Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

15 Sie 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2018
9.7

The location is very near bus/RW stations and city centre. But the nearby district is rather depressing. The staff was very helpful. The kitchen is very small but the breakfast was very nice (even with fruits).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2018
9.1

Awesome atmosphere and incredible staff!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • saracg_mora1673
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2018
9.7

I just stayed one night as I had to go to the airport in the morning so I missed breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were quiet and tidy, exactly what I needed. I was even upgraded to a smaller room for no extra fee. I will come back! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • wezp12027377
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lip 2018
10.0

Wonderful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lip 2018
8.9

My partner and I stayed at BCB for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. There was a great vibe in the common rooms, dorms rooms were comfy and clean. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • amandinebarrais15461
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Lip 2018
8.0

Great stay at BCB, good meetings and a family atmosphere just like we love it ! The kitchen is not big but it's functional. The girl at the reception was adorable and gives me a lot of informations. Maybe a little thing to say about the 12 bed in this little dormitory and a street quite nosy...don't forget your earplug !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2018
7.7

The staff was really friendly and helpful. I felt uncomfortable with my roommate and was able to change rooms. The WiFi was good in the common room but sucked in the dorm room. The shower in the dorm room was clean and the room itself was also clean. The hostel is in a back street and I always felt a bit uncomfortable to walk there on my own.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2018
9.1

性价比很强!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ursuya28811
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2018
8.0

I lived a satisfactory stay. Unfortunately I have a complaint to raise: the nearby surroundings in the street avec very, very dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • crumpetsbbox934
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2018
9.4

Sexy European guests and the beds were comfy... can’t really complain about the place it was quality and a great experience - would go again... shame that the rooms aren’t more social... and it would be good if there was a communal area to chill past midnight for coming home after a night out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×