Hostelworld.com

Absoloot Value Accommodation

16 Lis 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1702 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lis 2018
6.6

The kitchen view was awesome, and though it can get too crowded very quickly, cooking during the off hours can solve that. We were a little thrown off by the staff-the two girls working reception were great, but several times we had unpleasant encounters with the other staff as they came off quite rude, disconnected and perpetually agitated. The communal bathrooms were not always clean-but that usually occurred early in the mornings after ppl had a night out. The kitchenware wasn't clean either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • daniel_mcguigan115560
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2018
9.7

Great place to stay with nice staff, nice to have the tv room with consoles in for hangover days.. Only one issue was when I asked for a towel the first 2 days they’d run out! Other than that was a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lis 2018
9.7

First time in Queenstown and was really happy with choosing Absoloot. The staff was extremely helpful before I even arrived. They provided me tour recommendations and booked whatever I needed + they didn't charge me for my first night's stay when my flight to NZD was cnx'd. Rooms were very clean and cozy. The view from the kitchen is amazing, and the location is right in the heart of Queenstown. My only criticism is if you're in a room next to the kitchen you'll smell everyone's cooking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Lis 2018
9.7

Great hostel! Dutch receptionist was super friendly, perfect location with beautiful view on the lake from the kitchen and very clean, nice showers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2018
8.6

Great place- comfy bed, awesome kitchen, clean room And perfect location. Didn’t feel so easy to meet people here was my only issue, but maybe that wouldn’t be hard for others!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lis 2018
8.6

Great location, right in the heart of Queenstown. The staff were very friendly and the hostel was nice and clean. Very nice kitchen facilities with a lovely view of the lake. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zoelarrieu187225
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2018
9.1

Amazing location! Right in the centre of Queenstown could not have asked for a better spot! Room was lovely and clean - good size and great bathroom facilities both private and shared. Staff were lovely and helpful when needed, great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marcgipu6937
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2018
10.0

Was a pleasure spend 4 nights there all clean and the stuff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • josie_bush4599
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Paź 2018
10.0

Loved my stay here! Very clean, lovely location and great views from the kitchen across the lake. One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in whilst traveling New Zealand. The staff were lovely and friendly too, couldn’t find anything to fault. If I’m ever back in Queenstown, I will be staying here again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2018
9.1

Didnt like the beds much, and you cannot lock away your stuff. But it is a good place to send the night, nice and clean :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
×