Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 3,792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
78% 3792
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.7

Big rooms with pretty atmosphere. Met some cool people. Delicious pasta every night some times sangria. A nice common arrea to hang out and parties. This is what i needed.....i recomend this hostel to all. Thanks moazam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

I had a great time there the reception staff is kind and very professional. Staying in this hostel was an awesome experience for me. Free wine and pasta party every night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
7.1

위치는 아주 좋습니다. 다 걸어서 갈수있어요. 10시~4시까지는 청소시간이라 모든 사람이 나가있어야합니다. 다른 숙소 묶는사람들하고 얘기해보니 다른숙소보다 나가있어야하는시간이 긴것같네요. 그리고 저녁마다 클럽분위기의 노래를틀어줘서 여유있는사람들은 즐거울것이고 다음날 새벽에 일어나야해서 일찍 자야하는 사람들에게는 비추입니다. 무엇보다 직원은 좀 재수 없는것같네요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.0

Definitely worth the money considering there was free pasta and wine both nights! Hosts were very nice and welcoming. My only complaint was that there are only 2 bathrooms that are also the only 2 showers. It's hard to get out the door unless you get up early before anybody else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Everything is good, the boss is so nice and the house is good. Good!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
6.3

There are only 2 toilets and showers for the whole hostel and they are in the same room. So there is no think as a quick shower as there is usually a queue. They have a lock out from 10-4 which seems a bit long. And it is a such a small Hostel that there is little privacy. But the beds were comfortable and the pasta and wine/sangria evenings were nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
9.7

Muy buen lugar, buen aseo, y el personal fue muy amable, muy bien ubicado, todo perfecto 👌🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
7.7

The good part was friendly staff and good pasta and wine for free every night. The location is really good too. The downside was no lift (they are on the 4th floor) and cleaning time of 10am to 4pm (guests cannot stay in the hostel for this period).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
9.7

I was travelling for a month but i liked this hostel very much because its located in city center party hostel good people made many friends free food pasta and wine every night. Moazam was very kind with us. Recomended 100 %

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
10.0

This hostel is such a nice place in florence especially party atmosphere free pasta dinner and sangria. rooms are very comfortable wifi is good and reception person moazam is super friendly. Enjoyed my stay there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.