Hostelworld.com

de Talak Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
de Talak Hostel Located at 14/33 Soi Phaisingtoh,Rama 4 Rd., Klongtei, Klong, Bangkok.
de Talak Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 14/33 Soi Phaisingtoh,Rama 4 Rd., Klongtei, Klong
85% 201
13.7206719 100.5616620
de Talak Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Mar 2016
7.7

The hostel is fine but not especially social. It's located pretty far from the more active parts of Bangkok, but luckily it's right next to a mrt train (Queen Sikrit Centre) which makes it easy to go somewhere. The staff was nice and helpful, and they have computers. Nothing was going on when I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
7.4

アイスも食べれるし、コーヒーも飲めます。 部屋も綺麗だと思いましたし、ホステルにしては珍しくシャンプーも備えられてました。 個々のベッドにコンセントがあるのも非常に良かったです。 キッチンも備品はしっかり揃ってました! ただ場所が非常に分かりにくいです。 でも一度行って場所さえわかれば次も行きたいホステルです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
7.4

Good place to stay. Good value for money. But is very far from Khao San Road where all the action is happening. The trains also to Khao Sam is around 30/40 mins. But good staff, very quiet, more like a hotel than a hostel though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mongolia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lut 2016
8.0

I stayed in De Talak for 2 nights. Except location it is a wonderful place. I enjoyed watching football in Cable TV, free ice-cream was fantastic, free coffee tea, beds are comfy. Again, location sucks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2016
6.3

I am very angry!because there is a Thailand trickster live in the hostel that guys cheat me 300 Dollars!!! This trickster named Matthew Phasakorn that he told me live in the hostel for 3years!but the staff still don't know he is a trickster!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • riordanmeister
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
8 Lut 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. Although the hostel was pretty quiet it had great facilities. Situated within a 10 minute walk from the MRT Line and 5 minutes from the huge fresh food market. Hostel also has cooking facilities to cook your own food and I loved the free coconut ice cream. A good hostel for the older traveller or families if you prefer to avoid the chaos of Khaosan Road!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2016
8.0

Very nice place with helpfull staff and great facilities. A little hard to find but has good acess to the metro. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Couldnt ask for much more

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JodyYoshida
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2016
9.1

De Talak was a great hostel. PROS: cheap, quiet, clean, close to MRT station, great food vendors, close to Khlong Toei market, very hospitable, beds have privacy curtains, hot showers, cold a/c, 7/11 nearby, felt very safe, good size personal locker, family friendly, not a party hostel. CONS: not very social, WiFi is horrible. Also, it's located in a very local area, which I enjoyed, but if you're looking for touristy type of nightlife, this is not the place for you. Stayed an extra week!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2016
8.6

IT has a kitchen you can cook in! Yay! They have snacks you can buy, but the wifi is not that great on some of the floors. It's far from the tourist area of Bangkok, about 30-45 minutes away. Close to a metro stop, which is great. Beds are not that great, and move with every turn. The steps up to the top bunk hurt my feet they are so thin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • natanrajch
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sty 2016
9.1

Muy buena calidad de servicios: camas, aire, limpieza, espacios comunes. Todo excelente, a excepcion del WiFi que nada mas es bueno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.