Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
92% 509
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Really fun vibe and centrally located in Jaipur. Love the roof deck.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for the review and ratings. We are glad to know you liked our hostel. We try our best to maintain the vibe of the place for the backpackers we host. We chose this location to be right at the center of the city and close to the most prominent places as well. We loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Excelente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.0

The common areas are really good. The dorms were in good condition and clean, the beds were comfy. I would recommend staying here if in Jaipur

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks a lot for the wonderful review. It feels good to know you loved your stay with us. We are glad you liked our amenities. Thanks again for the recommendation and we will look forward to your next visit. Cheers! Zostel

22 Lis 2016
9.1

Good hostel! Would definitely stay here again! Very clean! Good atmosphere! Staff arranged a tea party one evening which was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks a ton for the lovely review. It feels good to know you liked your stay with us. Cleanliness is something we ensure in all our hostels. The awesome backpackers like you are the ones who make up the atmosphere of our place. Do visit other Zostels in India as well. We are sure you would love them too. Cheers! Zostel

20 Lis 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel we've been to, especially in India. The place is huge, has a fantastic common room, fast wifi, open kitchen to do your own cooking, modern bathrooms, big rooms, and is right in the heart of the Pink City. The staff here are all incredibly fun and kind, and we truly enjoyed getting to know them during our stay in Jaipur. We liked the nightly activities and enjoyed learning how to cook Indian cuisine, chai tea, and even shared a Thanksgiving dinner. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks a lot for the awesome review. The fact that you found our hostel to be the best just made our day! We try and provide all basic amenities to our travelers. In addition to this. we organize the activities for the travelers to mingle with each other. Our staff loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
9.4

Another threat zostel! Great location , good staff and clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the centre of the city. Do visit us again soon. Cheers!

15 Lis 2016
9.4

Arambol and the girl at the reception were great . Arambol is a great artist writer and musician They did everything to help us . thank you to all the personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for the lovely review and ratings. We are happy to know you loved your stay with us. Our staff tries its best to host and help all travelers. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Jashmeer
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. I stayed in a private room which was lovely. From the amazing staff to facilities, i really enjoyed my stay. The managers are really accommodating and go out of their way. I will definitely stay at Zostel the next time i am in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
10.0

Best place I've stayed so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon for an even better experience. :D Cheers!

  • AnthonyGregg
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to explore all Jaipur has to offer! Bhom and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable and large lockers for your entire backpack. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and hostel has great kitchen facilities and chill out area. Would definitely recommend for your stay in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks a lot for the awesome review and ratings. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We try and provide the best amenities to all travelers. Ours is a place to meet travelers from all around the world and make a lot of new friends. We would love to host you again anytime. Cheers!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.