Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

27 Lut 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2018
7.7

Exactly what I was looking for out of a hostel in central Birmingham, however management instructing staff not to accept perfectly legal tender (the old ten pound notes, which do not go out of circulation for another few weeks) is pretty disgusting.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2018
8.3

An ideal place to leave my bags on a short overnight stay in Birmingham!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • RomyVoigtlaender
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Lut 2018
9.1

Beautiful and clean hostel close by the coach station. Rooms and bathrooms are top, people are friendly and wifi is fast. Only the kitchen is a little small but that works in the end. Common area is full of beautiful details and a free coffee and tea station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katewang1888700
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2018
10.0

Staff was superb! Sam in particular was just fantastic. Only downside was that my room smelt pretty bad because of one guy... but I wouldn’t blame the hostel for that. 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2018
8.6

Overall the stay was good. It was very close to the coach station and the bed was big and comfy. The room mates were fine too. The main lobby has a good vibe going and they provide free breakfast too with all day coffee/tea as long as you clean up after yourselves. Would recommend for people just needing a place to spend the night..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nigzie30011854
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lut 2018
8.9

The Central Backpackers is a hostel for the people; the staff are friendly and helpful, their efforts is positive but they seem to keep a close eye on new comers. The dormitory rooms are small but clean. Efficient showers and and a reliable number of cubicle showers offered. Kitchen is always kept clean with all the necessary kitchen supplies offered for every person. Great atmosphere with positive people staying throughout the hostel. Negatives; small kitchen and dormitory, lounge is bit cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • johnclare20037602
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2018
8.9

Best hostel for solo backpackers Warming atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • michellelynn_9
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Sty 2018
6.9

Very sketchy location, surrounded by empty wear houses and broken down cars. Did not feel safe walking back to the hostel at night alone. The hostel was okay though, very friendly staff and good breakfast. Beds were kind of springy but you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sty 2018
9.1

I was barely there. I checked in just prior to a gig at a nearby venue, came back afterwards to sleep and left first thing the next day. But the facilities and the cost were ideal for my needs, the staff were helpful and friendly, and I would definitely reuse if I had need to visit Birmingham again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sty 2018
3.1

Staff seemed to compromise of a a lot of 'work awayers' who were all very cliquey. They weren't very friendly and only seemed to care about interacting with the other members of staff. The rest of the people in the hostel compromised of a couple of travellers and then a huge amount of shifty characters who are in no way shape or form backpackers. If you want a place to travel and immerse yourself in the backpacker life style this place definitely isn't for you. The rooms stink. Worst hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×