Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bondi Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • raydeguz1990
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
12 Lip 2018
8.9

A good hostel. Social but far from being a party hostel. Beds were comfy, bathrooms were ok and decent sized lockers for your stuff. Right across the road from Bondi Beach, but far from the city centre. However, bus rides are fairly priced and registrar to get to and back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for your great rating. I am so happy you had such a great stay with us. You are right we are not a party hostel ,however we do provide a huge range of nights out and day time activities to provide the perfect medium between chilled and party. We are about 30 minutes from the city center with trains and buses running here regularly making it the perfect beach escape. Thanks again. Management

  • mifflinlaura6131
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2018
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. Main reasons include: beautiful location, friendly staff, great activities including free surfboard hire, positive atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking a moment to leave us your feedback. So glad you had such an awesome stay with us. We are very lucky with our location overlooking the famous Bondi Beach. Thanks again Management

  • kimberleyogg3452
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2018
10.0

Staff were so friendly & helpful! Lots of activities to participate in and rooms were super clean! Can’t fault it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. It certainly sounds like you had nothing short of a perfect stay with us. I will let all the staff know how impressed you were. Housekeeping work very hard to maintain our high standards so will be thrilled with your kind words. Many thanks Management

  • pietrocaputo131528
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2018
9.1

Awesome hostel. I think the best one Sydney. Will definitely come back one day. 100% recommended. ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nathalie4901
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2018
10.0

Stayed there last weekend and really loved it. The reception staff (Maddie and Jamie) were super friendly and helpful. The rooftop is probably my favourite place (took great videos of sunrise over Bondi Beach and beautiful colours with sunset). Was lucky to join the FREE pancakes on the Sunday. Overall excellent stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for your awesome rating. I am so happy you had such an awesome experience with us. I will certainly give a shout out to the whole team and let them know how stoked you were with your experience. Thanks again. Management

6 Lip 2018
7.4

Showers cold, and the rooms were also very cold & dusty. Otherwise great facility and perfect place to live if you wish to see Bondi Beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave your for feedback as we view it as a chance to better our property. I must apologise that the showers weren't hot, I have checked and our large hot water system is working. It is winter here so it is quite cold however if you come and see reception we would be more than happy to give you extra blankets, we are also in the process of installing air conditioning ( and heating) in the whole building. Thanks again for your feedback Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
5 Lip 2018
10.0

Cannot beat the location on the beach at bondi! Shout out to the female working at reception who was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review and for your perfect rating. I am so stoked you had such a great experience with us, I will certainly share all your kind words with all the staff here who will be thrilled with positive vibes. Thanks again. Management

4 Lip 2018
10.0

Amazing location just on the beach, friendly staff and clean rooms. Would recommend to anyone as activities were great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review and for your great comments. I am so glad you had such an awesome experience with us. Our activities are a great way to make the best of your Bondi experience. Thanks again Management

  • erintighe
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2018
10.0

I had an amazing time staying here! I only stayed for a weekend but will def stay here everytime I come to Bondi! The staff was incredibly friendly. Georgina made amazing pancakes and was super awesome to my friend and I! Can’t wait to book here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review and for your great rating. I am so stoked you had such a great experience with us. I will certainly let all the staff know how impressed you were with their efforts. Thanks again Management

  • Henry-William
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2018
9.7

정말 좋았습니다. 가까운 마트, 요일별 행사도 있고 보드도 여권맡기면 무료로 대여가능해요 식당도 깨끗한 편에 속하구요 무엇보다 리셉션에서 보이는 경치가 대박입니다 ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×