Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Absolutely loved it - does everything you need it to do. Met loads of people and had a great time, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Few steps away from duomo very central free security lockers staff is so kind espacially the receptionist mozan pasta party was organized by the staff for every body and sangria as well people who was staying there they told me its every night and it was wonderful reall value for your money if you are a tight budget backpacker cleanliness was decent toilets and kithchen were always in order and clean .Recomend to all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Free pasta dinner was amazing, moazam makes delicious dinner, he is a nice guy and very helping, Hostel is very clean. Party atmosphare to hang out with every body every night. It was a good experiece for me to stay there.......

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shahbhola273656
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Location of the hostel is right in the centre of the city 100 % value for the money free pasta every night and then free pub crawl security lockers are available staff were so much friendly and helping Well done boys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aa52163106758
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Youth meeting home is a perfect hostel. They make free pasta dinner for every body & Sangria. Place is very clean. All rooms are air conditions so you don't need to worry about hot weather. Very good party atmosphere in the hostel. Wi-Fi was working strongly. Staff is kind and have info about the city. They arrange free pasta dinner nights. Rooms are big with comfy beds. My room mates were super friendly. Small hostel but one of the best hostel in Europe. Thanks staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ineskahin9080
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
6.9

La "sangria party" est une très bonne initiative qui permet de rencontrer tous les habitants de l'auberge. Mais attendez vous à ne pas pouvoir entrer dans l'auberge de 10h à 16h.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente. Es cierto que te tenes que ir de 10 a 16 y con el calor que hace a veces es duro pero la realidad es que nuestra estadia estuvo impecable. No tuvimos ningun conflicto, que te den la cena te ahorra de un monton de gastos y cambian los fideos y las salsas, se re ponen la 10. Sin duda volveria

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
6.9

Overall the hostel is fine. The staff is very friendly and helpful and they serve free pasta every night which is very nice. But the atmosphere is a bit strange and just sort of weird... also the lockout from 10-16 is very annoying and the fact that they only have two bathrooms... good location though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
6.9

On arrival it had a bit of a weird vibe, not very personable or warm. However the people in the hostel were great and the free past and sangria good stuff. Right in the centre which was great but had a stupid rule that you had to be out the hostel from 10-4 which sucked a$$

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.7

This hostel ha had really great vibe! The pasta dinner and wines meant everyone hung out together in the evening for an hour or so, a cool communal friendly atmosphere. The beds were comfy and the location couldn't have been better. It hit 42 degrees when we were there, but the aircon worked well enough and we would absolutely stay again! Thanks Max & co!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.