Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agavero Hostel

21 Cze 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Cze 2018
9.7

Great Hostel, great atmosphere ! The staff and the house make you feel like you are in a shared flat full of roomates :) rooms are really clean, staff super nice and helpful, mexican breakfast everydays, good and cheap restaurant right behind the hostel. A special thanks to Paola, who makes us feel at home ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2018
10.0

Felt like a family. Great facilities, warm people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TalZiv95
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Cze 2018
10.0

Although I stayed for a very short while, from the second I got there the place felt like home, and the staff like family. Everyone went so out of their way to make me feel welcome and make sure I had the best time. Would definitely rexommend it to anyone whos looking for a quite and lovely place in cancun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2018
8.3

Lovely friendly staff, well equipped hostel and decent rooms - really good ac which is important! Walking distance to the main bus station for long distance buses and also close to local buses to the hotel zone/beaches. Amazing breakfast!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Cze 2018
8.9

Great place to stay, nice friendly atmosphere with space to relax when you're over the Cancun sunshine and helpful staff. Would stay again. Only complaint is that people talking downstairs echoes straight into the bedroom so can make for a noisy sleep... didn't sleep the best there but overall was satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dominiquevanhalle1255
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2018
8.9

Great hostel, lovely staff,, most welcoming hostel I stayed at in Mexico for sure !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
30 Maj 2018
9.7

The best welcome ever. Really lovely people. A great place to meet new people. Would absolutely stay here again. My only criticism is that in the 4 bed dorm I stayed in the wall didn't go to the ceiling so the light and any noise from the neighbouring room came in. It seems odd not to finish the wall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariesheehan071885
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Maj 2018
9.4

Comfortable hostel, private room was small but nice, staff are very friendly, nice atmosphere, group activities and lot of info. A little bit out of town, about a 15-20 min walk from the ADO bus station, so if you have lots of bags consider a taxi ~70pesos. Busses to the beach nearby, pool is in the front yard a bit small, breakfast is served in an attached restaurant at the back, we waited but didnt get any breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elizabethhernandez389370
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2018
10.0

I only stayed one night and I felt very comfortable. Muy tranquilo. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Great AC in the room and super clean facilities. There are storage lockers but bring your own lock just incase. Great Wi-fi! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2018
9.1

This is a great hostel within easy walking distance of the central plaza with cheap food and activities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×