Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

22 Kwi 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Kwi 2018
7.4

Endroit très cosy et propre. Le centre ville est à 10 minutes à pied. Petit déjeuner moyen. Personnel très sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2018
8.9

Good hostel, really close to the Bullring and city centre. Great value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2018
10.0

A great plac to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2018
7.4

it was ok for a few nights and surprisingly clean for the amout of people. nice breakfast. the room i stayed in was way to small for the amount of beds, especially because there was no storage room for luggage. it would've been nice to have a socket and/or light at the bed. the kitchen is tiny but seemed well equipped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2018
7.4

Friendly staff, fun common room. Good kitchen facilities. Free breakfast provided was good - toast with lots of different jams, and fruit options. Down side was the noise levels - walls are paper thin. Located by a railway bridge under which there were multiple clubs/parties going on so often couldn't sleep till about 3 or 4am, might be an idea for the hostel to supply ear plugs! No lockers in rooms which was a bit concerning, but key card access was required and code into the building.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2018
8.0

For this price, a really good hostel with nice staff and breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2018
8.0

Photos in information page were not taken in good condition, we were surprised in the morning when we were having breakfast in lounge. It is a great place to stay. We arrived in very late night, the hostel is safe guarded with digit lock. Worth to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2018
7.7

Good breakfast and common room. Room was small and mattress pretty uncomfortable though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2018
9.4

I stayed in the 8-bed dorm with the pods which are great. There was only me there so i got a brilliant sleep. Really nice place to stay. Clean, hot showers, good wifi.... The only downside for me is that the common room and kitchen are locked at night so i couldn't get a mug of coffee until 7:00a.m when they opened.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maryloubeer6711
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2018
7.7

It's a good place to stay bup could do with more than one shower in the upstairs corridor of the dorm annex

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×