Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Tommyadev
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.3

Incredibly friendly staff helped us organise all the day trips and also helped us with our travel plans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
7.7

I stayed at the sister hostel in wulingyuan. It was an ok place to stay as long as you know what you're getting yourself into. The hostel is on the main street, so it's noisy at night and in the morning. But it was easy enough to get to the places I wanted to go. The place is really run down (but clean). The hostel owneres (who run the place) were super sweet and really tried their best to communicate with me. They don't speak any English beyond a few words.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
5.4

The hostel is run down and tired looking. No western style toilets (despite being an international youth hostel). There was no lamp next to my bed (all other beds had them). The shower looked very grubby and the floor was broken, which meant water just poured onto the floor. Also, the bus from the bus station stops running after 7.30pm - despite what the direction to the hostel claims.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Santikl2235
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.4

Good, nice and simple hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
5.1

It looks like this hostel used to be really nice but now... not so much. The room was not very clean, the toilet was not sealed so things leaked from the base which happens to be where you shower... the road noise and constant horns all night long was a bit much. I would not stay here again... The sister hostel they recommend in Wulingyuan outside the park is worse. No way I would stay here... dark, dirty, and slightly scary...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice stay. Good location. Clean. Staff only sometimes helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • herlathing967
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

First impressions of the entrance lift down an alley are not great but upstairs is a wonderful surprise. The hostel is based around a rooftop courtyard garden. Double room was large, clean and good hot shower. Staff were very friendly, especially the girl in the evening shift who spoke top notch English. Really tasty and good value clay pot meals available as well. Location in town is ok, on no 10 bus route and good supermarket downstairs plus local food options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great hostel if you want to visit Zhangjiajie national park! It's on the main bus route from the train station so easy enough to get to. They offer a bag transfer to the Yuanjiajie hostel (located within the park) for ¥20 and the staff give very useful advice for how to get there. Beds are comfy and rooms are clean, facilities are a bit basic but nothing to complain about. There isn't much of an atmosphere but likelihood is you haven't come to Zhangjiajie for that anyway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
8.0

Good service. Girl at the reception was very helpful and friendly. Rooms are ok clean. Hot water and air conditioning available. They offer luggage transfer to their sister hostel in the park which was perfect. Close to the bus station(10min) where you need to take the mini bus to the park (1h).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.