Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absoloot Value Accommodation

27 Lut 2018 , 3 Noclegi
2 Gości

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Lut 2018
9.7

Such a great hostel! Right on the water and super close to anything you could need. Great wifi and a super social atmosphere. They could use a few more showers/toilets, but otherwise no complaints! Definitely top of the list for queenstown hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for your fabulous review! We've actually recently upgraded our wifi so it's great to hear it's working well. We're really glad you had a great time with us and hopefully we'll see you again one day!

  • jackmbell959045
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sty 2018
10.0

Class hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your great review!

26 Sty 2018
9.7

Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve stayed in NZ, right on the water, no more than 1000 feet from anything. Helpful staff will help you with bookings. Comfy beds and free towels. Good free WiFi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you so much for your wonderful review of Absoloot Value Accommodation. We take a lot of pride in trying to provide the best facilities for our guests so it's great to hear you appreciated everything. Those views definitely never get old for us. Once again, thank you for your review and we are super glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

25 Sty 2018
9.7

Fantastic hostel, best one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Sty 2018
6.9

Is a well located hostel but the service at the check in counter by the woman of the staff was the worst that I receive in a hostel. She started making complains about possible problems in the room eith the accomodation causa she saw me on a wheelchair and any of this problems exists finally. My bed was broken. The rest of the services were ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for leaving a review and providing your opinion, however, making false accusations against us is something we take very seriously as a business. The fact that you stated I complained regarding the fact that you are in a wheelchair is very misleading and offensive. If you think this is what happened during our encounter then there must have been a severe misunderstanding as this not what I intended. Being polite does go both ways, and you very very confrontational from the beginning. We never pre-allocate any of our dorm beds it always works on a first come first serve basis. You never contacted us in order to inform us that you needed a bottom bunk or to inform us of your disability therefore we had no idea that a bottom bunk was needed in your dorm room until you arrived. When you checked in, I simply explained that there may not be a bottom bunk available in your room but that I would get you one. I also said that it was unlikely that there would be a bottom bunk in the room ( as only 2 people were checking out), but If there wasn't then I would find you one. Maybe you did not understand when I explained this. When I came downstairs, I stated that luckily there was a bottom bunk in the room, and checked you in. Then you seemed very happy about this and we engaged in friendly conversation for a while regarding your travels, so it's interesting to hear that you thought this conversation we had was the worst encounter you received. maybe you could have said something at the time. Furthermore if you thought your bed was broken, please inform us before you sleep in it for 5 nights. The bed has a slight crack as it has been fixed in the past, but it is not actually broken. We appreciate that you feel like you did not receive the best service whilst you were here, but if you don't say anything at the time then we have no way to fix any issues. We're glad you enjoyed our location and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels.

24 Sty 2018
10.0

Best hostel in Queenstown! Very clean, friendly staff, and an amazing location. The kitchen is really nice and has a great view of the lake.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you very much for your fabulous review of Absoloot Value Accommodation. The amazing views from our kitchen certainly never get old! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll see you again one day.

  • traveler3
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Sty 2018
9.7

Ein sehr schönes Hostel, sehr sauber, super schöne Aussicht von der Küche... Einzig die Zimmerkarten waren einwenig mühsam weil wenn du sie zu nahe am Handy gehabt hast, hatt es deinen Zugang zum Zimmer gelöscht.. Ansonsten nur weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2018
9.4

Lovely room. Comfortable beds and air con!!! A bit noisy if your room overlooks the square but still managed to sleep like a baby from 9.30pm 😂

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your great review. The air con is definitely fantastic during the heat wave we're having this summer! We're super glad you enjoyed your stay with us and it's fabulous to hear our new beds are comfy!

21 Sty 2018
9.4

The hostel is awesome. Facilities are great! I slept in a comfortable bed and the kitchen is well equipped. Lockers in rooms are provided. only thing is that I didn't get my key deposit back due to early check out - reception hours start quite late

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your review. Our beds have actually recently been upgraded so it's great to hear that they are comfortable! We are sorry you didn't get your deposit back, we will email you to arrange for a refund. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×