Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Paź 2017
10.0

I loved staying in Bassetto, it was the peaceful yet convenient place I was looking for to visit Tuscany. The guesthouse is very warm and inviting to stay and leave and the environment is very relaxed. Loved my stay and would go again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2017
10.0

It's not a hostel. It's a home. By far, the best place I have ever stayed in on any trip. Tatiana makes you feel at home from the moment you arrive at the farm and she will be able to assist you in just about any query that you have not only about Certaldo but about Tuscany or Italy. From the locals to the people I met at the farm, it has been such a beautiful experience. This place takes you back to the time of renaissance. Explore Tuscan region by forming your base in Certaldo. You'll love it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • helenaho07036254
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2017
10.0

This place is magical. You can't miss it. The restaurant in the old town is the best of where I've been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2017
9.4

A beautiful, peaceful location in Tuscany that offers a unique experience in Italy. It was a wonderful break from Florence. FYI the hostel is a longish walk from the train station, about 25 minutes, but during the busier season I believe the hostel has a shuttle. Highly recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to relax and/or explore the Tuscany region.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2017
8.9

Lucy is very friendly and nice. She supports us very much. There, we can cook for meal by ourselve. The happy dinner with the friends and Lucy in Bassetto is the wonderful moment of our journey.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Paź 2017
10.0

Lovely place! This is definately the best hostel I stayed at. Made some new friends and we had a BBQ and a pizza night, drank lots of red wine, went to San Gimignano and Siena and did a winetour. It was the best part of my trip to Italy. Lucy is lovely and very helpful! Staying in the countryside near the wineries and olive farms is a welcome change from all the cities. Will definately be coming back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Delighted to know you had a great stay with us! Your feedback is appreciated. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2017
10.0

This place is beautiful, great italian wine region is good escape from cities. The lukewarm shower was fixed and now steaming! Lucy is great, atmosphere is great, people here are great, no problem with security as your in the country. Booked 2 nights originally, ended up 4 nights. Overall a must visit if you want an escape. P.s. toms pasta class 👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Happy and safe travels to you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2017
9.7

You bloody beauty, Basetto. Absolute rippa, haven't been this stoked since a Tim-Tam slam. Lucy, you're a legend. You will go down in history alongside vegemite on toast. A stag on the barbie would've been mad, but the 5 litre bottle of wine made up for it tenfold. The place is as max chill as the blokes and lasses we bunked with. Ps: check out the doggos. Give those bad bois a cheeky walk at sundown and you'll never wanna leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! Hope to see you all again. Happy and safe travels.

6 Paź 2017
10.0

Brilliant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2017
9.7

I had a memorable stay in Bassetto. Myself & my sister stayed. The people we met there were like one big family. Very friendly, safe, fun & a chill cool place to stay from the cities that can be fast paced & tiring. I'm only sorry I missed their tour there to San Gimignano. Lucy who works there was super - any help or advice whether it is transport or connections or just to have a good laugh.. she s the girl.Thanks to Lucy & everyone at Bassetto I would highly recommend it. Jeannie & jackie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×