Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
78% 3766
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
10.0

It was good staying. Staffs Moazam and Monju were warm and helpful. They are kind. Thanks for them i could spend good time. Also time with pasta and wine was so good!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.9

Verry good hostel. As described. Special nice and gentleman staff Moazam

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
6.9

La aubicacion es muy buena, esta en el centro, el tipo del hostel es buena onda, wifi va bien y un plato de pasta gratis todas las noches... Lo único es que a las 10 de la mañana te tenes que ir y recién podes volver dsp de las 4, aunque el día pasa rápido! Hacen camas a necesidad, osea que capaz entras a la habitación y hay dos camas y al día siguiente hay 2 cuchetas y la pieza no tiene llave. Tiene 2 baños Te tenes llevar candado para el locker, que es chico. El hostel queda en un 4to piso

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.3

The pasta every night was fantastic and the location has you in the heart of the city. The extended lockout is a pain, but in florence I guess it's alright.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

The hostel with best atmosphere ever. Since there are free pasta and red wine every dinner, we have chance to sit together and talk, get to know each other. I have known many new friends thanks to the hostel. And after dinner, we all have pub crawl together. Those nights are unforgettable for me. Miss you all Megan, Sydney, Madie,Ciara, Paul and Ali !!! Definitely recommended. Only one problem is that someone drink all my box of apple juice I left in the fridge. Lol

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Well organised clean place. Manager is a very nice person. He gave us all the informations about the city really helpfull. And offerd free dinner & sangria. Cool party atmosphere every night. Big rooms & well managed hostel. thanks a lottttttttt moazam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is well located in the city center and they offer you free pasta dinner and vine every night, great party atmosphere was created by front desk friendly guy moazam. he is very kind and helping,,, so far best deal for my money. Coming back definatly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.7

Met so many great people there loved the pasta and wine every night. Will definitely go back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
7.7

It was ok. Pasta was good though, although it is a very basic hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in the hostel, it is right in the centre of the city and you can really get all what you need just around the corner. The staff was amazingly friendly und very helpful, Moazam and Ali are very very very nice people, you can ask them anything you need and they will be more than happy to help you And DO NOT FORGET about the amazing FREE pasta and wine every evening where everybody gathers around and have fun. For the lockers you bring your own lock and lock it for free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.