is a really nice diverse mix of people. Booked for my return leg already! Thanks for the stay, Jacque.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • langerjenniferjl3531
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2018
9.7

It was the nicest hostel in Brisbane 😍.. In 2 years.. I come back 👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • worxhd
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2018
10.0

정말 최고였습니다 특히 프론트에 계신분 정말 친절하고 지도까지 주면서 여러곳과 교통수단들을 가르쳐 주었습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2018
8.0

Great location and surrounds, and very helpful staff. Bathrooms not very clean, and my window was locked open so room got quite cold. I did not feel very safe as there is no lock to the property or building, just a door lock with a key. Good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
×