Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
73% 240
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
6.6

Paid for AC. Set it on 17 degrees. Didn't work at all. Even the guy who speaks Mandarin made sure it was set up correctly. Location inside the park is tricky. Beds aren't too comfortable. Showers are small with NO TOILET PAPER the entire time I stayed here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.6

The biggest perk of the hostel is its location. Staying within the park was definitely a good decision. We were able to do more exploring around the park without having to worry each day about getting buses to and from neighboring towns. Being inside the park also allowed us to get to some of the major scenic spots early in the morning prior to the large crowds of tourists.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.6

Dorms and shared bathrooms are not clean and if you book beds in a 4 people dorm you're actually booking a bed in a 8 people dorm, which is divided by a short wall into 2 rooms of 4+4 people. I didn't like it, but maybe double rooms are much better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
6.0

There was mold everywere and in the room it was difficult to breath

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
6.0

Well, what is to expect up a very wet mountain. But the bed was clean, the food tasted great, and there is a hot shower. Don't expect anything else. Oh and go and see the view behind the hostel and don't forget to go to the 'natural bridge' after 17:45. (Only a 20 min walk, or wave a bus to stop). Really worth it without the mass of tourists.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
6.9

The hostel is very cheap for its location so don't expect much. The hostel offers you a bed with clean sheets and a shower. Aircon, mosquitocoils and other extras come with additional costs. The hostel is damp and mouldy. On the other hand, a lot of internationl travellers come here to spend a night giving it a good atmosphere in the evening. Also meals and drinks are cheap in the hostel. Staying here allows you to wander the park before the crowds arrive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kamakshinanda7733
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
3.7

Our worst hostel in China. As you enter the hostel you are greeted with plastic bottles dump yard and open dustbin. The entire place stinks of humidity. The lobby was dirty and humid, n so was our room. The common wall between our bathroom and room had ugly green molds. Bathroom was wet all the time! Noise from the lobby, washing machine and toilet close to our door kept us awake. An occupant complained about having a rat in his pillow to the receptionist, who just laughed at his plight. CRAZY!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place. The dorms were really nice and spacious. Door on the shower was a bonus. However they should state that you should bring your own towel, beds were rock hard and the location should come with a pinyin option for taxi's and directions for those coming down the mountain as well. I ended up spending 10 yuanon an uneccessary taxi. My key card stopped working twice. but I was quickly let in by a staff member. Other than that it was great. 3 minute walk from Wulingyuan ticket office.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
7.1

Sincerly the hostel is not a cool place I slept in a double room. It was moldy. Anyway the owner was a great help. His english was more than good to help me by phone to arrange the transportation and the time management of my stay. Great the service to move your luggage ( for 20 yuan) from the hostel to other hostels downtown or in a deposit next to the train station. I had the whole day without luggage with me to walk around in the park before going to the train station to catch the train.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Saw some bad reviews ahead of staying here - didn't have any problems myself. Rooms were clean and well maintained, and the communal area is a good place to relax with food and a beer (both cheap by park standards). Great views on the cliff just down the path too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.