Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bassetto Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1071 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1071 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • veronipu223
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2018
9.1

Incredibly nice staff/hosts, both English- hospitable, helpful. We stayed for 1 night, arrived very late, about 10 o'clock. It was a bit scary since the guesthouse is completely authentic and hostoric, but during the day very pleasant and warm, with a lovely kitchen/terrace/library. It was a one of a kind experience. We spent the night there because of the Florence vicinity and was safe ro park the car there. Instead we got a bit of a time capsule, travel back to the past as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rosemaryjforster3515
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2018
10.0

What an incredible place! If you want to escape in a beautiful setting amongst beautiful people then this is the place to do it! Massive thank you to Phil, Jo, Monica and Nay for making it such a wonderful home away from home, you guys are the best! The activities are fantastic, but if you’d rather hang out then it’s such an idyllic place to do it. My 3 nights turned into 8 and if you arrive with an open heart you’ll leave with it full and new family for life. Grazie mille!! x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2018
9.4

This hostel is a favorite, and I will keep coming back here forever. Ask Jo about the fountain of fireworks clip on her phone! Trust me, your stay is not complete without it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Lip 2018
10.0

Vale la pena irse de viaje desde argentina hasta italia para visitar directamente este hostel!! es distinto. espectacular. hermosa energia. gente.. Van muchos viajeros que van solos o de a dos y en eso nos encontramos y terminamos armando familias.. Graciassss !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jackslicker01492
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Lip 2018
9.1

Great place and very relaxed. It’s a ways walk from the station but they provide a taxi service if you contact in advance. There are bikes to rent if want to cycle in to town and there always things going on. The staff are amazing and very helpful and fun. The pool and hammocks are amazingly comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jdon1016941
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lip 2018
9.1

Best vibes I’ve had yet. Perfect place to finally relax from the busy tourist lifestyle. In a quiet sleepy Italian town yet Florence is an easy day trip. Would recommend for those that want to escape the cities for a bit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Lip 2018
8.6

We had a wonderful stay here in the Tuscany countryside. Phil and Jo really went out of their way to make us feel welcome, and the atmosphere at the hostel was one of a large family! It is a reasonable distance from the train station and shops but it was worth it for the lovely countryside and friendly vibe. I'd certainly recommend this hostel, especially to those who like to meet new people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • angelagamble372
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
22 Lip 2018
10.0

Loved my time here. Firstly, the positive, relaxing and homely vibe of the place is set by Jo and Phil as soon as you arrive. The guesthouse itself is beautiful, and an easy base for day trips to the surrounding cities. Certaldo is a charming place in itself. Cant rate this place highly enough - I stayed three and extended for a further 5 nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2018
10.0

Fantastic experience: amazing staff, clean rooms and restrooms. The hostel is a great experience away from the big cities and a perfect place to relax and unwind. I highly recommend participating in the daily group events that the staff host.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • worsleyhugh9470
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2018
10.0

Such great vibes and such a beautiful location! We were off to check out the castle nearby but didn’t happen and so we just sat around a table next to the hostel with everyone and had a mad night! Equal best hostel I’ve stayed in so far. Was great to escape the rush and still have a great time in good accom! Facilities are top notch across the board

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×