Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2018
10.0

All the staffs there are so nice. They are patient and wiling to answer all of your questions! The location is also super convenient. Well value for money!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Maj 2018
8.0

My word is going to be ‘nice’ for this hostel. The staff were nice, the hostel was nice, the facilities were nice, the location was nice. The beds were NOT nice, every time the person on the top bunk moved the entire bed shook and woke me from my sleep. This is not a party hostel ( why I chose to stay here ) however there was ZERO atmosphere; people wouldn’t even say hello. Would recommend this hostel if you want peace and quiet...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am just wondering why you have prolonged your stay for 4 more nights and stayed in total 10 days, when there was "zero" atmosphere??? The atmosphere is something very subjective, depending on people staying at the moment, your actual mood, luckiness for your roomates etc. And it is very difficult for us to deal with this fact. If you like to chat, you can always come to the reception to talk to our staff. The girls are friendly :-). We have also checked your bed and it seems to be in a good condition but yes, we are still a hostel with dorms and bunk beds, and if you are a lighter sleeper, we recommend to you to choose next time one of our double bed private rooms or an apartment ensuite where you will find higher comfort ,-). We wish you all the best! Adam&Eva team

21 Kwi 2018
9.7

I stayed in the girls dorm and it was clean with your own locker & charging point for each bed. Overall a very good stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2018
9.4

This hostel is excellent! Great staff, very friendly, rooms extremely clean, and in a very good location! I’m very satisfied and I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marroich8878
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2018
9.7

Buenísimo, súper limpio y hermoso! Voy a volver

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2018
10.0

여행 35일 중 가장 좋았던 곳입니다. 시설 깨끗하고 좋구요, 보안 좋구요. 화장실 샤워실 전부 깨끗하고 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cmsanchez079239
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2018
10.0

Great hostel, clean and quiet.perfect location close to public transport and great cafes/restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • greggjj5737
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2018
9.7

I really loved this hostel and felt grateful to find it. I got screwed by an Air B&B and needed a place to stay last minute. Eva met me at the door and was so kind. The hostel is very clean, quiet, and friendly. There weren’t many people staying there so I can’t judge the atmosphere in peak tourist season, but I can say that it wasnt a “Party Hostel.” It was, in my limited experience, the nicest hostel I’ve ever stayed in and would return next trip for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2018
10.0

The hostel was great. It was very quiet and VERY well decorated. Whenever I am booking for Prague ... I will always book Adam & Eva.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • naomilouisedunn2524
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Mar 2018
10.0

Very clean and cosy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×