Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
6.0

Не могу оценить хостел: номер в нем был мной забронирован и частично оплачен, но я в нем не проживал, поскольку накануне получил мэйл от хостела с сообщением о закрытии гостиницы властями (май 2017). Это было форс-мажорное обстоятельство, винить в котором отель нельзя: власти закрыли абсолютно все гостиницы в верхнем Аватар-парке - по причине загрязнения окружающей среды. Но расположение гостиницы великолепное: недалеко от лифта Байлун - чуть в глубине от дороги с парковыми автобусами на плато.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
7.7

It's great if you want to stay for one night in the park and then you can wake up early and have the park for you with no groups. Simple beds and surrounding. Mattress and all clean but room a bit moody... still fine. Great viewpoints behind the hostel. Staff no English only basic check in vocabulary but lovely aunties who take care if you. A Lil bit hard to find though... go there before 16 pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • emily-herbert5679
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
2.0

The hostel is closed! It used to be right in the National Park, but since last week Tuesday it's closed! We were told ALL the hostels in the park were closed. Luckily we could go back to zhangjiajie to stay there in a hostel, but it would have been nice if we had known this in advance... I still payed a rate online, but there seems to be nobody to Fanta the to get my money back...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.0

Rustic guesthouse, basic but given the location in the park decent facilities, though towels cost extra. Luggage transferred from the sister hostel in town arrives around 5 p.m. The ladies running the place spent their day knitting, watching war movies and practicing their English idiom (around thirty words)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
6.9

Stayed in a twin room. Pros -Great location Cons -AC costs extra -Water quality -Gigantic spider in room -Food (prices, options, quality) -Woken up early every morning by loud noise from the staff. Woke us up intentionally on the last morning (8:00am) to try to sell us transport to the park exit. Even knocked on the window to ask again after we had refused several times already. Losing sleep for no reason makes the last day of hiking, and the late flight home, a lot more difficult.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
6.0

Staff doesnt speak english at all and is a little bit confused.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
6.3

Communal area is nice but the rooms and bathrooms are a bit grotty, though not terrible. Staff were helpful. Nothing much going on in the area around the hostel. Very useful as a stopover for travelling to the sister hostel in the national park but not much else. Great feature that they'll send your bags to the sister hostel for 20 RMB so you don't have to carry them around the park all day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
7.7

Staying at this hostel is the best way to experience Zhangjiajie national park! It's right in the heart of the park with two stunning viewpoints right behind the hostel. It's accessible by bus but a better route is to follow the Golden Whip Stream halfway up from the main entrance and take a left (this route is clear on maps of the park). It's a bit damp and cold at night - make sure you bring extra layers - but that's to be expected given that it's basically up a mountain!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
2.9

The directions to get to the hostel were very unclear. After taking several buses and a cable cart we arrived at the hostel. The hostel did not match with our expectations. In short it was: - very moldy and damp - dirty - cold - expensive - the bathrooms were very dirty (you shower literally over a squad toilet) - me and my friend both got sick - for many things you had to pay extra, even for toilet paper - very difficult to reach, it took us 4 hours to reach the hostel from Zhangjiajie city

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
5.1

The attitude of the managing person (Younger fellow, stationed there during April 2017) were shockingly rude for a hostel from Hostel world! During my stay, he only exhibited callousness and a mentality of a mean minded, money oriented old roadside shopkeeper. He was stuck to the heater, eating like a pig, never showed any manners not friendliness to the guests. He never even opened the door! He either needs to be replaced, or trained to be a graceful host. He does not deserve to be employed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.