Hostelworld.com

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
70% 201
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
5.7

The rooms are dirty and cold. Air conditioning did not work and the window heavily barrel. A small selection of the menu and not very tasty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice Place to stay for one night while visiting the park. The ladies and the guy working there are really nice and helpfull. I read some complaints about humidity but all the area is like that, not only this place. They cook good food, fair price and hot water is always availavle in the common area. I recommend you to take the path from the back of the hotel that will lead to my favourite view of the park!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
7.7

The house looks not really like a hostel, only the sign shows it. But the inside is better maintained than the outside let's you guess. Rooms are very small, and there are too few bathrooms. Leisure/eating area is ok. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the guy speaks good Englisch. The lady in the morning did not. Location is very good although the bus driver only stops when you tell him. Check out the nice viewpoints at the end of the path behind the house!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
8.6

This hostel felt like summer camp. Except you're on a mountain and everyone speaks Chinese. It was awesome. The hostel's food was cheap and great, I recommend the Egg Noodles. Clean bed sheets and hot water in the showers. An easy and relaxing place to sleep after hiking all day. They'll hold your luggage for free if you need them to, or they can send your luggage to their sister hostel in the city for a cheap price (I think it's ¥20). Tip: bring sandals for the showers. And a lock for locker.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
6.6

The only really good point about the place is the staff. My room was so humid that the bed was wet and cold. Food was good and cheap! I would not recommend to sleep in the parc but in wulingyuan rather. It's only 10 minutes walk from the park and much more comfortable!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2016
9.7

The staff was very helpful, helped a lot with plans what to see in the Pars as well suggested good tips for getting out of the park and checking in the luggage, that arrived without problem to the sibling hostel in the Zhangjiajie city. Plus he cooked delicious food. There is a beautiful viewing point just being the hostel. Totally recommend staying there, you need to though take seriously the recommendation to secure at least 4 hours to reach it form Zhanhgjiaje city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
23 Sty 2016
7.7

Have to pay 20rmb for aircon (it's really cold in winter). Cheap and good food. The lady helped us planning our second day (although she does not speak english) by calling and making sure which busses are running.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2015
6.3

Hostel was staffed by a very friendly attendant who spoke English and was eager to help us out with all our requests. The hostel itself was tired, the heater didn't work well so it was cold in the middle of winter. It feels like a little love and care and a spruce up is needed here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
27 Gru 2015
7.4

Cold in winter! Staff don't speak much English but do their best to help, including with a little charcoal brazier in the common area. Great location in the park for hiking, which is really good when all the tourists have gone home for the night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • wonda07
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Gru 2015
5.4

삼림공원 내에서 일정 진행할 수 있게 해주는 최고의 숙소. 다만 그게 전부임. 너무 춥고 씻는 것도 불편함. 일정 상 하산하기 어려울 경우에 택하면 됨. 그리고 숙소 찾는게 조금 어려울 수 있음^^

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.