Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie) Located at Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie, , Zhangjiajie.
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 Wangqiaotai, Yuanjiajie, Zhangjiajie
76% 229
29.3558455 110.4458999
Zhongtian Int'l Youth Hostel (Yuanjiajie)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Saw some bad reviews ahead of staying here - didn't have any problems myself. Rooms were clean and well maintained, and the communal area is a good place to relax with food and a beer (both cheap by park standards). Great views on the cliff just down the path too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.1

The hotel is a bit hard to find but we weren't lucky because the main road was close. The staff is nice and helpful. However the house is full of mould and you can smell it on your clothes even 3 days later. The shower are not very clean and be careful because the door can be hard to open. Expect that, the location is good, you can easily get a bus to go to the nearby station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.4

This hostel was very good for three reasons: the position (you can't get any better); food (not very cheap but tasty and each dish has a lot of food); there were foreigners to talk to. At the same time It was not clean, there was too much humidity (way too much) e bathrooms were terrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
7.1

Atout majeur de cette auberge est son emplacement au cœur du parc, accès à deux magnifiques points de vue derrière l'auberge pour pouvoir savourer un couché et un levé de soleil féériques ! Bonne ambiance dans l'auberge grâce aux rencontres d'autres voyageurs !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
9.4

It was awesome to stay inside the park! The only thing it wasn't great about the hostel was the bathroom, I guess, but the room was nice and the living room as well. It's very easy to meet people at the hostel, since the guests have no other place around to go at night, haha

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lillato1806
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
5.7

Good location within the park itself, but as the park is often rainy, the whole building is rife with damp, it is hard to dry your things out here. Some of the air con works, at a cost of 10Y per day. Bathroom is a squat toilet with the shower using that as a drain. Staff speak no English, but food is decent. Lockers and also power sockets with each bed though. Also bag shuttle back to the city hostel is useful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
6.3

I know they say that everything on the mountain is musty, but this place has mould growing on all the walls....get some dehumidifiers and some anti-mould paint

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
8.0

This hostel is good for 1 night inside the park. To get there: best to stay outside the park for 1 night (in Zhangjiajie city or wulinyun), and get your stuff portered up so you can hike/cable up to the spot after reviewing the map with a local, but we came straight from the airport. If you do it this way, take a cab to the northern tianzishan entrance (we negotiated 300 RMB for the 2 hour ride). Then show the Chinese name of the hostel to the bus drivers and you should get there just fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • StefRobi
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
8.0

The atmosphere, view in the backyard and the location is really nice ! Musty and no locker..but your in the mountains so it's okay! We really enjoy our stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
7.1

It's great because it's in the park. It's also really hard to find and they don't provide good directions. Getting from the airport here took my 10 hours. Once the buses stop running at 17:00 you're stuck here with nowhere to go. Luckily the food isn't too bad here. I was the only guest in the hostel so I was so bored at night. But it's very convenient for hiking

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.