Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 2.0 Basilica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Lut 2018
2.0

Not clean, not quiet, very high beds isn’t a good idea...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lut 2018
9.1

We had a privat room that was pretty nice. You could hear the noise from the street a lot, which is normal if your location is towards the street I guess. The room also had a private bathroom. The AC is only a fan that they put in the room. Not a problem during winter, it's still not really air-conditioned as it's advertised. The room also didn't have the balcony that they said it would have. Other than that it was nice. The stuff was friendly but didn't seem to be too interested in giving Infos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • evaripapa969045
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2018
10.0

Very nice hostel. The location was extremely central and allowed for us to see all of the great things Budapest had to offer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
29 Sty 2018
9.4

This hostel has downsides such as push button timers for the showers which barely gives u ten seconds from each push plus no 24 hr hot showers. The showers run cold within fifteen minutes even worse when u need to shave and there isn't any hot water. Even worse again when others miss out on their hot shower. Plus the bathrooms don't have a place to put your bathroom pouch other than on the wet tiled floor. The toilets are segregated. The kitchen sink tap runs cold after about one minute.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2018
9.1

Sehr zentrales Hostel mit netten Mitarbeitern. Frühstück leider erst ab 10 Uhr.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2018
9.1

The location is perfect! There’s so much stuff around it. The environment is good too. The only thing that wasn’t great was the wifi signal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • higorpereira792260
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sty 2018
8.6

The hostel is very nice. I think they only need to improve the wifi connection because it was not very stable and put a carpet on the floor to step after taking a shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sty 2018
9.7

Great place to stay in Budapest... hostel was clean and room could have easily slept 4. Nice to have ensuite bathrooms. Bed was comfortable. Quite a bit of street noise, but very cozy place. Def recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2018
9.4

I had a great time at Adagio Hostel 2.0 Basilica! Everything was really clean! The view was great and the location of the hostel was really central.. Less then 5 minutes to the metro or to the basilica. Each room has one separate bath and toilet and you can secure your stuff in a locker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2018
10.0

very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×