Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Academy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4082 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4082 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • fennyke560
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2018
8.0

Great location and great value for money. Walking distance to some main attractions and the train station. Close to the shops, restaurants and night life. Simple but free breakfast was very convenient when we didn't have enough time to go out and have breakfast before going to our first attraction. Things that can be improved are: the Wi-Fi signal wasn't really strong and not possible to charge phones during the night when lights had to be switched off also the power would be switched off.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • umangu
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lip 2018
7.4

Decent cleanliness and beds. Ensuite bathroom good. Friendly staff. Amazing location. But terrible security. Gates, door always open. No from key. No bathroom key either!! Aircon in our room didn’t work but worked in other rooms. Worth it for the location mainly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2018
10.0

El hostal me gustó mucho, amables, eficientes, enfocados en soluciones. Sólo el wifi no llegaba al cuarto. Pero si en la sala común. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2018
7.4

Met some amazing people at this Hostel. The location is perfect. Very clean. The staff are not the friendliest but helpful enough. Our four bed dorm was very clean and no bunk beds is amazing! The bathroom was great. It’s weird you have to leave your room from 11 - 2pm for cleaning so no sleep ins after a big night. Also the aircon didn’t work and mosquitoes bit me throughout the whole night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2018
10.0

Ideal location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CASTROMAURO6290
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2018
4.9

Breakfast could use some improvement. Water for shower goes from hot to cold. Staff not friendly. Poor lighting in the room

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2018
8.3

Couldn’t have been a more perfect location, very clean - this is because the rooms and most common areas are closed for three and a half hours in the day for cleaning - we didn’t realise so very inconvenient when we wanted to go back to our rooms to shower haha. Lovely staff though, basic breakfast, comfy beds!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yukitrinh175894
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2018
7.7

Pretty clean hostel and perfect location. Only issues was that there is no wi-fi in the bedrooms - only in the common areas. There was also no lock on the bedroom doors so anyone could come into your room - which was compensated with personal lockers. I heard that some people had their things stolen because they didn't lock them in the lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • georgiaburns19983674
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Lip 2018
4.9

The security of this hostel was shocking, with absolutely no locks or keycard access for each dorm, meaning anyone has access, even if they aren’t staying in that particular dorm or even in the hostel at all. Although there are lockers to store bags, this is as far security goes, with no surveillance in the hostel or the corridors at all. This led to all my cash being stolen from my purse which was in my bag in my room by a person who wasn’t staying there. Great location though...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2018
8.3

Nice hostel, very well located just behind Firenze's Duomo. Rooms and locals were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×