Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Only had one night but wish I had more! Lucy the receptionist is brilliant. She tells you everything you need to know and she's so funny. The hostel is really well located between the bus/train station and the city centre - each only 5 mins away. Even though it's small, it's a really social hostel. I would definitely recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
6.9

Everything was not bad. In room was ok. In the kitchen was dirty. Other hostel guests were doing mess. In the morning hostel service cleaned the kitchen. I feel sorry for service.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

I think the hostel is slightly over-priced given that there is no A/C in my room, it was quite hot on my first day here during summer period. I dont like the shower room as well because you cannot adjust the temperature of the water which is quite hot that makes me sweat after shower. However, both female receptionists are AWESOME! There was one night the receptionist made us Sangria and she tried to involve everyone to join. Excellent location with a supermarket nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved my stay at Zeppelin. The staff were so welcoming and helpful and create a family vibe in the hostel. One night they even put on a spread of traditional Slovenian food for us! It is the most sociable and friendly hostel I have stayed in. Only downside is the showers (they are push taps so have to keep pushing them on) but all the pros far out way this con. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rostamisoh4431
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.0

Good hostel, small and cozy, I recommend it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Perfect in all criteria. Staff is really nice and helpful. Atmosphere is so nice we feel like at home. It was a safe place and well located, near the train station and close to the city center. Breakfast is basic but really good. Everything was really organized and clean. Thank you !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, the rooms and facilities are clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. For a solo traveler, the atmosphere was ok, although the area for socialising is a bit small, so wasn't ideal for meeting other travelers. That being said, met some cool people staying in the dorms. The included 'breakfast' is non-existent, would recommend just going to the supermarket most mornings, it's relatively cheap. Overall a nice stay for two nights!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Die Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich, hilfsbereit, herzlich, authentisch, nicht aufdringlich. Die Atmosphäre war so toll! Die Mitarbeiter sind bemüht, dass die Gäste untereinander in Kontakt kommen. Sie haben uns zum Beispiel kostenlos sangria in den Gemeinschaftsraum gestelllt und sich zu uns gesellt. Es war ein nettes WG-feeling. Wir haben dort super nette Menschen kennen gelernt und eine tolle Zeit verbracht!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.9

The staff here are incredible! Highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.6

Super auberge ! Vraiment bon rapport qualité prix et emplacement facile a trouver. Le personnel prend volontiers le temps de vous expliquer sans être saoulé de re expliquer les mêmes choses ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.