Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1015 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jacobzukerman8201
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2018
5.1

Location: - is in a gorgeous town Cleanliness: - showers were incredibly dirty. Especially the floors right in front of them. Weren’t cleaned at all during the 3 days we were there Facilities: - the toilets and showers are in pretty tiny rooms. Beds: - the sheets/linens were extremely uncomfortable - no locks on doors. No lockers in room. Tons of mosquitoes (though they have free spray) Staff didn’t stop the other hostel stayers partying loudly past 1am on a Sunday right out front

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2018
8.9

Bassetto is a place that you just have to check out when you’re in Tuscany! It is a good break from the city and located in the most picturesque, quiet place of town. You really get to experience the Tuscan countryside for all it has to offer, since day trips (such as Pisa, Florence, San Gimignano) are just a simple train ride away. The staff were so helpful and friendly and the people were the most social that I have ever experienced at a hostel. The perfect place for a solo traveller!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
15 Cze 2018
8.3

Really amazing facility, sleeping in a vintage noble house of 1300, with also vintage furnitures too, in the magic country of Toscana. You must speak english because of the staff not italian, but unforgettable experience, very nice! thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2018
8.0

The guesthouse is in a beautiful location and staff were friendly. Most guests were American or Canadian and very young (20-22), although a few were olderz I would not recommend this hostel if you are looking to sleep before 2-4am on any night - it was extremely loud and many dorms don’t have any way to block the noise. On one night there was a very loud wedding that went well past 3am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • momonkey038022
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2018
10.0

This place freaking rocked, i made at so many friends including the staff and had a great time, would recommend anyday, please go there and give them your money they deserve it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2018
9.1

This experience was amazing, the best hostel I’ve stayed at by far. The people and the atmosphere are simply unbeatable. The staff, jo and Leza especially, were all kind and welcoming. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a cheap place close to Florence. The most authentic hostel in Italy there is ! Take advantage of the pasta class you will not regret it ! Thank you everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • giselaelisabeth
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Cze 2018
9.4

Such a lovely place! I had the best time ever, it’s so awesome! The hostel is an really cool old monestary and the staff is so nice! Unfortunately I only spent two nights there I really wish I could have stayed longer, but I’m going back for sure!! So if you are even thinking about just book a bed, I wasn’t supposed to go but I’m so glad that I did! Loved it so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • larsandroid2857
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Cze 2018
9.4

Such a cool hostel, especially if you want a few chill days in the Tuscan countryside. You'll be staying in a 14th century Villa, which gives this hostel such an authentic Italian feel. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • barryhilliard
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Cze 2018
10.0

Ok, to anyone, and I mean anyone, who is thinking of travelling to Florence and specifically the Tuscan countryside, You have to stay in Bassetto guesthouse. This place is advertised as a guesthouse/hostel but it legitimately feels like a second home to me now. I spent three nights on this breathtakingly beautiful campus full of wildlife, scenic walks and beautiful and kind people. Joe and Phil are by far the most welcoming and lovely hosts I’ve ever met. Take a chance and stay here. Please.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2018
9.4

Hard to overdo the praise when talking about Bassetto. Signed up for one night, stayed five. Another bloke had gone from one to nine. It's out of the way, sure--but that's a large part of what makes it so great. Most of all, though, it's the staff and the vibe they maintain in that setting. Very social, lots of wine, raconteuring, practical joking--the place is home in a matter of minutes. If you've got time and don't need to be in the middle of Florence, stop looking and book a bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×