Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Academy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 3897 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 3897 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2018
7.4

The location was good for site-seeing, but I would NOT stay again. I don’t think the facilities are dirty, rather the quality of the people staying there at the same time as us frequently left the shared bathrooms a mess, toilets unflushed, and were loud in the evenings when others were sleeping. I was disappointed in management for not enforcing a quiet after 10pm rule as many hostels do. The location of our room facing a busy street with windows that didn’t shut made it difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • weatherseed7808
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2018
10.0

I was very fortunate as there were only women in my room which was to have been mixed. The staff person that I met, Koli, was so wonderful helping me print out tickets, showing me routes to various places and suggesting restaurants. Thanks so much.☺️ Note: there are several steps to haul your stuff up; the directions to the hostel are incorrect (go right from the station & cross the taxi area towards a church (it is easier walking there & Keep the obilesque on your Left).About 15-20+mins

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2018
6.3

Despues de varios dias de viaje fue el primer sitio donde no me senti comoda. Fue un entrar y salir de pasajeros con poco personal para atenderlo. Parecia una oficina del desgano que tenian. Las habitaciones no son como en las fotos, parece un hospital y solo un par de enchufes en una pared. Ah! Las puertas hacian muchisimo ruido al abrir/cerrar, cuando convives con personas que manejan distintos horarios es bien molesto dormir. La ubicacion excelente!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alanaflorence3418
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2018
8.3

I loved the staff at Academy- they were very friendly and helpful. The location was unbelievably perfect. The only down side to the hostel was the water I don’t think I once had a hot shower. Even though I did as they said and left the water running for five minutes. The rooms felt a little like hospital beds not much privacy and only one charging point for five people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2018
10.0

Since this was the first time I stayed in a hostel, and my husband and I are over 50, I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised! The hostel was close to the train station and we walked to get there. Once there, the staff were super friendly and accommodating. We got there early, so we were able to stow our backpacks as we walked around Florence. Our room was a private with a shared bath. It was quiet, clean and perfect for our needs. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • simonesullivan8368
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2018
8.9

Location was great. The rooms were clean and had lots of space and privacy! There was only one plug in the room between 4 though, which was a little annoying. Having toilets separate from the shower would have been useful too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2018
10.0

I only stayed here for a night, but it was really easy to get comfortable here. There’s a lot of common space to get to know people or just chill out. Excellent location, right by the Duomo, and really easy to find. I’d stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2018
8.0

Séjour sympa en général. Je regrette juste qu'il n'y ai aucune ambiance dans lhostel et le staff pas forcément motivé pour donnez des infos sur la ville etc. C'est une «auberge de jeunesse» faîte un effort.. Mais sinon très bien pour avoir un lit à Florence.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • melissadietz922768
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2018
9.7

Great location. Staff good. No bunks was great. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jpcatanoce
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2018
10.0

The hostel is awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×