Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Zadar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
5.4

According to the rules, quiet hours are from 11:30 to 7. However, during our stay there were some people singing, shouting and playing until almost 1 am. When questioned, the staff said that they were allowed to make noise until 1 am. I think that this should not be tolerated, since there are people who want to get up early in the morning. Apart from that, the toilettes were dirty and it is a little bit far from the city center. On the plus side, there was a small beach very close.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • loololollol
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
8.0

Good location, security was pretty bad - no lockers in the room... there was also no A/C which absolutely sucks at this time of year, the rooms were incredibly humid. On the upside, the location was good and the staff were very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
6.9

Brilliant location next to a fantastic beach ! Very helpful staff and a beautiful reception/ bar / common area. As for the rooms they were like bunk houses... no air con no breeze through the windows ! Very basic and very noisy and Unbearably HOT. The showers were not attached to the wall so you had to hold it above your head whilst washing in cold water. Rooms need to be modernised like the rest of the property.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • twinalchemist4024
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
10.0

This is One of the best hostels I've stayed at so far. The location is bay/beach side and about half a mile from the main center. The rooms were nice and bathrooms clean. Free breakfast was good. And staff was really nice and friendly. Definitely give it a try if your in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
9.4

On a passé un agréable séjour, le personnel très disponible et fort sympathique, certes un peu loin de la ville (30min de marche )mais l'arrêt de bus est juste à côté et en bonus les pieds dans l'eau avec des plages vraiment superbes. Y a une banque juste a côté pour le change ainsi qu'un supermarché! Je le recommande vivement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
5.4

Pretty average hostel unfortunately. Boiling hot rooms and a pretty gross breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.1

It's a bit far from the old town but there is good conection to the city centre with buses in front of the hostel. The breakfast is self service and free! You have a beach just a few minutes away. Nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
7.4

Stayed in the 2-person private dorm with shared bathroom for one night, unfortunately there was a contiki group staying that night in the same dorm building and all I was able to hear throughout the night were girls vomiting in the shared bathroom. Other than that, perfect location right on the water front, which allows you to go to different beaches along the marina. There is also a bus stop about a 2-minute walk away that takes you straight to Zadar Old Town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.9

Très bon séjour, petit déjeuner sympathique et accueil agréable. Très belle vue de notre chambre sur le port de plaisance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
5.7

The hostel looks like an old building similar to holiday center for kids. When I arrived there was 3 groups of basketball team of kids and they were quite noisy which I can expect. The hostel is far from the old town (more than 45min by walking) and the area around is residential. Don't go there if you want to party but if you want to relax you can go there. The facilities in the rooms are old and not well maintained. However, you have a breakfast provided and free car park

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.