Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

22 Kwi 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2018
9.7

Meilleure auberge de NZ!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mareikeglissmann3166
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2018
10.0

Geniale Küche mit super Blick, alles immer Sauber, freundliches Personal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2018
9.4

Comfortable beds, perfect location, very central. Kitchen quite small, but nice atmosphere and lovely view from the kitchen. Very clean and spacious rooms, good WiFi. Laundry room only has 3/4 washers and we were told not to use them when we attempted to because the staff were about to use them all, which was a little annoying. Very good hostel in general.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We've recently upgraded all of our mattresses so it's great to hear they're nice and comfortable! We're very sorry you were inconvenienced by the laundry being unavailable. We're also very sorry if the reason was misinterpreted as it was not because our staff were doing their own laundry but we had housekeeping to do and the linen needed to be washed and dried. Our laundry is unavailable sometimes during housekeeping hours as we do all of our laundry on site. We are often fully booked with over 40+ beds to change which means we have a lot of linen to get through. Therefore we have to close our laundry to the public for a few hours. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you had a fabulous time in NZ!

  • meganwright123959
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2018
9.4

Great value for money and in the centre of Queenstown which helps when you're carrying a big backpack. Rooms were clean, really nice kitchen overlooking the lake. Good buzz/atmosphere. No complaints 💯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2018
10.0

best hostel in queenstown or even New Zealand. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2018
9.4

Nice hostel, I'd definitely recommend it. The location is excellent. Wifi was really really bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Mar 2018
9.1

Great location right on the lake. Cool decor, nice bedding. Kitchen relatively small but never seemed too crowded. Helpful staff. Wifi was slow and kept logging me out which was annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We're really glad you liked our decor! Our wifi has actually been upgraded to Fibre which is the fastest internet speed available. The reason our guests need to log in all the time is because we don't want people taking bandwidth when they're not using the wifi, when it could be shared among the guests that are actually using the wifi. This keeps the wifi running smoothly. But unfortunately it can get slow if too many people are logged on. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a fabulous time in Queenstown.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Mar 2018
8.9

Muy bien ubicado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • odoherty_anna4133
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Mar 2018
10.0

Really good value for money, and a really nice hostel that feels more up market than most. Would definitely recommend it to others for Queenstown (and such a nice change after staying at the Base hostel one street over beforehand!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Mar 2018
10.0

Amazing! Stay if you have the chance - it’ll make your time in Queenston that much better

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 36 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×