Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 2.0 Basilica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1144 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2018
5.7

WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN!!! After arriving early and being shown where we could store our lugguage in a not so secure place until check-in we went exploring and found everything was easy to find. However, the next day waking up with loads of BED BUG BITES was not what we expected!! After complaining about this we were moved rooms and staff paid for laundry but still I can’t help thinking we shouldnt be spending the rest of our trip distracted by itching as this shouldn’t have happened!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • bernardofranco11509
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2018
5.4

The hostel is well situated. Other than that, it was extremely hot (around 35 celsius) and the AC was only turned at 21:00 and shut down around 8h in the next morning, but even though it's temperature was not enough for a good sleep. People constantly got back in the middle of the night doing a lot of noise and turning light up. Sometimes they talked aloud on the phone at 2 am with lights up. The facilities were also not very interesting for me, almost nothing beside a bed to sleep and a shower

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for you feedback. sorry that it was so hot in the hostel but during the day the dorms are usually empthy so no need for the ac/unit to run the whole time, the other thing is that there is nothing we can do when you book a dorm room and your roommates arrive during the night and are a bit noisy.

  • carlosarias68918
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2018
8.6

Buena ubicación, aire acondicionado, limpieza de baños ok pero de las piezas no mucho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nicholas_cameron3581
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2018
4.9

Staff were lazy, internet was shocking and definitely not worth what it cost.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nathanhartmann016253
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2018
9.1

Stayed in a 10 bedroom dorm that had curtains hanging up for each bed - had a great stay without even realizing that 9+ other people were in the room! Prime location for the majority of Pest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2018
7.7

It was a pretty nice hostel! The staffs were very kind and the location was nice. Private room - Kitchen & shower facilities and air conditioning system were perfect but it was very noisy at night. However, overally I would like to recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • delacalzadalucia18077
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2018
8.6

It was really nice to be there. The building is in the centre near to a Park where young people go, which is awesome to meet people. It has one terrace where you have an amazing view. And it is easy ti make friends there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mikaela_digby8268
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Lip 2018
10.0

Great Hostel! Would definitely recommend! Lovely staff, great room, great location and very clean. A little hard to find at first but overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2018
6.6

I had a horrible experience here. Firstly, the storage area for bags is literally just a room where everyone threw their belongings and the door remained open 24/7. The laundry there does not have a dryer so you must hang your things in the SAME room which is often thrown around by people passing. Second, my dorm room featured a loft area with carper where my mattress was literally just on the floor. Naturally I found a bedbug (not only there but in the common space couch as well). Gross!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ally8johnston6364
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lip 2018
6.6

This hostel has a great location and the air-conditioning is pretty good. However, the rooms are pretty dirty and small. There was an open condom left on the top shelf of my bunk even though cleaning staff are supposed to clean up after each person checks out. Additionally, I got bitten by some sort of bug during the one night I stayed here. They weren't bed bugs, but they left little red bites all over my legs and arms. It was fine for a night, but I would not have wanted to stay any longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×