Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 8-9, , Berlin.
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg
Germany
Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 8-9
77% 324
52.4979590 13.3873270
acama Hotel & Hostel Kreuzberg
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
5.4

Funcionarios usaram minhas informações pessoais de forma errada.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.1

Friendly helpful staff. Good location for the city and for eating - lots of food choices nearby. A bit noisy at night - 2 big school groups arrived whilst we there. Our room had a large roof window without a curtain so light poured in from around 5-00 am.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.3

Good hostel, location a bit far out from the cbd but you can train everywhere so not a big deal. Only bad thing was the school groups that stayed there every night. They were running up and down the corridors, slamming doors and making noise. Made it hard to get to sleep and to sleep in as they were up at 6am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nscheike6613
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel. Room was clean, close to food places, 3-4 min walk to subway. Nothing to complain about. Just the school classes were a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
7.4

Internet only works at reception, some times... the signal is horrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
7.7

Everything was EXTREMELY CLEAN and the free coffee was really good, but there wasn't wifi in the rooms, you could hear the noise in the corridor from your room, and anyone could freely walk into the room where they kept luggage for you. A a good addition would be to have hair dryers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. About 15 minutes away from the touristic things of the city!! Free coffe all the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
8.9

petit déjeuner buffet top tres bon rapport qualité prix auberge propre et bien entretenue juste petit bémol pour la connection wifi mauvaise

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
7.4

The location is great, it is a bit bigger and not very personal. Not a lot of organized events or ways to interact with other travelers. The room was clean and Xberg is a great area close to the Metro and fun to bike around in. The wifi was not existent, I mean nothing, that was the worst bit about this place. Cool if you got friends in Berlin or are traveling with friends but not great as a solo traveler to interact with other guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
8.6

Great place to stay at for a very reasonable cost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.