Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3905 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3905 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
4.9

We did NOT have a very good stay. it was incredibly hard to find and there is no sign from the outside. you are forced out of the hostel from 10 am until 5 pm for "cleaning" which is an extreme inconvenience. our stuff was definitely touched and moved by staff during this time. the bathrooms are average and there is no warm water in the showers. the rooms are extremely cramped and crowded. the air conditioning barely works so in the summer heat it was stifling. the only upside is the location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
7.7

I was expecting a lot worse after reading the reviews honestly, but it was social & dinner was good. The 6hr lockout was ridiculous however. I got out of my room before 10 & sat in the common room to book a train, and a couple mins after 10 I was told I had to leave so they could clean. "Cleaning" seemed to involve disassembling all the beds and moving them which I found odd. Someone told me they did the same thing the day before. Something a little weird about this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Just two bathroom makes it quite hard for everybody to shower before check out (10h)! If you wanna party this place is definitely the one ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.0

For having a fun night in Florence this place is an excellent accommodation. Max (the owner) took us out for free shots at bars and even free entrance to clubs!This was after a free pasta and sangria dinner! For stretching your dollar, this place was awesome. However, the cleanliness wasn't really impressive, and my room smelled pretty dank although that was probably because there were about 7 guys besides me. Other travelers were very friendly. Great place for experiences!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Very friendly staff and guests. I had such a good time and felt very welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Everything was super easy and great. The beds were fairly comfortable, the free pasta dinner was delicious, and the two bathrooms were never a problem for sharing with the other guests. Just know that it's so clean that the rooms smell a little like cleaning supplies. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
5.4

Didn't necessarily have a bad experience, but that was because I was never at the hostel. It's dirty, only 2 bathrooms (1 with hot water), the beds are extremely uncomfortable, and the 10-4 lockout was absolutely ridiculous. Also, the owner gives off a real sketchy vibe. This isn't a real hostel, just a guy putting bunk beds in his apartment. The only good thing about this "hostel" is the location. Right in the heart of the city. I would not stay here again. Rather pay more for an AirBnB.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
6.6

Just a weird hostel. Yeah sure the free pastadinner is ok. But the lockout thing is ridiculous. You dont actually feel you get what you pay for. Location on the other hand is really good. Cleanliness is ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • michaelsergius2114
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.9

I stayed there for two nights and the a.c was always on, i left with a flu. Besides that all good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • franciscamg223821
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel! Todas las noches dan pastas y sangría, la ubicación es excelente. Lo que quizás no es muy bueno es que hay que estar fuera del hostel entre 10 y 16 porque hacen aseo durante ese tiempo. Al hacer el check in tenes que dejar algún documento de identidad a cambio de las llaves y no hay nadie durante la noche, por lo que si te vas muy temprano tienes que recordar que te devuelvan tu documento la noche anterior.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.