Hostelworld.com

Banana Bender Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 197 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Lis 2018
9.1

Really nice, small hostel, has everything you need, just recently they now also have free breakfast (toast, cereals, tea/coffee, etc.)! The staff was friendly & helpful, the atmosphere was relaxed and we felt very welcomed. The only bad things are that there were no lockers in our room and the room was stinky/musty - please improve the ventilation of the room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • NiinaaNee
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Paź 2018
7.1

The kitchen is really small which means you have to avoid the main cooking times. There are no lockers at all. Location is good, you can walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • axelledewolf2046
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Paź 2018
6.0

We stayed in a dubbel room for 3 nights. The location from Brisbane city was very good and there was free breakfast. The building is a little bit older so you can hear everything. The doors close everytime with a hard bang so you wake up at night when people come home from the party. There is no controle at night. We had to ask severel times to be quiet. There is only 300 MG WIFI... If you want more, you have you buy it. There are only a few bathrooms and they are not always that clean...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Paź 2018
10.0

A clean and quiet hostel. Very nice and helpful staff. A great place to escape the busy city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Paź 2018
7.1

For a couple nights it’s cool there! They have a nice terrace and the bathroom was clean but the kitchen is definitely too small and was not very clean. They are also very strict - there are signs and warnings all over the place which influences the atmosphere...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2018
5.7

Pretty basic accommodation on the outskirts of the downtown area. Not the most pedestrian friendly zone. Staff was not very friendly, don’t speak English very well, and threaten to call the police on you if you’re too loud. WiFi only works on the balcony and you’re limited to 300mb unless you pay more. Can’t imagine staying here on a hot day, the large dorm rooms have tiny subpar fans and one air con unit which I think you have to pay to use.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2018
8.0

A decent hostel, which got anything you need. The rooms could be cleaner though and our room smelled a little bit like a cellar. But I meet some REALLY nice nice people there and the stuff is also very friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2018
10.0

Great hostel! Nice people, not too many people, clean rooms and a nice and personal care of the host. I enjoyed staying here - the best hostel on my trip in Australia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2018
9.4

A very nice Hostel with great people. At first I booked for two nights and after that I decided to stay even longer. The staff is very friendly and you have everything you need. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever been. The guy at the reception was amazing! Would go there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
×