Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 261 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 261 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Paź 2016
7.7

Facilities clean, accommodations nice. Location not accesible to anywhere by public transport, so renting a car is best. Charges for parking although there is no problem parking anywhere (that was a rip off). Hospitality doubtful...professional but cold and distant staff. Don't expect favors, including taking any food (no a piece of bread) out of the breakfast area. And you better be an earlier riser on your vacation, because the free breakfast is only served from 7:30-8:30.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, would be really good for a group. The people there were nice enough and I recommend going to Liechtenstein, it is amazing there, although it's quite expensive

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
5.7

This hostel is essentially a retrofitted army barracks for 50€/bed/night. Check-in and breakfast hours are very limited so be sure to show up and get up on time. No atmosphere as the huge size and partitioning of the facility results in people staying in their rooms. I felt out of place as most of the other guests were retirees or families with children. This said, the location is great (only hostel in the country), bathrooms are clean and it's a perfectly good place to get a good nights rest.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
8.0

The front desk is only staffed a few hours a day which makes check in/out a bit of a headache

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

again, Swiss hostels have no guest kitchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
4.6

The staff/receptionist was incredibly rude and unhelpful. She did not even try to help guests, even though there was only a few of us there. The breakfast is some cereal, 1 type of cheese & meat + bread, but is served very strictly for 1 hour per day. There was a school group there as well, who ruined the atmosphere & were loud. A lot of the facilities were also locked. Wifi dos not work. Shower was cold. My bed had hair on it. Alright location. Big lockers were provided.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nickipowell91
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
7.1

During my stay there was a group of school kids who ran around the halls screaming and blaring music until late at night and started again early in the morning. And as there are no staff members on reception after 9pm there was no one to ask them not to when they ignored the requests of fellow guests. Although this isn't the hostels fault, it could've been helped if there was a 24hour receptionist.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
7.7

The most adorable and relaxing place I've stayed. Not very centrally located to Vaduz, but you could take the bus if you don't want to walk the 20 minutes. Beautiful view and you can fall asleep to sheep jingling in the farm next door. Breakfast was great ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.