Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
91% 555
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.6

We arrived during the night and had only booked for one so we had to change Hostel the next day. But the place seemed nice and secure just a few minutes from the Mahal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Great staff, very helpful and friendly with great planned activities as well. Super chill, loads of fun, very safe. 10/10 would recommend again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
9.7

Very glad I chose Zostel Jaipur for my first stop in Rajasthan. The hostel itself has good facilities and is located in a prime spot for walking to some of the attractions in the Pink City. Amer Fort is also a short 15 rupee bus ride away. Breakfast is good and the showers are hot. There's a rooftop for hanging out in the sun. This hostel deserves a particular mention for the staff working there; Bhom, Ragha and all the team go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Bravo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.4

We had a really nice stay here in jaipur. The staff was so friendly and helped us whenever needed, especially Bhom the manager gave us a lot of good advices. There is an amazing chilling area and a big kitchen with free filtered water! (Make sure you won't pay more than 150-200 rupies from the trainstation to the hostel) After all we would totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.3

Clean, but sterile. Atmosphere not very social. Location is hard to beat!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.0

muy buen lugar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.3

So much space in the hostel, it was refreshing. Super cleans and tidy. Great common area and roof top to meet other travelers. In a very good location too, walking distance to the pink city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Engineered to make you feel like you are part of something whether you want to be or not. Excellent place overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Really good Hostel and excellent value for money. Great location, rooms are very spacious and super clean. Staff are really nice and overall great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.6

Good hostel, easy to find, friendly staff. Some staff are more knowledgeable with recommendations - the lady is the best. Nice lounge area to relax in with lots of bean bags, pillows, & book exchange. Some seating on the roof with clothes lines. Kitchen is available. Dorms are comfortable but it was unfortunate with staff sleeping in different rooms nightly, they would talk in the room after hostellers were sleeping or constantly come in/out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.