Hostelworld.com

Zeppelin Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
92% 1818
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
10.0

I rarely write reviews but I had to make an exception for Zeppelin. Check in was very easy, beds very clean and hostel very relaxing to be in. 5 minute walk from the main train station and the city centre which is very handy as well. Staff here were wonderful! The girl who checked me in was lovely and even wrote me out a whole itinerary of things to see and do in Slovenia for the 5 days I was there even though I only spent one night in the hostel. I would definitely return to Zeppelin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, great environment if not too busy, good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.1

The hostel is located at a central location. It is near the bus station and the city centre. The room is very clean and neat. The staff in the hostel is also very friendly. They told us where to go around the city. It is definitely worth staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Great staff and very helpfull,i was checked out and hungover and staff asked if i wanted a bed until i went away.i declined but very thoughtful!! All in walking distance as very small city which is good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

I don't often leave reviews but I loved my stay here. The hostel is cosy, nice and clean and is in a good location only a short walk to the centre of the action. The most noteworthy part of this hostel though is the staff. All four of them that I encountered were genuinely lovely people who made you feel welcome and were only too happy to help. I'd stay here again. -Nick

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Pollona,Ana,Monya n Ange were super helful. i came bk again to stay with them on my departure which was pretty early and they even had prepared breakfast that early. highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jorgehuysmans4374
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great atmosphere and some lovely people working there. Had a great stay!! One of the hostels I enjoyed the most!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

comfy bed, perfect location and super helpful staff, they allow me to checked in at 8.30 AM

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 69 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel with great staff. It wasn't in the old part of town, but it's a short 5-8 minute walk. Unfortunately for me, the mattresses weren't as comfortable as in other places. But overall, a quite good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
5.7

Dritter Stock ohne Fahrstuhl mit Gepäck. Frühstück: Teller, Gläser, Besteck mußten selbst abgewaschen werden, teilweise verdreckte Geräte, schlechtes Frühstück, erst ab 8:00 Uhr Frühstück. Zimmer waren ok.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Mrs. M! I am really sorry you felt this way in our hostel. I understand that everyone can have their own opinion but I would like to describe to you a concept of the hostel. Hostels are low budget accommodation where travelers stay to save some money and to meet other travelers so they can share their experiences with them. Yes it is true we offer FREE BREAKFAST, but after you eat it you have to wash your own dishes. Usually our customers don't have a problem using the stairs to come in our hostel, because it is only second floor but if someone has heavy luggage we are happy to offer him/her our help. We don't think we are perfect, but we do our best. We are dedicated to this hostel with our heart and soul and this is not only a job for us but it is our second home. You have to know this is not a hotel, this is more like home away from home, where you have to clean after yourself. If you want to stay in some other place where they will carry your bags instead of you, where they will serve you a big breakfast and clean the table after you finish, then you have to know a hostel is not the right place for you. If you choose to stay in a hotel you should know you will pay a lot more then you did here. I know we are not perfect, but we do our best. For us the most important thing is to give our guests a home away from home. We want to have a nice relaxed atmosphere so everyone can feel good here. As always we will work every day to improve this place but for you we wish all the best and we hope your next experience will be better. Kind regards. Polona

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.