Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 296
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

Ne bad like

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Clean rooms, location is good, great common chill out area, good unlimited breakfast, big kitchen for use, great selection of food that can be ordered at night. Great hostel to meet other travellers!!! Thanks Zostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Zostel Jaipur it's been the best India hostel at the moment. Very good atmosphere, we meet people and maked new friends . The staff was helpful and kindle with us and the location can't not be better. However, the clean of the private toilet could be better, both bins (toilet and room) were dirty when we get to the room. Neverless, the hostel is totally recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • oliverpullein
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

Best place we have stayed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tarabic017234
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

The staff were incredibly kind and informative, many of the major sites are a stones throw away from the hostel and the communal area was excellent. Highly recommend any solo travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

We stayed in Jaipur for 3 nights and that was possibly almost the best time we had while in India. The common room is huge and super lively, breakfast is nice, and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. We met some of the most incredible people while staying at Zostel and had the longest, deepest conversations with Loke, the hostel manager. We miss him already! And we miss this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel. Great staff very clean and great common room.one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great brand new hostel worth a great location, only 5 mins to near attractions, 60-100Rs. Uber ride to all the others. Rooms are spacious with nice linen, pillows and a blanket, free breakfast is awesome, kitchen and common areas are all very nice. Managers and staff are cool and always easy to talk to and hang out with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really nice big hostel. Had two great common areas, one inside and one outside on a balcony. Staff were great and helpful and the faculties were very clean and comfortable. Location is walking distance from the recommended walking tour in the Lonely Planet. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pelletiermartin7805
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

My best hostel in India... Nice staff, Nice location, Nice rooms, Nice area for reeding, cooking, watch tv... I just love it like Jaipur !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.