Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
6.9

Stayed in a twin room. Pros -Great location Cons -AC costs extra -Water quality -Gigantic spider in room -Food (prices, options, quality) -Woken up early every morning by loud noise from the staff. Woke us up intentionally on the last morning (8:00am) to try to sell us transport to the park exit. Even knocked on the window to ask again after we had refused several times already. Losing sleep for no reason makes the last day of hiking, and the late flight home, a lot more difficult.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
6.0

Staff doesnt speak english at all and is a little bit confused.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
6.3

Communal area is nice but the rooms and bathrooms are a bit grotty, though not terrible. Staff were helpful. Nothing much going on in the area around the hostel. Very useful as a stopover for travelling to the sister hostel in the national park but not much else. Great feature that they'll send your bags to the sister hostel for 20 RMB so you don't have to carry them around the park all day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
7.7

Staying at this hostel is the best way to experience Zhangjiajie national park! It's right in the heart of the park with two stunning viewpoints right behind the hostel. It's accessible by bus but a better route is to follow the Golden Whip Stream halfway up from the main entrance and take a left (this route is clear on maps of the park). It's a bit damp and cold at night - make sure you bring extra layers - but that's to be expected given that it's basically up a mountain!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
2.9

The directions to get to the hostel were very unclear. After taking several buses and a cable cart we arrived at the hostel. The hostel did not match with our expectations. In short it was: - very moldy and damp - dirty - cold - expensive - the bathrooms were very dirty (you shower literally over a squad toilet) - me and my friend both got sick - for many things you had to pay extra, even for toilet paper - very difficult to reach, it took us 4 hours to reach the hostel from Zhangjiajie city

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
5.1

The attitude of the managing person (Younger fellow, stationed there during April 2017) were shockingly rude for a hostel from Hostel world! During my stay, he only exhibited callousness and a mentality of a mean minded, money oriented old roadside shopkeeper. He was stuck to the heater, eating like a pig, never showed any manners not friendliness to the guests. He never even opened the door! He either needs to be replaced, or trained to be a graceful host. He does not deserve to be employed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
7.1

Alright let's be honest, the location of this hostel is pretty amazing. That being said, it's basically situated inside a cloud so expect it to be damp, cold, and unfortunately kind of mouldy/musty. The showers were very basic, but had warm water. In order to use the heater in your room at night it's ¥20. Breakfast apparently started at 7am but we weren't served until almost 8 which was annoying because we woke up early to see the park. Overall not a great place but you're there for the park.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
6.3

Damp, mouldy and very cold. Staff are kind of apathetic and don't come off as friendly. If you visit, bring layers, it gets cold enough to see your breath at night. The saving grace of this hostel is its location, which gives you excellent access to the park and great viewing points. The visitors who stay here (domestic and foreign) are very friendly and obviously love the outdoors, so it's easy to find people to hike with. Try and plan your trip based on weather reports if possible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.3

It was comfortable enough for the days spent there. Perfect location for sure, and easier to access than expected!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
7.1

The location is perfect for people who want to stay in the park overnight. The viewing platform (Wangqiaotai) nearby was the most beautiful place in the park (far away from the crowd and magnificent view). The hostel was ok. Not super clean but endurable. Very cold and our room did not have hot water (the owner gave us back 30 Yuan at least). Power loss in the night and on the next morning, so no Wifi and the phones could not be charged. Food was good and cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.