Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youthhostel Schaan-Vaduz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Cze 2017
10.0

An amazing place to stay at. I only stayed for one night but if i come back i will stay at least 5/6 nights. The nature around is jaw-droppingly beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
7.1

Not a bad place to stay, if traveling to Vaduz. It is basically a cheaper hotel in Vaduz. I say this, because of the atmosphere, and location. There is no young electric vibe here, just family oriented. So, the atmosphere is non existent! Another downfall is the location. It is located 20 mins from Schann and Vaduz, by walking. The good areas are the facilities, staff, free breakfast, and dinner (if purchased).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.0

The hostel is around a 30 min walk from Vaduz Town Centre, not great if you have a lot of luggage. Get off the bus at "Schaan, Quader" Bus stop and NOT at "Vaduz, Post" like I did. The man behind the desk was Friendly and the check in time isnt great but I arrived there around 2 hours before check in and they let me keep my bags there until checkin opened. Breakfast was sufficient and the evening meal that they offer is definitely worth the money. Very Clean. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • xereeto
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
8.0

There's more atmosphere to be found on the Moon than at this prison-esque hostel (and "youth" hostel is a bit of a misnomer - I was the youngest person there by a mile), but it's pretty much the only option in Leichtenstein so I really can't complain. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is good, all the facilities are there, and it's well connected by public transport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.4

Plusses: Beautiful location on edge of town, adjacent to farmland. A pleasant 40 minute walk from Buchs SG train station, and a half hour walk to downtown Vaduz. The receptionist is a gracious man who went out of his way to help me and accommodate my needs. Clean dorms, showers and restrooms. Minuses: WiFi rather spotty, especially in rooms, and even in dining room; strongest in room downstairs from reception desk. Note: pricey for a hostel, but worth it. It is Liechtenstein, after all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mołdawia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
9.1

I have spent only one night there but it was a very nice stay, everything is clean, great view, nice breakfast. Very pleased

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
9.7

Really friendly and helpful staff. Amazing dinner and breakfast. ..lots of choice and fruit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
7.7

Mountain view and great soccer field! Pricy and not amazingly well located. Nevertheless worth a stay when you are around, bitches.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.7

De loin ma meilleure expérience d'hosteling international! L'auberge est très bien située. Je m'y suis rendue de la gare à pied. La location de vélo est genial, d'autant plus qu'on est collé sur la piste cyclable. L'accueil a été très chaleureux et généreux, on se sent bien encadré et guidé. L'auberge était très propre (chambres, salles de bain et aires communes). De plus les installations sont complètes (aire de jeu/tv/divan/tisane/café). Je recommande fortement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

Very clean, nicely located. Too expensive. Check in time is rediculously late and short and check out is too early. Nice free breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.