Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

17 Lip 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ursuya28811
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2018
8.0

I lived a satisfactory stay. Unfortunately I have a complaint to raise: the nearby surroundings in the street avec very, very dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2018
4.6

Pros: A couple of the staff were pleasant to talk to, and accommodating. Light breakfast was appreciated. Nice lounge & hangout area. Cons: One of the owners was nice at times, and kind of a machismo a-hole at times as well. I found not much redeeming about this city. More of a business city than a tourist destination. Filthy neighborhood with trash and glass broken everywhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ladyskeleton9452
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Cze 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve ever stayed at. Can’t find one thing to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rachaelhowells5180
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2018
9.1

Wonderful service wonderful people had a brilliant time called it cheap luxury

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pioromarta2376
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2018
6.3

It's a really nice place where you can meet amazing people but unfortunately there is a very noisy pub nearby open till like 3-4am...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • brendanstack059777
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Cze 2018
8.9

very good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mwikaeugene5483
  • Kenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Cze 2018
9.7

Brilliant place. Pretty solid stuff, and v clean. V good value for money. The bed is ok, a little bit uncomfortable as I could feel the springs underneath, bt This place is brilliant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel loved it there will back soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2018
8.3

Great single room with tea/coffee, begging, clean shared facilities, free breakfast all for £22

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • keyn98nas6239
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2018
7.7

I can't say much about it during the day because I was around visiting the city, overall a nice place. The lady at the reception was very kind and gave me all the information needed. I was sleeping in the 12 beds room and my bed was comfortable and felt very private as it had a curtain, the only thing that I didn't like was that there where only two showers and no bathrooms next to the room so I had to go all the way to the toilets at the entrance. breakfast was toast, spreads + some fruits.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×