Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Awesome place in every sense, highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • triathleteluke
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Easy bus to Jaipur fort the highlight of Jaipur. Staff go out of their way for you. Thank you zostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rafaelvieira19942476
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
9.7

Best hostel experience we had so far. Great common rooms where you can engage in conversation, met a lot of good people there in 4 days. Programs that you can join everyday and overall great staff and atmosphere. It's close to the main attractions and main street market. Holi was awesome and in one day they got everything neat and clean! Wifi needs a fix tho, and hot water doesn't last long. Congrats Zostel jaipur.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.7

Best budget accomodation in Jaipur. Friendly staff, clean amenities and great atmosphere. Highly recommend on Indian standards :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
8.9

Very nice and clean hostel! Walking distance of the old city. They should improve the breakfast with more options. While I was there there was absolutely no athmosphere between the backpackers, everybody whas staring at their phones unfortunatly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

I'm a traveler and I prefer living in hostels cause it allows one to socialise with fellow travelers and learn new things from their experiences. Zostel @Jaipur was an ideal hostel stay. Neat rooms and beds, clean washrooms, hygienic living conditions and very very friendly, warm and helpful staff.. if you visit Jaipur, make sure you stay at the zostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.7

Had a wonderful stay, nice location, close to everything. The staff was very helpful,especially Arun,who helped book me my forwarding train tickets without a commission..I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to explore Jaipur.. Thankyou Zostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Ich kam schon früh morgens an, konnte zwar nicht direkt ins Zimmer aber erst mal frühstücken und mich direkt einfach wohlfühlen. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren zu jeder Zeit super hilfreich für Probleme unterschiedlicher Art. Ich habe 2 Nächte dort verbracht und war sehr zufrieden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
7.7

Great location. Good common ares & clean room & bathroom, though sometimes there was a wait for the shower/toilet. There was a focus on money you have to pay 100% in advance and this was nearly the first thing they said to us, the same kind of thing with breakfast. Most of the Staff were lovely but we checked the night before we left the best way to get to the station they said someone could order us an uber, the next morning he said he couldn't do it and told us to wait on the st for an auto

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Am so so happy with everything about this hostel . And staff were so good , friendly and helpful . I will come soon .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey! Thanks a lot for the wonderful review and perfect ratings. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff loves hosting and helping travelers like you. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.