Hostelworld.com

Youth Meeting Home

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
80% 3633
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
5.1

Not a great hostel. When I arrived I was informed that they only took cash, but luckily I had just enough. There are only two staff members who I saw the entire time, and only one of them speaks English. There are only two bathrooms which wasn't quite enough. The water temperature was spotty, but most of all they have no towels at all. The lockout is a bit annoying because you need to carry everything for your day. Location is hard to find, and pretty loud at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • AlexScott
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Me and my friend stayed here for two nights. Location was perfect, right in the centre of Florence. Decent rooms with lockers (remember to bring a padlock) and a nice lounge area. The owner gave us free pasta and wine both nice which was awesome since we didn't have to spend money eating out and it was a good way to get people to mingle. The people we met were great and we ended up drinking to the early hours of the morning both days. Excellent value for money and very social!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malediwy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.3

I don't know why there were negative comments coz this place is great. It's in a good location and the staff were really friendly and nice. They had free pasta and wine for dinner. It was awesome. The only problem was that the shower kindah have hot water for a while and then it becomes really cold. Other than that it was a good stay and I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.9

The staff was wonderful, and the other people staying there were also great. Really good location. However, bathrooms are too less for so many people. Overall, wonderful stay. Will recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.3

Great location, can't beat it! Staff is so friendly! Free pasta and wine every night is awesome. Really weird though, they make you leave the hostel from 10am to 4pm so they can clean. That's a long time to be stuck out of the hostel and everyone didn't like that they moved our stuff to pull the beds out of the room to do the floors. Also only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel so if we all have to leave at 10am, it causes issues. I did enjoy my stay here a lot but this is something to fix

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.7

We stayed here five nights and had a fantastic time! The free dinner and wine party each night is great for meeting fellow travellers. The staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to help you. The only complaint we can make is the 10am to 4pm lockout is a bit too early, especially for a party hostel. Location is brilliant - right in the heart of Florence. Just a warning if you have heaps of luggage - the hostel is on level 4 with no elevator. Overall amazing time here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
7.4

The staff and the atmosphere are really great thanks to the free pasta and wine but there is a real problem with the building. It's located near il duomo which allows to see the city without paying for transports but there is no elevator and it has only two bathrooms that are always occupied.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
6.3

Great to meet people and party. Free pasta and wine every night. Didn't tell us this though so we bought our own food & couldn't cook it as they use the kitchen for 2-3 hours. Only 2 bathrooms for about 30-40 people which is ridiculous! The water is cold. You have to be out from 10-4 everyday which sucks for a party hostel. We went back during this time a couple days and they completely remove all the beds to clean and move all your stuff around. Only stay here if you don't like any comforts.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place and great staff. It's small compared to other hostels but that was nice as it made it more social. Excellent location and staff extra helpful and super friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
7.7

Free pasta on the weekends is great for meeting people be free food is always a plus. Owners are friendly and will help with anything you need, lent me a needle and thread to replace a button on my shirt. BUT: they have this bizarre rule that everyone has to be out of the hostel between 10 am and 4 pm every day! It's frankly incredibly annoying. They do clean the hostel well every day but god damn it was so annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.