Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

de Talak Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
de Talak Hostel Located at 14/33 Soi Phaisingtoh,Rama 4 Rd., Klongtei, Klong, Bangkok.
de Talak Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 14/33 Soi Phaisingtoh,Rama 4 Rd., Klongtei, Klong
82% 205
13.7206719 100.5616620
de Talak Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Cze 2016
9.1

Good stay. Quite place. Free ice cream! But a bit far from tourist attractions, still close to metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2016
7.7

The hostel is fine but not especially social. It's located pretty far from the more active parts of Bangkok, but luckily it's right next to a mrt train (Queen Sikrit Centre) which makes it easy to go somewhere. The staff was nice and helpful, and they have computers. Nothing was going on when I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
7.4

アイスも食べれるし、コーヒーも飲めます。 部屋も綺麗だと思いましたし、ホステルにしては珍しくシャンプーも備えられてました。 個々のベッドにコンセントがあるのも非常に良かったです。 キッチンも備品はしっかり揃ってました! ただ場所が非常に分かりにくいです。 でも一度行って場所さえわかれば次も行きたいホステルです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
7.4

Good place to stay. Good value for money. But is very far from Khao San Road where all the action is happening. The trains also to Khao Sam is around 30/40 mins. But good staff, very quiet, more like a hotel than a hostel though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mongolia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lut 2016
8.0

I stayed in De Talak for 2 nights. Except location it is a wonderful place. I enjoyed watching football in Cable TV, free ice-cream was fantastic, free coffee tea, beds are comfy. Again, location sucks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2016
6.3

I am very angry!because there is a Thailand trickster live in the hostel that guys cheat me 300 Dollars!!! This trickster named Matthew Phasakorn that he told me live in the hostel for 3years!but the staff still don't know he is a trickster!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • riordanmeister
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
8 Lut 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. Although the hostel was pretty quiet it had great facilities. Situated within a 10 minute walk from the MRT Line and 5 minutes from the huge fresh food market. Hostel also has cooking facilities to cook your own food and I loved the free coconut ice cream. A good hostel for the older traveller or families if you prefer to avoid the chaos of Khaosan Road!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2016
8.0

Very nice place with helpfull staff and great facilities. A little hard to find but has good acess to the metro. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Couldnt ask for much more

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.