Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers INSIDE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 924 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 924 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2018
7.4

Stayed in a 2 Person Ensuite but were not informed that this meant we would be in a different building two blocks away from the main one. This meant no atmosphere or common facilities for us as we weren't gonna walk between buildings late at night in the dead of winter. Hostel staff were nice and the room itself was amazing, being a legit studio with kitchen and in-suite laundry but disappointed it wasn't in the same building. Really cool area with tons of shops but subway was a far walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cristobalvillalobosq7541
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lut 2018
10.0

Nice place, good location, and a really helpfull stuffs! Grat time in Seoul

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rubystone25ph2455
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2018
9.7

Great value of money and feels like you are home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mpradeep861739
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2018
8.6

I'd strongly recommend Backpackers Inside in Seoul for travellers on a budget. The place is easy to find, the staff is very helpful, and the place has been designed in such a manner that it makes life quite easy for someone to stay. The room I stayed in was cozy and comfortable, with thoughtful instructions and notes for using the facilities available.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sty 2018
7.4

We were put into another building where there were students & it smelled. The staff kindly let us move to another building where it was better, but there was no socializing at all. It was very cold during the winter so we bought a blanket & used our coats on top of them. I have to walk to the main building if I wanted to get info. The staff are friendly, the washrooms are outside so they are cold in the winter & it seems all the socializing and warm bathrooms are in the main building.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I feel sorry for that you had a cold (heating problem). I will do warming the room in advance for the guest.

22 Sty 2018
8.9

Lovely place, very affordable. One small gripe is that some of the backpackers working there created a slightly cliquey atmosphere: watching Korean films and TV shows loudly in the only communal space. The main staff member, Min, was lovely though. And the hostel in general comes highly recommended: reasonably priced, and everything you need for a comfortable stay. In a great location surrounded by interesting places and tasty restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2018
8.6

We stayed in their second location in a private room and the heating didn't work. We followed the instructions from the staff and the written instructions in the room and nothing was working. We had to sleep with multiple layers and double our blankets because it was so cold. Other than that, the room was clean and easy enough to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I feel sorry that you had a heating problem. I will check all heater and prepare for comfortable stay.

13 Sty 2018
9.1

Really great hostel. Good location and close to the subway line, which pretty much makes all of Seoul easily accessible. Decent beds and washrooms, and fairly clean as well. Staff are really nice and helpful. The only thing I was really missing were curtains for the beds and washrooms with shampoo and soap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2018
9.7

Gutes Hostel um Leute kennenzulernen, kostenloser Toast und Tee am Morgen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sty 2018
9.1

Very Greatfull Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×