Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 997 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 997 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lis 2018
8.6

Muy lindo todo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • oliviaatyrrell3073
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lis 2018
7.7

Good value for money as right near the train/transit station (great if you are travelling on the greyhound with heavy bags!) However, the general cleanliness of the rooms, especially the bathrooms were poor. Atmosphere was also a little lacklustre even though the hostel is attached to a bar downstairs. But great place for a quick stop off.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for bringing the bathroom issue to our attention, this has been passed to the Housekeeping Manager! We do try and encourage guests to mingle and make new friends but we can only do so much, we would love to see all of our guests up and partying till the small hours! We do hope you stay with us again! Base Uptown

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Lis 2018
7.4

2 plugs for a room of 10 people.. that’s just not enough. Also 1 shower and 1 toilet not ideal but not terrible. WiFi is really slow, but staff are super nice and try to help if they can. Place feels really cheap, like they’ve scrimped on everything. No free breakfast which there is at every other hostel we’ve stayed at. Probably wouldn’t stay again but was fine for 2 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are sorry to hear about your stay with us. Reception has plenty of extension cords to help with this issue, we do not leave them in the rooms as they tend to go missing but just a quick ask and we can certainly help! Any connection issues with the wifi could just need a reboot so always see the desk and we can contact the wifi company. Safe Travels base Uptown

  • Kajotoshi
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Paź 2018
8.3

Hostel besticht durch seine zentrale Lage! Zimmer/Bad/Ausstattung sind in Ordnung! Für ein, zwei Nächte vollkommen in Ordnung!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you've enjoyed our hostel and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Base Crew

  • enriqueignacioreyna2196
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2018
5.7

Habitaciones y baño sucio, solo dos enchufes para toda la habitación. No tenia lookers para guardar las valijas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for leaving a review, our housekeeping team work extremely hard to make every room perfect for your accommodation. Could you let us know which rooms you were in so we can investigate. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Base Crew

  • franzihome2066
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2018
6.6

Too small room without windows!👎🏻

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The room you were checked into does actually have a window, there is a blind over it that guests like to keep closed but we do not have rooms without windows for guests comfort. We hope you stay again with us to enjoy your stay! Base Uptown

  • uhlmann-sarah2063
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
21 Paź 2018
8.3

Solid Hostel with everything you need but the problem in my room was that for 10 people we only had 2 plugs in the whole room and another 2 in the bathroom but it wasn’t enough at all

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for a lovely review. We are happy your enjoyed our hostel and that we could provide everything you needed. Enjoy the rest of your travels, stay safe! Base Crew

16 Paź 2018
6.9

The hostel was close to the bus station and the staff were very friendly. Close to many restaurants and walking distance to the main mall and down town. On the down side, my room wad a sauna! The A.C. was supposedly on but there was little to no air coming out and I couldn't sleep with the heat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving a great review! We are thrilled to hear good feedback but are sorry to hear about your room. Our Reception team is on hand at any time to help and we will be looking at the unit to make sure all is working correctly. Safe Travels Base Uptown

  • alienvandervliet8177
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Paź 2018
5.7

There is really no atmosphere in the common area. I felt really awkward coming there, it was very uninviting, too small for the size of the hostel and not very clean/cosy looking. The whole building had a strong uncomfortable smell, especially the common area. I wish there would have been windows for some fresh air.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate your feedback and this has been passed onto Management. Unfortunately our windows are safety windows and so we have never been able to open them, a constant flow of cool air from our air con units keeps the air comfortable but we will get Housekeeping onto the issues you have raised. Safe Travels Base Uptown

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Paź 2018
6.9

Was an OK hostel. Not sociable at all as common areas tiny and most are playing fifa (great if you’re a boy who loves fifa though). Kitchen okay, bathrooms in room were fine but shower curtain black and so close you couldn’t help but touch it. Gross. Location amazing 1 min walk from greyhound stop. Staff nice. Lift broke and stairs smelt like pungent wee so probably need a clean...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×