Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
6.6

The hostel is good and is very clean and the beds are comfortable enough to have a nice sleep, however, the atmosphere is ok but the activities they offer you is with scammy agents (better to hang out in the common and make the crew for the next). Also, they offer an agent in front of the hostel to help you to book tickets and everything... do not go there... he doesn't have a clue on buses and stations and you end up paying extra or with no bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear about the experience during your stay. We will look into this issue and make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope you would give us a chance to host you again. We promise a much better time. Regards Zostel

16 Kwi 2017
8.6

Some of the staff are hit and miss. I found that at all the zostels I have stayed. Mostly though it's a clean comfortable getaway from the wildness of jaipur.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We try and provide all basic facilities and we are glad you liked them. We are sorry to hear that you didn't quite enjoy the staff experience at our hostel. We will look into this and make sure it doesn't happen again. We hope to host you again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable. Si tenéis algún problema, no dudéis en pedirle ayuda a Kashika.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Recomendable 100% Limpio, moderno, buena ubicacion, personal amable y resolutivo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Hola! Gracias una tonelada para la crítica increíble y clasificaciones perfectas. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Tratamos de elegir las mejores ubicaciones para todos nuestros albergues. ¡Esperamos que hayas hecho nuevos amigos aquí! Fue un placer recibirlo. Volver a visitarnos muy pronto. ¡Aclamaciones! Zostel

11 Kwi 2017
9.7

strongly recommend it .. the best hostel to stay in india and one of the top hostels ever stayed in .. common room and the rooftop was chill

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks a ton for the amazing review and ratings. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hostel to be the best in India! Our common room is a place to chill and meet people from all around the world. We hope you could make some new friends. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Es un hostel backpackers perfecto. Limpieza, servicio y ubicación muy buena ;) Recomendado 100%!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Hola! Gracias por la crítica increíble y las clasificaciones. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Elegimos este lugar para estar justo en el medio de la ciudad. Tratamos de proporcionar todas las instalaciones básicas y estamos contentos de que les haya gustado. Fue un placer recibirlo. Visítenos otra vez pronto. ¡Aclamaciones! Zostel

9 Kwi 2017
6.0

Rarely write reviews but the level of disrespect and unhelpfulness of the staff here was just too much to not let it be known. The hostel itself is fine, clean, and in a decent location. If you plan on getting anything done online or having any sort of connectivity - avoid booking a stay here as I had wifi for all of 5 minutes during my time. Overall, I think you can find better than this.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you didn't quite like the Zostel experience. We would like to take this opportunity to clarify that we were facing serious wifi issues. We are sorry that it hampered your overall experience but please understand that the staff tried their best to get it fixed but since the issue was something they had no control over, they were not really at fault here. That being said, we are sorry for the overall experience you had. Please give us a chance to host you again in any of our 15 Zostels across the country. We promise a much better time. Regards Zostel

4 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great place. Only con is the alcohol restriction

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

Bello lugar!! La ubicación es genial , ya que puedes moverte por la ciudad rosa caminando.. El personal es super amable, siempre atentos a cómo te sientes y si necesitas algo.. dejamos el Room a la mañana y nos permitieron quedarnos hasta las 23hs ,hora que salía nuestro bus, usando los ambientes comunes y la cocina! Definitivamente nunca estuve en un lugar tan limpio en India.. Ahora sí.. es un hostel Occidental, pensado para extranjeros. Y el precio es más elevado que cualquier otro. Gracias!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Hola! Gracias por la maravillosa reseña y clasificación. Estamos encantados de saber que amó su estancia con nosotros. Elegimos este lugar para estar justo en el medio de la ciudad rosa. La limpieza es algo que aseguramos en todos nuestros albergues. Nuestro precio es un poco más alto que otros albergues pero con eso viene la garantía del mejor servicio en la India. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje. ¡Aclamaciones! Zostel

30 Mar 2017
10.0

LOVED this hostel! Staff member Maya was SO SO helpful. They have great organized events and a wonderful social space. Location in the pink city was so great. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Now that was an awesome review! Thank you for that! It is reviews like this one that keep us doing good for the travel scene in India. We chose this location to be right in the middle of the Pink City. We are glad you liked it. Ours is a place to meet travelers from all over the world. We hope you made lots of new friends. It was fun hosting you. Do visit us again really soon. Cheers! Zostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.