Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O München Hackerbrücke

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 2037 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 2037 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • teresitausandivaras3764
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sty 2018
6.6

Estuvo bien solo que tienen bichos y me picaron en todo el cuerpo. Deberían fumigar. No volvería.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2017
9.1

Stayed for one night for NYE. Stayed in a 6-bed female dorm which had its own en-suite. The room was clean, beds were comfortable enough and there were lockers. Rooms were key card access. Linen isn’t included but you can hire, as well as a lock if you want/need them. They have a bar in reception which would be a good place to meet people and luggage storage which we used before our flight home. Located a very short tram ride from the main train station but pretty far from Marienplatz.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • yoon502
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Gru 2017
8.6

걍 무난무난함

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Gru 2017
6.0

IT WAS an ok hostel. Nothing great but nothing terrible

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Gru 2017
7.7

Clean rooms, good location. You can easily go to the city center. There is hot water...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kmohandeoghar
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Gru 2017
8.3

I stayed in an eight-bed dorm, and the stay was good. The hostel is clean and comfortable. Two of the most positive aspects of the hostel were its excellent location and low cost. The hostel is situated right in front of Maarstrasse tram station, from where tram 17 goes to central train and bus stations (You can also walk to the Munich central station in 20 minutes and bus station in 10 minutes from the hostel). It is a good place for backpackers and students looking for cheap stay in Munich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • canadianaroundtheworld
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Gru 2017
6.6

The location was good, not too far of a walk into town, however everything in Germany was closed over Christmas and the Hostel had nothing going on. We asked someone at reception for a place to eat on Christmas Eve and we were sent looking for food for over an hour and a half because nothing was open. The rooms only have one outlet in them to share among the 8 beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • wesleyrgarner5856
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2017
5.4

Not good for socializing; not a lot of lobby space alongside its very small bar. The €7 breakfast was mainly sugars and some lettuce. All the apples (the only fruit or vegetable provided) were rotten the two days I ate there. The staff used hot water, but not soap, to clean the tables. The staff were fine, but few spoke English. The elevator is very sad, and "forgets" that you called it if it takes a while to get to you. Finally, they charge extra for sheets. You can do better in Munich.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • v19950514
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Gru 2017
7.7

뮌헨에만 3박 4일을 했습니다. 더포유 2박 에이엔오 1박 머물렀습니다. 알고보니 되게 큰 체인호스텔이었는데 규모가 꽤 크고 체인호스텔답게 중박은 갑니다 체크인할때 남자직원분이 영어로 응대하는데 굉장히 신사적이었습니다. 호스텔 방 문에 안내된 대로 주말 시간에 맞췄는데 체크아웃과 조식 시간에 관해 혼선이 있어서 아쉬웠지만 조식을 꼭 챙겨먹는 타입은 아니라 별로 문제될 건 없었습니다. 방 자체도 넓고 침대도 좋습니다. 호스텔 분위기는 조용한 편이구요. 전반적으로 예민한 사람이 아니라면 크게 불편함을 느끼지 않을 정도로 모든게 무난합니다. 다만 조명이 조금 어둡습니다. 인상깊게 좋았던 점은 자판기에서 뜨거운물을 무료로 먹을 수 있다는 것이었습니다. 주방이 따로 없는 호스텔이면 보통 뜨거운물을 구하기도 힘들고 있더라도 한컵에 50센트씩 써야해서 건조함때문에 차를 하루에 리터 단위로 마시는 편이라 지출이 무시 못할 정도였는데 뜨거운물을 쉽게 구할 수 있는게 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2017
8.0

Very comfortable. Just one thing, I didn't realise we have to pay extra for the linens. So just bring a bedsheet in case you are travelling here. Overall, great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×