Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
90% 2101
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Sty 2017
8.6

It's a pretty hostel-y hostel. The best aspects are 1. the location because it's close to both bus/train stations and the center and 2. the staff, who treat you like friends and are very helpful. Worst part was the showers. Not only do they put out water for just a few seconds at a time but the water goes everywhere. Decent breakfast but common area is rather cramped. Overall I'd recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Great location, super friendly staff, atmosphere and rooms are great, kitchen has everything you can wish for.. room were guest hang out is super cool and it is all really relaxing and fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.0

We had a nice stay at Zeppelin Hostel. Staff provided you with useful information, breakfast is simple and basic (toast, cereals), which is fine. However, I do not recommed to drink the coffee (not pleasant). Shared bathrooms wereal ways clean. Overall a nice hostel which I would recommed for a short trip to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Zunflaz
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.6

Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte in questo ostello in coppia in una camera privata con bagno. Ostello pulito, vicino dal centro e per nulla rumoroso, io lo consiglierei.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.6

Very good position, 10 min walking from the city center and the bus/train station. The atmosphere is nice because of a small common room where is really easy to meet people and a friendly and helpful staff. Yes, the shower goes on and off every 5 seconds, but it is not a big deal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • laurac93
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.3

The hostel is very well located between the centre and the station; everything is at walkable distance. The rooms are colorful and really clean. Nice atmosphere and great breakfast, but the common area is quite small. We stayed for new year and it was a bit overpriced, but usually they have competive offers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Exellent hostel with very friendly, warm and helpfull staff !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rebecca_hannemann6703
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Beds were really comfortable and the common room is nicely decorated with a lot of information for travelers. The staff is really nice and friendly and helps out when it can. Bathrooms were clean. The only thing missing is a luggage room. Though you can put valuables by the reception it is not ideal to have to leave luggage in hallway. Also the late night check in policy is very strict so double check your arrival time. Otherwise we had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.4

This hostel is between the bus station and the city center, each of them easily reachable in 5 mins or less walking distance. I loved my stay here, the girl who welcomed me was just so kind and ready to give you tips. Free breakfast, cozy common area, the kitchen is quite small, but not a big deal. Highly recommended to anyone traveling to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
8.9

I Would recommend this place to any solo travellers. Having the common room upon entry meant you got to know other travellers very easily. The staff we're great fun, and recommended many things to see and do in Ljubljana other places to stay for the rest of my travels. Rooms are clean, secure and comfy. The showers are those push button type and they stayed on for 3 seconds, so you have to hold the button. Other than that, Zeppelin was awesome. I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.