Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Lis 2018
7.4

+ Nettes Personal Gute Lage Bus shuttle in die Stadt - Sehr ungemütlichtliche Betten Harte Kissen Klimaanlage wird von Mitarbeitern bedient und ist nur von 7pm-7am erlaubt Besteck nur gegen Zimmerschlüssel ausleihen Allem in allem Ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lis 2018
5.4

Location in West End is an awesome place to be at, definitely a bonus since it's a great part of Brisbane. Hostel itself is not terrific, but also not too bad to stay at. Dependable on what one values I'd say.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • anaj2008cn746
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2018
10.0

I like this hostel indeed and staff as well. They airport shuttle is good, the drive carry luggage for me. They clean the kitchen 3, 4 times daily. I like them all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure to have you with us. Safe travels for the future BBR Team

  • hlorenz20001390
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Paź 2018
5.4

Main reason we wouldn't necessarily recommend this hostel is because we didn't feel safe. No lockers in the dorms to put your stuff away safely and the staff of the hostel is coming and going all the time. Have been there for only 2 nights and for that short amount of time it has been fine but you just can't put your important things away safely which is why we carried them with us the whole time which was annoying. Other than that a lot of activities in the evenings and quite nice atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the feedback, we are very sorry to see that you did not feel safe at the Hostel, as our guests safety is something that we take very seriously. We do offer secure lockable lockers on the premises available to hire. We have made the decision not to put these in the rooms as we can have cameras on them 24/7 with there current location which add that extra bit of security. We wish you safe travels for the future. BBR Team

  • alonsoluzardo3336
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2018
6.6

If you stay in this hostel and want a decent sleep try to book a room with no more than 4 beds, on weekends can be quite loud, the hostel location is a nice area and you have 30-40 minutes walk to the cbd. Breakfast consists in milk, 2 type of cereals, bread and spreads (butter, honey, peanut butter, etc) and sometimes fruits. Friendly staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for the feedback. We do offer a number of different sized dorm rooms and also private rooms for those looking for a little more privacy. I understand it can be quite challenging at times, sharing a dorm space with other people and as with most dorms we rely heavily on the consideration of each individual to be respectful of others in the room. However, there are some people out there that unfortunately try and push the boundaries. If you do however experience difficulties with other guest please come down and see one of our team members at anytime. We are here 24 hours. Safe travels BBR Team

  • eventlogistics498184
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2018
7.1

To noisy, people don't respect you, trying to sleep. Will not stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. It can be difficult to police all of our guests all the time and we do ask and expect that all guests are considerate of one another during their stay, especially when our guests are sharing a living space such as a dorm room. Safe travels BBR Team

9 Paź 2018
2.6

Rude staff, Weird system to get cooking utensils, never had to ask reception for them before and hand my key in as a deposit. People smoking weed on balconies all the time & apparently this hostel is supposed to be “strict”. Staff barely clean the rooms. Had stuff stolen from my room. They also made an error with the number of nights I’d booked & then made out it was my fault. Over all my stay started off okay ...ended badly. Very disappointed with the level of customer service.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • janniksandmann1489
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Paź 2018
7.4

The kitchen is too small for the big hostel and you have to pay for wifi to use it in your own room. The rest was okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Paź 2018
8.9

I feel very good there, except the kitchen it is a bit dirty but still okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure to have you. Our kitchen is cleaned multiple times a day. I hope that you can understand, it can be challenging at times to ensure that all guests clean up after themselves and are considerate of one another. Safe travels. BBR

  • Peterwoitas6434
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Paź 2018
8.3

Everything is there and a bit more. Good spot to be.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure to have you. Safe travels. BBR

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×