Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bondi Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Paź 2018
6.9

Its a good hostel but the facilities are lacking (kitchen is tiny for the amount of people and theres 2 toilets &2 showers per floor of ~ 25-30 people which is a bit ridiculous. Also, staff and location are amazing but they fail to mention that the hostel is under refurbishment with v noisy construction work beginning at 8am each day. All in all, itll be a good hostel following the refurb if they up facilities but right now its a rip off, they shld drop the price because of the refurb work..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Paź 2018
5.4

Great bunch of people staying there, ideal for solo travelers on a working visa etc. However they are doing works there - some of the conditions were awful! I think they either need to shut whilst works are happening or offer discounted prices as it’s definitely not value for money. Alsoooooo must state on their site that they are doing works and how long for

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Ashleyholt19909981
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2018
10.0

Stayed here for over a month, good hostel if you are working but also if you want a bit of social/drunken activities. Any query I've had a reception the staff always do there best to resolve. The staff here are amazing, you always see the cleaners hard at work, the staff who help with social activities from morning exercise to evening activities are fantastic. Jamie and dave at reception are great blokes as well they deserve a mention in terms of looking after everyone. Great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for your great rating. I am so glad you had such an awesome experience with us. I will certainly share your kind words with all the staff here and they will be stoked to hear you had such a great time with us. Thanks again and safe travels. Management

  • lindseyroseburns9258
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Paź 2018
5.7

The location is great and it is a decently clean hostel. But currently they are doing renovations... after asking not to be placed near them I was put in the room right next to them 214 AND on my second day there we went from 4 toilets and 7showers (one without a locking door) to only 4.. showers and 2 toilets on the entire second floor. So yeah that sucked. Hangout room at front of hostel is small. Kitchen is not super large either. The staff on at night are FANTASTIC!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review and for your feedback, we appreciate all feedback and view it as a chance to better our property. I am so sorry your stay with us wasn't anything other than perfect. Whilst we do have some upgrades occurring we still have a full compliment of bathrooms on other levels. Whilst I can fully appreciate your room dilemma, we were unable to move you due to your request to be in a female only room. You will be happy to know that we have a huge rooftop hangout area and we are currently working on a tv area aswell for those rainy days. I am glad you enjoyed our staff they all work extremely hard to see our guests have the best possible experience. Thanks again. management

  • emmamarlein9227
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2018
4.0

Stayed here for one night, and thank goodness it was only for one night! The hostel was a building site! I understand that work needs to be done but it would of been nice to have been made aware of this before arrival! The room was average but the showers were awful, made even worse by the work men using them to wash their hands of muck and what looked like concrete! Wouldn’t consider staying here again, which is a shame as the location for the famous Bondi Beach was great!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate all feedback and view it as a chance to better our property. I must apologise that your stay was nothing other than perfect, whilst we are undergoing some minor refurbishments to make our property perfect there has been a little disruption. I would encourage you to come back and stay again so you can experience how nice we have made things. Dave

  • sk7671846
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Paź 2018
8.6

Very nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • farrahtowers6991
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Paź 2018
10.0

PERFECT STAY! Staff and location of the hostel cannot be beaten! Hostel is unique, clean and has all the necessary amenities to make your stay perfect. The activities in place are amazing and give people the opportunity to try something different and meet other guests. I have to mention how amazing the staff are at Bondi Backpackers, they have an amazing team of people including Jamie - rec, Fin-activities and ofcourse the manager Dave who make sure that all guests have a perfect stay. THANKYOU

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review and for your amazing comments all the staff will be so stoked with your kind words, I will certainly be sharing this with them all! Thanks again. Management

26 Wrz 2018
10.0

I really like the place and the people. The location is great and convienent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for your perfect rating. I am so glad you had such a nice stay. I will miss our whale watching sessions in the morning! safe travels home. Management

26 Wrz 2018
8.0

Loved the location - unbeatable. Staff is super nice and the people that stay there seem really cool :). Loved the free activities!! Bathrooms truly are gross and the construction is a bummer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our staff truly love to see our guests have the best possible experience and will be stoked to hear your kind words.All our activities are aimed towards people having the best experience in Bondi whilst making new friends. The bathrooms are getting a great new upgrade at the moment so come summer they will be picture perfect. Thanks again. management

24 Wrz 2018
8.9

Staff and location of the property were excellent! Staff did a great job resolving issues I encountered during my stay. They were very friendly, respectful, and attentive to my needs. Special thanks to staff member Jamie and members of management for providing excellent customer service. Jamie did an excellent job of going above and beyond his duties to ensure I had a pleasant experience. Thank You!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thanks for taking a moment to leave us your feedback from your recent stay. I am so glad you had such a great experience with us. I will certainly be sharing your kind words with all the staff here. I am very impressed that so many went above and beyond to make your stay so special. Many thanks Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×