Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great people with great energy work at this hostel. The place is very centrally located close to all the major attraction in Jlubliana. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lisawei228
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

位置挺方便的,氛围不错,环境比较好,但是洗澡水是需要一直用手按着,虽说环保但有点儿小累

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great location, cosy and friendly vibe. Like most people have said - ideal for solo travellers to meet others. Staff were one of the nicest and most helpful I've come across on my travels so far (special shout out to Monja!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Staff is really friendly and (by human error) I forgot to book a room for a friend on Easter weekend, so the girl at the desk worked with us to find alternate solutions for the next two nights: calling other hostels and even looking at airbnb with us. The hostel is also a really good location and ensures you won't need public transportation (unless you plan to make day trips out of Ljubljana... and you should!) during your stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Une équipe très très accueillante, toujours prête à donner un conseil, très disponibles ! Pour Paques, ils nous ont même fait des crêpes et des oeufs !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel !! El staff me ha ayudado con todo lo que necesite. Volveria sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Thanks for the Umbrella, Ana :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.6

I had a great stay here and met some amazing people. I have to mark the hostel down a little because of a small bed bug situation though I know it can happen to any hostel and I must say the staff responded amazingly. Great location. A bit weird that there is no member of staff in the hostel overnight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Hannah, We are really sorry for what happened. Unfortunatley anyone can bring us this. We can't 100% prevent it from happening, but we can definitely act, if it happens and so we did. Profesionals came the same day and they solved the problem. We apologise once again and wish you safe travels. Kind regards and all the best. Polona and Zeppelin hostel team.

7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Even though for me it had everything I needed and had an amazing experience overall, I definitely have to highlight the atmosphere. It was really difficult not to meet the other guests, since the recreation area (a sofa and some tables) and the kitchen are what you step into the moment you enter the hostel. Adding to that are the staff, who are ready to help you with everything you need (shout out to Monja, Sofy and Polona!). Its really close to the city center and the bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Staff and atmosphere are awesome; but there is no elevator which was not that convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.