Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dancing Elephant Baan Tai

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 742 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 742 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sinalink5701
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sty 2018
3.4

Schlechtes Hostel überhaupt !!! Es stinkt, einfach nur abartig und viel zu überteuert. Die Mitarbeiter sind mehr als inkompetent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ssambob30
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Gru 2017
9.1

직원과 사장님 모두친절하고 환경이 매우좋습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • samuel_cembranel6562
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Gru 2017
2.0

Horrível, pior hostel da minha vida, peguei pra passar a virada tivemos que pagar 1000 reais por 7 dias sendo que ficaríamos somente 3, chegando lá uma sujeira, comida e bebida nos quartos, 2 chuveiros com água fria pra atender umas 30 pessoas sendo esse junto com o banheiro que era uma sujeira, se você for para a full moon, não fique nesse hostel, tem varias opções muuuito melhores, passei uma noite somente, outro dia eu e meus amigos tivemos que trocar de hostel de tão ruim que era ! HORRÍVEL

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2017
9.7

They’ve just opened up another hostel up at Baan tai which is perfect for a more relaxed beach side experience and the older one down at Haad rin is amazing for the full moon experience! All the staff are super friendly and helpful- they’ve got so many special deals you can do during the day before the parties kick off. Super social, perfect for meeting people. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved my stay at the Dancing Elephant! I have never had so much fun in my life! If you are open minded and love to party and meet new people then this is the place for you. The staff are so welcoming and so helpful, you will be looked after you 24/7. Lockers are provided for valuables and location is perfect right next to the beach! 100% the best hostel in Log PhaNgan!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vjay93
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2017
10.0

One of the best party hostels u can find!!the staff were amazing felt like family!!me being a solo traveler found the best friends possible over there I would definitely recommend staying at the dancing elephant for the full moon experience ..the street party and the after party scene was amazing as well!!thank you dancing elephant for giving me an amazing time!!cheers everyone safe travels 😉😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2017
8.9

Great hostel for New Years and the full moon party. Davin is super helpful and makes sure your having a good time and helps you with anything you need

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2017
10.0

Best party hostel, would highly recommend! Super social, made lots of friends that I am now travelling with! Staff are super nice and helpful and come party with everyone! Shout out to Davin for being a legend. Cheers for the stay from NZ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2017
10.0

There is no better place to stay then the dancing elephant. Everything about it was perfect. Davin is the best bloke, he will ensure that you have the best time on the island. Would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • RhiahnaSkye
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2017
10.0

Dancing Elephant is the place to be if you want to party! A really fun atmosphere and only a 2 minute walk to the main beach! The 40 bed dorm is sickkkk and better than any dorm I've been in so far :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×