Hostelworld.com

Absoloot Value Accommodation

20 Lis 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mariadimitriadi3335
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Lis 2018
7.4

The place was at a great spot in the city centre and the building was new and modern inside. I found the staff however to be quite rude and unwilling to help (with the exception of the blonde girl at the reception) and they had a bit of an attitude with no reason. The atmosphere was not the best and people seemed to want to be left on their own. At night the place is very noisy since it is so close and you can hear drunk people and music from outside. All in all, I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2018
10.0

Incredible location. Staff were friendly. Private room was clean and comfortable. Kitchen and lounge were top notch. I was here to run the Queenstown Marathon, so I wasn't socialising, but it seemed like it would be an easy place to meet new friends. Would highly. recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lis 2018
8.6

Hostel was great, everything was very clean. Only minor thing was that it was incredibly noisy at night with street performers and drunken people. Windows and blinds kept zero noise out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • travel_sheltie
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
10 Lis 2018
9.1

Absoloot Value Accommodation has a great location. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The wifi was good and the staff were friendly. There were enough power outlets in the rooms. One issue was that the kitchen was very small for the number of people staying at the hostel. There was not enough space to sit and eat, let alone cook anything. There is street noise at this hostel. One other issue is their luggage storage facility is very small for number of guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2018
6.6

The kitchen view was awesome, and though it can get too crowded very quickly, cooking during the off hours can solve that. We were a little thrown off by the staff-the two girls working reception were great, but several times we had unpleasant encounters with the other staff as they came off quite rude, disconnected and perpetually agitated. The communal bathrooms were not always clean-but that usually occurred early in the mornings after ppl had a night out. The kitchenware wasn't clean either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • daniel_mcguigan115560
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2018
9.7

Great place to stay with nice staff, nice to have the tv room with consoles in for hangover days.. Only one issue was when I asked for a towel the first 2 days they’d run out! Other than that was a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lis 2018
9.7

First time in Queenstown and was really happy with choosing Absoloot. The staff was extremely helpful before I even arrived. They provided me tour recommendations and booked whatever I needed + they didn't charge me for my first night's stay when my flight to NZD was cnx'd. Rooms were very clean and cozy. The view from the kitchen is amazing, and the location is right in the heart of Queenstown. My only criticism is if you're in a room next to the kitchen you'll smell everyone's cooking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Lis 2018
9.7

Great hostel! Dutch receptionist was super friendly, perfect location with beautiful view on the lake from the kitchen and very clean, nice showers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2018
8.6

Great place- comfy bed, awesome kitchen, clean room And perfect location. Didn’t feel so easy to meet people here was my only issue, but maybe that wouldn’t be hard for others!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lis 2018
8.6

Great location, right in the heart of Queenstown. The staff were very friendly and the hostel was nice and clean. Very nice kitchen facilities with a lovely view of the lake. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
×