Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jaheidenreich954985
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
9.4

Great staff. Very good location. Atmosphere was great on my first night; on the second it was almost nonexistent. Safe. Glad I stayed here, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • satienza924848
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
10.0

El mejor hotel del mundo con el mejor servicio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Domin, thank you for everything. From checking me in with a smile on to even making us pancakes while we were being fools in the common area , much love . This hostel's atmosphere is perfect, and makes it very easy to meet people. Cheap rooms, great people, very central, I will be back for sure .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kku3125
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
7.7

역 근처에 잇어 걸어서 갈 수 잇고 직원분이 매우친절함. 아침 조식으로 시리얼이나 빵 등이 잇고 주스 무료 제공임. 그러나 시설은 타 졸은 호스텔에 비해 좋진 않음. 그래도 가격대비 만족하고 다시 이용할 마음 잇음. 난 배낭이라 상관 없엇으나 캐리어 가져온 사람은 조금 힘들 수 잇음. 올라올때 3층이라 계단 이용해야함.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • g00dm0rning
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
9.4

This hostel has a reasonably close location to the old town. The private double bed room was very clean and quite comfortable apart from the hard and tiny pillows. A fan was provided and there was a big window so the temperature in the room was good. The bathrooms were clean however as others have pointed out the push button showers were a bit annoying. Friendly staff members and the hostel felt very secure. Overall would recommend the double bed private room at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Still my favourite hostel in the city and Monja's lemonade is the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Really cool hostel. The girl who works there (sorry forgot her name) is so lovely and really helpful. Has everything you need and is well priced

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my 2 nights at Zeppelin hostel. The staff were friendly and helpful pointing out places to visit in the city and tips for day trips. The beds were comfortable and rooms a decent size with lockers. Fans were ok at keeping rooms cool. Great location, Ljubljana is a compact city so could easily walk everywhere. Only downside was the push buttons on the showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Tuvimos una estadía espectacular. Nos alojamos en una hab privada... era muy amplia y muy limpia. Me habian perdido la valija en el vuelo conexion paris ljumljana y las chicas q atienden el hostel siempre estuvieron muy predispuestas llamaron al aeroparque. Nos sentimos muy bien! Muy cerca del centro! Altamente recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Hands down the friendliest hostel I've been to. I stayed here for 2 nights with 3 other girls. As it is quite small, it has a really intimate vibe; everyone says hello to everyone and conversations are struck up between strangers constantly. It was great for our group but it looked like a great hostel for solo travel as it was so sociable. The staff were easygoing and very helpful - they organised our taxi to the airport at a discount! I also really liked the eco-friendly ethos :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.