Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

23 Lut 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • m_delangel_646764
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2018
10.0

Me encanto, es un lugar seguro y confortable. Volveré.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerla. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regrese pronto.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lut 2018
9.7

Great hostel with a nice clean pool and 10 mins walk to a really nice beach. Friendly staff, they also speak english. Big kitchen and well organized fridge. Quite area, comfy beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2018
10.0

Our stay at Casa Losodeli was perfect. The staff is amazing ! I forgot something in my room and they directly sent it back to me. I strongly recommend this hostel in Puerto Escondido, very close from the most beautiful beach of Puerto Escondido : Carrizalillo and at 5minutes in taxi from the center and Zicatella beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2018
9.7

This was my second time staying at Casa Losodeli and it absolutely lived up to my expectations once again. It’s a relaxing place if you just want to take a few days to relax by the pool, there are plenty of beaches to explore within walking distance, and there is always a group doing some activity so it was easy to join in and feel part of the Losodeli family. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your positive review! It’s been a pleasure to see and host you again. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

15 Sty 2018
9.4

A great place. We stayed 3 nights in a double room and it was fantastic. Staff is extremely helpful! The hostel is located about 10-15 minutes walk from the most beautiful beaches. The house and garden is beautiful and well maintained and you could easily just relax there all day. We booked a dolphin watching tour through the hostel which was also amazing. We would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your positive review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Gru 2017
8.9

Nice double bedroom with good air-conditioning. Shower temperature is dependent on time of day. Rooms cleaned thoroughly daily. Nice pool. Kitchen small and very hot, no basics provided (oil, salt etc.). Lots of travellers seemed to be staying here long term when we stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you.

  • abigailhuster7468
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Gru 2017
9.4

Casa Losodeli is beautiful, friendly, and safe. I stayed here overnight on my way to the airport and was quite impressed by this hostel. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • stephanie9660
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
2 Gru 2017
8.9

Good hostel, spacious dorms and not far from beach and shops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • clausing385974
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lis 2017
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. You will always be welcome in Casa Losodeli and we hope to see you again soon!

  • lorelore
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2017
10.0

No puede haber un lugar mejor..sin duda volveré en algún momento de la vida.el trato del personal es muy cercano y agradable,las instalaciones son perfectas,el ambiente muy bueno.la limpieza constante y las camas muy comodas.en todo mi viaje,es aquí donde me sentí como en casa.Regresare!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerla. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regrese pronto.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×