Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Mar 2017
7.1

buona posizione, bella struttura, il personale alquanto apatico e scocciato sicuramete non ritornerei

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • GolanDahan
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
7.1

For me it was not good.. Too hot in the room, a lot of Mosquitoes all over. The outside of the hostel (aspcially the pool) is great, but the rooms and everything not good. The food in the bar is good also.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
7.4

Super pour la piscine et l'ambiance ! Le reste est limite .. le restaurant est bon en revanche

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
6.6

Es una hostal muy grande, todo toma mucho tiempo. Pagar, que limpian las habitaciones, etc. Obviamente hay mucha fiesta, por si quieres esto, Loki es perfecto. No me gustó que un hombre del personal me llamó "bebe". No es profesional. Cerca del mar, habitaciones y lockers grandes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel! One of the best I've stayed in! Only thing was they don't lock the door to the hostel but security was great otherwise! Also had a great 'tab' system so everything including meals and drinks could be added and paid at the end!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.6

The pool and bar area are amazing, best I've experienced in a hostel. The bar volunteers are cool, some of the reception staff are friendly some aren't. The security guards are the worst i have experienced, extremely rude.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! Clean beautiful and such a good place to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Party hostel as expected but was not too crazy wild as some reviews pointed out. You could definitely step away. My only complaints are my bed seemed to be an air mattress but beds in other rooms were comfy as? And no bathrooms had any soap. Ever. Kind of gross for a party hostel especially if you're staying a while. Not hard to get some hygiene in there guys. Anywho would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
10.0

Extremely clean for a party hostel. Very social with a ton of drinking but nice to spend a few days in that environment. Location is great and no problems at all with the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in Peru, met so cool people. And with the pool and the bar it's such a good atmosphere. Every evening they have games like flip cup or beer pong. One afternoon they had salsa lessons, that was a lot of fun and you meet people very easy. But it's a party hostel, so at night it's really noisy. The rooms have lookers and I liked that the shower and toilet were separate and in the room. Highly recommended the best place to stay in Mancora.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.