Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Doolin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 858 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 858 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lis 2017
10.0

Esperienza fantastica! Colazione buonissima, posto molto bello e tipico, personale cordiale e molto disponibile, la prossima volta che tornerò qui alloggerò sicuramente ancora qui!! Tutto perfetto!! Tornerò sicuramente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Paź 2017
9.4

Loved my stay at Doolin hostel and would highly recommend it! Amazing location right at the foot of the cliffs of moher, was able to hike up from the hostel. Super friendly staff, great breakfast and easy to walk to both of the pubs in town. Would defintiely return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2017
9.1

Ein super Ort um zu entspannen und sich ein paar Tage aus seinem Leben frei zu nehmen. Wenn man die Einsamkeit und wandern mag, ist man hier richtig. Das Personal ist nett und entgegenkommend. Es gibt in Laufweite einiges zu erleben. Was schön gewesen wäre ist eine Wäsche-Waschmöglichkeit. Das Frühstück ist legendär!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und all Ihr Feedback. Sehr geschätzt Anthony und Deidre

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay, bed very comfortable, bathroom spotless, towels provided and all staff extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the team so welcoming and the place so clean. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

21 Wrz 2017
8.6

Great facility, location and breakfast. We love Doolin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great all-around. Minutes walk to Cliff trail and also other fine establishments. Beautiful small town hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Delighted to read your review today and great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
8.9

A pleasant stay at Doolin Hostel ! Wonderful breakfast and hospitable staff. Definitely recommend it if you're going to Doolin on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and that you for all the feedback. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your holiday as much. Warmest regards Anthony, Deirdre and the Team

27 Sie 2017
8.6

Quite good hostel near the Cliffs of Moher. The Bunks are quite new and rooms are clean. Would recommend the hostel for group trips. The bus stop is just in front of the hostel. It is a easy walk to the Doolin Ferries harbour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Great to hear you enjoyed it so much and found our location so convenient. Much appreciated. Anthony, Deirdre and the Team

24 Sie 2017
8.9

Quaint little hostel in a great location. I stumbled upon this hostel when trying to find a place to stay by the Cliffs of Moher and I struck gold. You can take the 2 hr scenic walk to the cliffs from Doolin and it is breathtaking. The staff are nice and accommodating, and the rooms seem to be upkept well and clean. My only complaint would be that the latest you can check in is 9pm so if you have a late bus, take note. Other than that, great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for all your feedback and great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. The latest bus into Doolin arrives at 8pm and don't worry if its a little late we will still be here and we are the Bus ticket office as well as the last stop in Doolin. Warmest regards Anthony and Deidre

22 Sie 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever I stayed in during an one month trip trough Ireland

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for such a great compliment it really means a lot. Have a great day. Regards Anthony, Deirdre and the Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×