Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bondi Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel, the best in Sydney. Literally right on the beach with amazing views from the roof. Free surf board and beach equipment hire was an added bonus. All the staff we’re so friendly and helpful especially Finn, he really made our stay extra special. I would DEFINITELY recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • saijaiidamakkonen7430
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2018
10.0

One of the most clean hostels I’ve ever stayed. The staff is super nice, guests are friendly and fun and everything in the facilities works. There’s yoga 2times a week at the rooftop and surfboard hire for free. Also lots of social evenings.. nothing bad to say literally can recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2018
8.6

Super Lage direkt am Bondi, coole Aktivitäten, tolle Dachterrasse, keine Klimaanlage, dadurch ist es in der Nacht sehr warm, Ventilator vorhanden

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2018
8.9

Mostly all great !!! The room of 3 bunks only had 2 lockers. So my stuff was left out which I didn’t like. The mate below me snored like an angry bear. Could of had a few more showers... or at least not be cleaning them during morning rush. Yes, 3 were closed for cleaning during peak shower time. All in all, great place, great location, great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2018
7.7

Had a great time here and met some great people, lots of activities planned, really enjoyed the yoga classes and the $2 bbq, though quite difficult to meet people when activities weren’t on as people seemed to already have their own friend groups. Never had to wait on a shower which was good and they were cleaned everyday. Loved being directly opposite the beach but easy to get to central too which was great. Would definitely stay here again, though think it was a little overpriced

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rebeccahunt0859702
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2018
9.7

Beautiful hostel right by the beach. Very clean and airy rooms, quite a chilled and laid back vibe not too much of a party hostel but there are activities to get involved in if you want to meet people. Amazing staff all super friendly! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2018
10.0

Great stay here. Best location right across from the beach. Comfortable and clean rooms. Staff friendly and helpful. Kitchen area is also clean and the the rooftop has the best view of Bondi. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2018
9.7

Had the best time , met the best people ! Would definitely come back , highly recommend it to everyone looking for a good time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mossy_925148
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2018
10.0

Could not have asked for a better place to stay. Had the best time at this hostel. Staff are all beautiful people. Wishing you all the best Dave, Ramiro, Angelina, Farrah, both Jamies, Yasmin, Finn, Maddie, Andy, the new and old staff. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks for making this place feel like home. Can't wait to see you all again. Will be back at some point for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking a moment to leave us your feedback I am so stoked you had such a great time with us. All the staff will be so happy with your words and stoked that they met you. All the best and see you soon Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2018
8.3

Brilliant location right on the Main Street in Bondi so only a couple minutes from the beach. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Could easily walk off street into hostel and access luggage storage facilities so didn’t seem the most secure. Staff friendly and had good suggestions for where to eat nearby. Would stay again if in Bondi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking a second to leave us your feedback and for your great rating. Our staff will be thrilled to hear your kind words, they certainly like to see all of our guests have the best possible experience in Bondi. Our luggage room should be locked after checkouts this is something I will certainly be following up with the reception team. Many thanks Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×