Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

21 Paź 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • marie26899766
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Paź 2018
6.6

Basic hostel, bathrooms could do with some more frequent upkeep to keep the floor dry, sociable lounge area, good free breakfast, free parking as the hostel is in a quiet area, easy walk to the center of the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2018
3.4

Very central location, though off of the main road and accessed by streets that didn't feel especially safe, particularly after dark. Staff quite brusque. The bedroom smelled damp and was quite cramped with three sets of bunk beds in it. No lockers inside of the room and only one plug with an extension cable for six people. The window was boarded over. Showers looked as though they hadn't been cleaned since morning (four out of order) and the toilets smelled of urine. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mylenehelies4677
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Paź 2018
7.4

Auberge sympa et personnel très accueillant et arrangeant. Cependant le quartier n’est pas rassurant la nuit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • saltsurveying9152
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2018
8.6

Stayed here for one night before setting off on a charity walk to Watford on the Grand Union canal. It was convenient for the station and the canal plus reasonably priced. We arrived fairly late so did not interact with many people but everyone we met seemed friendly. The free breakfast was nice and the provision of free towels also handy. The bed was fairly comfortable and the rooms, albeit basic, were good. Would recommend to anyone wanting a no frills stay for a good price in Birmingham.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Paź 2018
4.3

This place was SHADY!!! The location is in the middle of nowhere with a lot of graffiti. The staff were smoking weed and it was a dingy place. The dorms had no lockers to put valuables which made me uneasy. It's a place for vagrants. The staff were nice but it felt dirty and I didn't like one minute there. STAY AWAY!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2018
6.9

The mattress was quite bad and there are too many beds crammed into the dorm for the size of it. It was frustrating that all the lockers were full so I had no where to safely store my laptop - which the staff seemed fairly indifferent about. Saying all this though, some staff members were helpful and it's incredibly good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2018
6.6

Basic hostel, could do with a deep clean and some investment in facilities. No lockers and not enough showers given the number of beds. Good value and location however.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2018
7.1

Nice visit, the room didn't seem to lock / was confusing? Will be better when showers are working. Toilets far from room. Overall a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2018
6.9

Insgesamt ist das Hostel okay, vor allem wegen des recht guten Preises und der zentrumsnahen Lage. Allerdings war die Matratze in meinem Bett absolut durchgelegen, so dass ich nicht gut geschlafen habe. In dem Doppelzimmer gab es keinerlei Schrank oder ähnliches. Auch war die Sauberkeit im Bad nicht optimal und war es super kalt. Die Rezeption ist nett eingerichtet und die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Man ist unter 10 Minuten im Zentrum. Für 1-2 Nächte okay, aber nicht für länger.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • liammcelroy6412
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2018
9.7

Fantastic place to stay. Comfy beds, good security, big rooms, and only about 10 minutes walk from the main train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×