Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinitas Urban Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 116 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Kwi 2018
9.1

Jederzeit wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2018
6.6

Great location for a couple of nights. Checkin guy was not welcoming but future staff really nice and helpful. I feel you are just getting a room with no other place to relax even though theres a terrace ( I felt I would have to buy something when I just wanted a seat outside of my small room). Room was fine but small, even though it had lockers each guest had a normal sized suitcase and it was difficult for the room to handle 4 of these. No social vibe just but an alright lodging

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • manuela_truong7077
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Mar 2018
8.9

The hostel is good for at short stay as there is no kitchen but it is very well equipped: Every bed had its own lamp and power station and you have a locker to put your valuable things in. The staff members are very helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Mar 2018
9.7

Awesome hostel in a fabulous location. Staff were lovely and shared great advice about city activities. The entire building was clean and has a superb bar on the roof shared by locals and other hostel mates. Lockers and security were a great perk. No doubt this place is a great spot during high season. Only downside is cold showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • filipkobiela368
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
16 Mar 2018
9.4

Modern, clean, friendly - OK!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • StayInspired
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lut 2018
10.0

Great location, staff is nice, rooftop bar, good money value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ericbateson6140
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lut 2018
7.4

Pros: Great location Good lockers Nice roof terrace with view Hassle free Cons: No kitchen The light in the bathroom automatically turns off after 5 mins which is quite annoying and actually pretty dangerous because you have to navigate your way through a dark and slippy bathroom to hit the light. The doors make a loud series of beeps every time some one opens them with the key card, so it's kinda hard to quietly come in on the night without waking everyone up.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2018
10.0

The staff was very friendly, the guys at the concierge desk, always give me tips where I can go, because after few days I am getting bored in Malaga. The cleaner lady also really nice, she does well her job, and I know this is hard job so thank you for her, too! :) The location of hotel, the best, many shops and restaurants sorround, you have take few walks if you need something. Thank you also for my roommates, I met some great girls from different countries of the world ❤️ Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Sty 2018
7.7

2박3일 있었는데 이틀째날부터 와이파이가 건물전체로 고장이 나서 인터넷이 안됬어요ㅠ 조식없고 주방없었던게 좀 불편했고 방이 좀 추웠어요ㅠ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Gru 2017
9.7

위치가 매우 좋지만 성수기일 때는 조금 시끄러운 것 같습니다. 직원들은 친절했습니다. 호스텔은 전체적으로 매우 조용한 분위기입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×