Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
8.3

Great, fun hostel with a perfect location. Wonderful and helpful staff. Only 2 bathrooms which led to a lot of waiting but overall really good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
6.3

+Die Lage ist absolut super! Da kann man echt nichts sagen. Die Hostelbesitzer sind ganz nett und es gibt jeden Abend eine Pub-Crawl, bei der man die anderen Hostelbewohner kennenlernen kann. Das ist echt cool. -In der Wohnung stinkt es, die free Pasta jeden Abend ist okay bis widerlich, die Bäder sind dreckig und man muss jeden Tag von 10-16 Uhr das Hostel verlassen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jordanftanner
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.1

The best part about this hostel was the free pasta at 9pm. It just brought everyone in the hostel together so it was super chill to meet new people. Also the hostel is located close to all the main sites in Florence.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.4

The 10am-4pm lockout is ridiculous, it's such a small hostel so idk why it takes so long to clean plus there's only 2 bathrooms so everyone getting out and ready by 10 is a struggle. I didn't like that the bedroom doors don't lock and they don't provide kicks for the lockers, my lock was too big. Location is great and it's great for meeting people as a solo traveler

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bailiescudds
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Definitely recommend to anyone to stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.7

Todo espectacular. Excelente relación calidad-precio. La comida y la sangría free de la noche me encantó. Las dos personas que lo atendían muy amables y simpáticas. La pasé excelente! Sin dudarlo lo elegiría nuevamente!! Genios!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
6.3

This hostel has an amazing location and the free dinner really lets you make a ton of friends and those were the only good things about this hostel. The guy in charge isn't very friendly nor accommodating. It was just a very weird situation. Thankfully I was there with amazing people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
7.7

Overall my experience was positive, the free pasta and sangria every night was a great way to meet other people. But when you arrive, you get two keys, one for the front door of the building and one for the front door of the hostel - but not a room key. I realised that's because my room didn't lock - the door didn't even close properly. And the other thing was the lockout - at 10am every day they kick you out which was bad for me because I was sick the whole time and couldn't rest in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
8.6

This is a super fun hostel. It's pretty small which actually makes it more sociable as you can talk to everyone - sangria and pasta every night at 9pm were so fun and everyone made friends so easily. The location is so so central and the rooms are big. The only annoying thing is that you couldn't be in your room from 10-4 during the day, and in the mornings it was hard to get a free shower (but it's easy in the evenings). Overall i loved it and would defo return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
4.9

I highly recommend against staying at this hostel. The only benefit of this hostel is the location. They kick you out for "cleaning" from 10am-4pm. That is the most ridiculous rule of any hostel i have stayed at. By not allowing you in the hostel from 10-4, you have no where to relax when you get tired from walking around Florence. The host literally opens the blinds and tells everyone to leave at 10am sharp, regardless if you are sick. This means its hard to enjoy the nightlife in Florence.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.