Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ZigZag Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

I've stayed at ZigZag a number of times. It's a fine hostel near Tolstogo Metro. I always choose this place when I visit Kiev. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
8.0

Buena ubicación. Baños y habitaciones muy limpias. Habia algunos huespedes extraños y poco amigables. De las tres recepcionistas, una no era para nada amable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Smallproblem
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Truly awesome. Very clean, very quiet. Not much in the way of socializing going on while I was there, and there aren't as many world travellers as in some hostels, but frankly that's exactly what I was looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved staying at this hostel. It's brand new which means everything is really clean: the bed, sheets, etc. The location is central. The common are was terrific. You will meet others here; but won't here them at midnight. Stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
9.7

Felt very comfortable here, well maintained, clean and tidy and the location was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your opinion. We will be glad to see you again at our hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
6.3

There were only two tiny showers for all the hostel, and those weren't clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
4.6

By far the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. We booked a Chernobyl tour through them 11 days in advance and they told us everything was good. Then 2 days before our arrival I got an email saying the tour had been cancelled which we later found out wasn't true. The email also asked if we would like to book the tour through a different company to which we said yes but they never ended up booking it. Beds were also very bad. Staff was crabby to everyone. Location was good though. Don't stay here!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, we are sorry that this happened and you could not visit Chernobyl. We do not arrange these trips, but only order them in the agency. We really regret that the agency cancelled your tour. It did not depend on us. We tried to find another and book it for you, but unfortunately, there was not enough time for it, and no agency had time to issue documents.

  • mountainmangraham
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
8.0

The hostel has everything you need and the staff was pretty helpful with booking and advice. A few of the showers were demolished and the others didn't have any vents and water soaked the floors. The kitchen was nice and big and had lots to offer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.0

Good hostel, Not very clean but Nice staff and good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Great hostel in the heart of Kiev, sat at the top of a block of flats. Very kind and helpful staff, great value for the money, clean facilities and relaxed atmosphere. Only issue was it was very hot in mid summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thank you for your opinion. We will be glad to see you again at our hostel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×