Hostelworld.com

Zeppelin Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,789 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,789 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
91% 1789
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

A very good choice and I would stay here again. The hostel actually is only five minutes from bus and train station, if you don't get lost. I didn't pay close attention to the directions and wandered quite awhile. Street names can be hard to find and then hard to understand in the Slovene language. Facilities were clean, it was easy to socialize in the common area and the breakfast was good. Polonna, Anna and Naja were just fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Zeppelin was nice, specially staff was super awesome ad friendly, They are always there to guide you and help you enjoy the trip. Location is also really good, as it is between train/bus station and city center. Ljubljana is amazing and friendly city, A must see on your Euro trip. Anyone going to Ljubljana, Zeppelin is awesome. So, when you go their say hi from me too :P Just one reminder if you plan to use locker, keep a padlock with you. (I didn't needed it, but still.)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
7.7

Location was good- near the city center, but near the main street as well- quite noisy at night! Not a good choise for light sleepers. Friendly stuff, cosy place, good to meet people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

A relatively small hostel very close to the bus/train station and to the centre of Ljubljana. Staff were very friendly and helpful with my long list of questions, and it is a very pleasant environment with a small common room and kitchen next to the reception. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Gigi984
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

All was great... super position! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • afinegan3308
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

A pretty standard youth hostel - an interesting rotating crowd of backpackers, and very friendly and helpful staff. Pros: Location - halfway between the station and the Old Quarter. Super-helpful staff. Inexpensive dorm beds. Nice big lockers Cons: Needed to provide own locks for lockers. Had shower whilst holding onto a button so the water didn't shut off. Had to pay extra for towels. Of course, you get what you pay for, and this was still great value and comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
9.4

This hostel has a great atmosphere and it's got a cosy combined kitchen and common room. If you're a solo traveller I'd definitely recommend that you come here, it's really easy to meet people. And there's free breakfast! The staff are really friendly and helpful - one of them even made us pancakes one morning (Thanks Polona!) I stayed for a week and enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

Zeppelin hostel is a lovely small place that feels more like an apartment. The common area/kitchen is tiny which means you are forced to talk to people and make friends. Staff are great and the place is well located. Stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

The hostel staff was so nice and helpful and made our visit really enjoyable! The hostel itself is small, which is nice, and because there is free breakfast each morning, as well as free tea and coffee throughout the day, it is really easy to meet other travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Just a fabulous hostel! Right near city center and just a five minute walk from train/bus station. Everything walkable from here and very clean and safe and friendly! Also, a great breakfast in the morning, huge lockers, and decent facilities! If only most other hostels were like Zepplin!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.