Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zhangjiajie Zhongtian International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • herlathing967
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

First impressions of the entrance lift down an alley are not great but upstairs is a wonderful surprise. The hostel is based around a rooftop courtyard garden. Double room was large, clean and good hot shower. Staff were very friendly, especially the girl in the evening shift who spoke top notch English. Really tasty and good value clay pot meals available as well. Location in town is ok, on no 10 bus route and good supermarket downstairs plus local food options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great hostel if you want to visit Zhangjiajie national park! It's on the main bus route from the train station so easy enough to get to. They offer a bag transfer to the Yuanjiajie hostel (located within the park) for ¥20 and the staff give very useful advice for how to get there. Beds are comfy and rooms are clean, facilities are a bit basic but nothing to complain about. There isn't much of an atmosphere but likelihood is you haven't come to Zhangjiajie for that anyway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.0

Good service. Girl at the reception was very helpful and friendly. Rooms are ok clean. Hot water and air conditioning available. They offer luggage transfer to their sister hostel in the park which was perfect. Close to the bus station(10min) where you need to take the mini bus to the park (1h).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
4.6

When an hostel is called "international" te minimum is to indicate in english (and not only in chinese) where it has moved. I arrived at 4 AM after a long trip in train and I have seen that the hostel as mooved. I didn't received any mail at the réservation to warn me. I had to find another hostel at the last moment.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Very friendly and good english speaking staff, convenient location. Rooms are alright, aircon quite weak. Bathroom was clean, but very poor (squatting toilet, working but broken shower. All in all still very recommandable considering the price :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
7.1

The hostel had a perfect location: next door supermarket, street with a lot of restaurants and 10 minutes from the bus station. However the hostel looked a bit deserted, the winter can contribute to this. The rooms were basic, but the facilities where there (locker/shower/bed sheets). Due to the staff I had a great time here, they helped me a lot (tips, good snacks and nice conversations).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
7.4

Stayed here one night after being in the sister hostel in the national park for three nights. They do a great service of sending your luggage between the 2 hostels for 20 yuan per bag. And food lovely and at a reasonable price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • reecechappelow
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
5.4

Staff were grate very helpful, the 4 bed dorm to small no space for bags. The bed was like sleeping on a slab of stone. Shower floor had big crack in. Only squat Toilets which is fine but weren't cleaned often, One was left for 2 days, it's very noisy. Shower pressure was not good. If you are looking to stay here max make it 1 night the move on to staying closer to the national park a lot better places a lot closer. They do washing but no dryer so you have to leave your cloths out. Not recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
8.0

It looks a bit out of date. The staff is friendly though and the beds are clean. There's heating in the dorms and the showers are hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alexandrahinton
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.4

Our stay at this hostel was clean and comfortable. The staff on reception were helpful with explanations about nearby parks and attractions and answered any questions we had. The room (a double room w/ ensuite) was clean, bright and airy and had air-conditioning at no added cost . The location is no where special, but central enough with a couple of local bus lines running just out the front. There is a well furnished common room (seating, no kitchen) which seemed far more quiet than "party".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.