Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
4.6

When an hostel is called "international" te minimum is to indicate in english (and not only in chinese) where it has moved. I arrived at 4 AM after a long trip in train and I have seen that the hostel as mooved. I didn't received any mail at the réservation to warn me. I had to find another hostel at the last moment.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Very friendly and good english speaking staff, convenient location. Rooms are alright, aircon quite weak. Bathroom was clean, but very poor (squatting toilet, working but broken shower. All in all still very recommandable considering the price :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
7.1

The hostel had a perfect location: next door supermarket, street with a lot of restaurants and 10 minutes from the bus station. However the hostel looked a bit deserted, the winter can contribute to this. The rooms were basic, but the facilities where there (locker/shower/bed sheets). Due to the staff I had a great time here, they helped me a lot (tips, good snacks and nice conversations).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
7.4

Stayed here one night after being in the sister hostel in the national park for three nights. They do a great service of sending your luggage between the 2 hostels for 20 yuan per bag. And food lovely and at a reasonable price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • reecechappelow
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
5.4

Staff were grate very helpful, the 4 bed dorm to small no space for bags. The bed was like sleeping on a slab of stone. Shower floor had big crack in. Only squat Toilets which is fine but weren't cleaned often, One was left for 2 days, it's very noisy. Shower pressure was not good. If you are looking to stay here max make it 1 night the move on to staying closer to the national park a lot better places a lot closer. They do washing but no dryer so you have to leave your cloths out. Not recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
8.0

It looks a bit out of date. The staff is friendly though and the beds are clean. There's heating in the dorms and the showers are hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alexandrahinton
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.4

Our stay at this hostel was clean and comfortable. The staff on reception were helpful with explanations about nearby parks and attractions and answered any questions we had. The room (a double room w/ ensuite) was clean, bright and airy and had air-conditioning at no added cost . The location is no where special, but central enough with a couple of local bus lines running just out the front. There is a well furnished common room (seating, no kitchen) which seemed far more quiet than "party".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
8.0

Cosy common area and nice garden around, rooms are in an apartment building next to it, don't expect much, but our double was clean and there was nothing to complain about. However, the hostel directions should be updated, I don't think the bus 10A/10B (there was no bus 10) runs from the train station after 8pm (and we waited long enough to be quite sure about this)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • andrewjohnporter
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
7.1

The staff spend a lot of time to try and help you play your trip to the local attractions. I left my washbag in my room and they kindly sent it to the new hostel I had moved to.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
6.9

The girl at the rececption was very nice&helpfull. The common area is really nice. The bathrooms were really disgusting. In one bathroom the water ran out of the shower&there were algae&lots of dirt swimming in it, the other one was just really smelly. One bathroom had a sign that said you should lock it after using&open it with your dorm key. So I locked it. Unfortunately this information was wrong&it was not possible to open it with the dorm key or any other key in the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.