Hostelworld.com

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel Located at 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road, Zhangjiajie.
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
China
Zhangjiajie Hunan 427000 4F, Zhongtian Building, Fengwan Junctions, Ziwu Road
71% 325
29.1326702 110.4862403
Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
7.7

I had a nice stay and for the price it's really a good deal. Staff has been nice and helpful, especially to get to the national park. Only one thing disappointing: they don't provide toilet paper for the toilets. It's the first time I hear this thing in a hostel, in every place in the world I've been I've always found it. So please, maybe increase 50 cents the price of the room but please provide toilet paper!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
7.4

This hostel was a good stop on my way to the mountain park. It's clean enough for the price you pay. The staff were extremely helpful! I called them a couple times for directions and questions and they answered each time and helped me. I suggest buying the ¥5 map from them, it's perfect and you'll probably need it. Overall awesome hostel. Definitely, definitely recommend. Also, it's true they can send your luggage to their sister hostel on the mountain for ¥20/piece.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
8.0

Staff is really helpful for planning your trips to and in the surrounding parks. Only had an inconvient booking mixup for the tianmen mountain, but they did there best to fix it. Great streetfood around the hostel, the claypot rice in the hostel is also worth a try. CON: Chairs and or tables on the rooftop terrace would improve the atmosphere and toilet paper in the toilets should be the standard

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2016
9.1

Sehr nette Leute und schönes gemütliches zimmer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Mar 2016
7.1

Be prepared if you come in winter as there's no heater. The bed were comfortable and big, the shower hot but the overall building is quite old. I booked three nights in this hostel by mistake, I actually wanted to book in the one that is up in the natural park. The staff helped me change my booking as it is her sister's hostel. It's about 4 hours hike but you can ask them to keep your luggage for free or they can even bring them to the other hostel for 20yuan.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sty 2016
6.9

The room was very cold, the ac would really only work on an auto setting(meaning it kept turning off), it was also wired such that removing the room key would turn it off. The hot water would only heat with the room key as well, and it didn't last very long.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2016
6.6

Though the staff were very friendly the hostel itself felt very dirty and run down. There was no toilet seat on the toilet and a lot of things were broken. This place is perfect to meet fellow travellers but has very little comforts enticing you to stay any longer than needed. Though the place has a pool table and a common room the staff relax there so it feels a little intrusive if you want to relax there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sty 2016
8.0

Good english speaking staff. They can give more information about Zhangjiajie and around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2016
5.1

This hostel was dirty inside our room and in the common areas. There was no toilet seat in the bathroom, the 'mattress' was a blanket folded in half and the shower curtain was broken and since the bathroom wall was just a huge window you were exposed to the rest of ZhangJiaJie. Many of the hallway lights didn't work which was creepy and the woman at the desk was really rude, I waited for 5-10 minutes before I asked if she would acknowledge me. We left after 1 night and stayed elsewhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Gru 2015
6.9

Nicely done up, very cold in winter! In common with almost everywhere we stayed in China, they keep the door to the lounging area open, and don't have heating. Luggage transfer to the national park was useful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.