Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

24 Wrz 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ilaria-colantoni670
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2018
6.6

My staying at the hostel in Birmingham was fine. the location is ok 20' minutes walking to the city center. The staff was amazing, really welcoming and helpful. the room was very small with no lockers and one of the electric plug did not worked. We needed to rotate to charge phones. The bathroom and the bedroom need to be cleaned more, Breakfast was good with fruits, toast and a wide range of jams.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • sro4ever220
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2018
8.0

Cosy sozial area, friendly staff Close to the center and next to the coach station. Free tea and coffee all day long Basic breakfast with toast jam and fruits. Mattress in a quite used condition

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • enricalazzarin6132
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2018
9.7

Ottimo ostello! Lo raccomando sicuramente soprattutto per la gentilezza e disponibilita' del personale. Ci tornero' di sicuro magari per piu' giorni. Merita :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidbrackenbury7111
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2018
10.0

A great hostel, based in an old recycled pub. It's only a short walk from the city centre yet in a surprisingly quiet location. Facilities include a comfortable common room and a self catering kitchen. Recommend - I'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nordicfrub8752
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2018
8.9

Very nice little hostel close to the centre of town and the o2 institute. Free breakfast service was fantastic. Very comfy beds and good showers. Storage space is good, rooms are secure. Overall a very good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • michelletehsa6553
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2018
9.1

Stayed a night in the Japanese pod mixed dorm. Ample parking outside. They have showers and toilet for female only. Some thorough cleaning inside the pods will be great. Staff are friendly and helpful. Overall, yes I will be back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • richardnorris78911
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2018
10.0

Great staff in check in, nice atmosphere and great location. Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eggyston6642
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2018
9.7

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere in the common area. The bed rooms could have been done up a bit better but for a night stay was great and location was near enough perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliasutter1723
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Sie 2018
8.9

breakfast and tea/coffee for free was absolutely amazing! And the lady at the reception was great :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ruthystewart7711
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2018
7.1

Relaxed atmosphere, surpringly good breakfast! Friendly staff, really helpful. My second night was unplanned as I missed train home and they were very understanding at 11:15pm when I rang, stranded! Good location despite looking dodge at night- really close to centre/stations & right in cool Custard Factory area with great street art. Refurbed showers in separate non-reception building were lovely. Older shower room upstairs in main block bit shabby but works well. Overall great value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×