Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 2.0 Basilica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cyeonji2314
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Maj 2018
4.3

혼성 도미토리 썼는데 침대, 배게 더럽고 선반도 먼지 덩어리

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • sophiegruen1506
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2018
6.6

Super central hostel, just a few minutes walk to the opera and the basilika. It was very noisy traffic at night so if you want to sleep better take ear plugs with you. We had a private room with private bathroom. The room was not clean, hair and dust on the floor, the bed was unstable and squeaky. Would recommend for the location, but not for the room and noise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ccaston743
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2018
9.1

My stay was very enjoyable the staff is very helpful finding locations of places to go it was very convenient I would most certainly stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2018
9.4

A very nice hostel in the ultra-center of Budapest. The room was large, bright and ultra-clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The kitchen is bright and very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2018
6.3

10인혼성도미토리.원래8인이엇는데 말도없이 다운그레이드함.방은춥고이불은 한겹짜리천. 2층침대중 1층에서잤는데 1층이거의바닥이라서 바닥 냉기 다올라옴

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2018
7.7

We were accommodated in 12 bed room, although booked 8 bed dormitory. There were 8 regular beds and 4 uncomfortable mattresses. The hostel provides no linen nor any sort of blanket.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2018
9.4

the only downfall of this hostel is the 15 seconds shower and fixed shower heads. which can become easily annoying if you are staying longer than a weekend. for a short trip it works fine. really great fast wi-fi connection in the rooms. awesome people working at 24/7 reception. and location is amazing, the windows face the street, which is really beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • antonioprnjak9213
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2018
9.4

Maybe one of the best hostels I visited! Definetly recommend this hostel and the view from balcony is amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2018
8.3

Wir waren zu zweit zwei Nächte dort. Die Lage ist super, viele Orte kann man zu Fuss erreichen und sonst ist die Metro auch nicht weit entfernt. Die Zimmer waren mehr oder weniger sauber und grosszügig. Das Personal war freundlich. Die Atmosphäre liess zu wünschen übrig. Für Personen, die neue Leute kennen lernen wollen, ist dieses Hostel nicht geeignet. Im grossen und ganzen war alles gut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2018
9.4

I stayed only one night, but I really liked the hostel, the staff is very cool and helpful. The bedrooms are very clean and organized, I just thought that the internet reception could be better, but despite it, it’s a great hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×