Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Its located few steps away from the very famous Duomo and every thing is nearby, every night super party atmosphare in common arrea with free pasta and wine served by staff, cleanliness is amazing, 100 % value of the money, as a solo traveller felt like staying with a group of best friends during my stay in this hostel, MOZAM was very kind,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel during my trip with very clean toilets and kitchen beds were comfortable free pasta and sangria.security lockers for free and advices about the city to make your stay pleasent overall liked it very much. Staff is very kind...fully Recomended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

It was awesome to stay in this hostel,free pasta & sangria every night, pub crawl in very good to enjoy the city, staff are kind and gentle, specifically thanks to Monju to accompany me & other people to hostel safely after the party! 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.3

Interesting hostel. The 10:00-16:00 lockout is strange, especially since the place is not that large and daily cleaning can't require 6 hours. But who wants to spend their Florentine afternoons inside a hostel! Staff were really friendly, making really solid pasta dinners with unlimited sangria each night. Water pressure in the shower was a little subpar (but for all I know this could be "par" in Florence). Really great location and sort of difficult to find, but the instructions provided work!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
6.6

DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU ARE A GIRL! I felt so incredibly uncomfortable most of the time because of one of the workers and his harassment, and I'm not the only girl who felt this way staying here. If you're a guy it's fine. How long the lock out is a joke, but the pasta and sangria was nice way to meet other people. Seriously though if you're a single girl, stay away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
10.0

迎接我的櫃台人員是Moazan.他非常的熱情。也邀請我參加晚上的party. 服務耐心。態度很棒。人也很nice. 每天提供義大利麵 和雞尾酒。在餐後還有另外付費的bar派對。 位置在市中心,走路方便到達。對於第一次來到義大利,覺得門牌不好辯認,所以剛開始找很久。必需詢問路人才能找到。一樓大門隨時會上鎖,所以安全。但位置在4樓,沒有電梯,對提著大行李的人會比較累,這裡樓層是挑高的,所以感覺像爬到6樓。這間跟其他義大利青旅一樣要付鑰匙的押金。 裡面公廁和浴室各一間,所以要避開歐美作息習慣,才不會等太久。 其他部分都很棒。佛羅倫斯風景很美,服務人員很棒

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Had such a fab stay in Florence because of this hostel. In the middle of everything, super affordable, nicest staff and really social. Only 2 bathrooms but I never had to wait in line (I'm a night shower kinda gal). And yeah there's a lock out during the day but it forced you to go out and enjoy a full day in the city! I thought it was fantastic, would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
2.9

While very close to the center and heart of Florence, it took me an hour to find this place. It's located in an apartment several stories up with no sign outside. When I checked in, staff were very friendly, but semanded a legal document as collateral for the keys, which really sketched me out. The bathrooms were gross and at night it was very loud outside and the windows did not close. Would NOT recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
4.9

I stay there 3 nights, there r only 2 bathrooms, so u r always waiting. They promote a bar hopping every night n takes until 11 to organize it, so dnt expect to sleep early. they give free pasta and a kind of sangria not bad but not good (they never eat or drink from that which is kinda weird) they kick you out from 10am-4pm 'for cleaning' but is not that clean at all. Worst hostel i've been. No sign outside hostel, lots of stairs, not comfy, very good location, friendly staff. Hidden charges!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
7.1

To meet people that's the best place. Just don't except anything fancy... at all. Also you have to leave 10am and can come back just after 4pm.. that's sucks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.