Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.3

The staff was very helpful, helping me to solve problems of my trip. The hostel is nice to stay, and it's near to tourist attractions. Highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel is one of the best in wich I've stayed. All is awesome: staff, place, rooms, price, breakfast, all! Definitely I'm gonna come back soon. Even in low season!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel. Small so was easy to meet people and in a great location, walking distance from the bus station and main town. The staff were so friendly and the kitchen/sofa were in reception so you could chill there and meet new people coming in. They also had shower gel and shampoo AND a hairdryer you could borrow. Can't fault it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. I found the stay super helpful and friendly, and there were mostly solo travelers so it had a great atmosphere for meeting people. The kitchen and bathrooms are very nice and clean. One thing to note is that you need to press a button for the shower and it only stays on for a little. This is a slight inconvenience that is not a big deal in my opinion. Great facilities and large lockers. I would recommend this hostel to all my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Clean, cute, great service, and very central location. Small hostel so probably easier to meet other travelers. The private double room is amazing...highly recommended. The dorms also seemed quite clean and spacious too. I would also recommend that you go to Lake Bled for an afternoon and do the Ljubljana Pub Crawl too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
9.4

The hostel is located near city centre, so it was easy to get around. Also staffs were really friendly and helpful, and all facility was clean! One weakness was the shower button. As the button cannot be fixed, I had to keep pushing it to wash. Anyway I would recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
9.7

The staff were so lovely and welcoming - gave helpful suggestions of places to eat and things to do, offered to look up train timetables etc, and asked about your day when you returned in the evening. They were super accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel at home :) The location is great too - walking distance to everything. Came here on a high recommendation from a friend and it did not disappoint!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Carmentipol
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
9.1

Muy buena estancia. La ubicación y el personal son excelentes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Super nettes, kleines Hostel mit idealer Lage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und angenehem Stimmung!! Nur weiter zu empfehlen:) Lg

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
9.7

What a lovely hostel - friendly, relaxed atmosphere with staff who recommended great things to see and do (specifically tailored to my interests). If I could have, I would have stayed much longer as the hostel and city were both beautiful. Not an exaggeration to say I fell in love a little bit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.