Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place to stay at! I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
9.4

Very fun place to be and extremely friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.4

The best hostel we've stayed at! Although it's 15 minutes from the centre of town, the friendliness of staff, quality of facilities and social spaces makes it worth the walk. Bar crawls run from the hostel into town everyday, and staff were able to help with and arrange boat hire, excursions and onward travel. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.3

Tem uma vista espetacular da praia. O espaço de convivência é super legal, com piscina e várias mesas pro pessoal interagir. Os quartos são um pouco pequenos. O hostel é um pouco afastado do centro, não seria problema não fosse ter que ir ladeira acima debaixo de um sol escaldante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
9.1

Everything here was exceptional. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only issue was that the WiFi wasn't great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Awesome party hostel environment - pre party every night and group walks to Kiva Bar downtown. Great opportunity to meet others. Also relatively quiet during the day with a fabulous swimming pool. A bit of a hilly walk to and from downtown, but similarly located to most other hostels in the area. Super helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.4

Very nice! Really pretty view from our balcony and a really nice terrace. The only thing is that you can't get the wifi everywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.3

Lovely hostel , helpful staff, nice airy rooms and comfortable beds. Good atmosphere and bar area to meet people before night out. Only criticism is the bar wasn't open!? Also the breakfast wasn't that great , the hostel could definitely improve on the breakfast. Location is a bit far out of town but walkable and close to a lovely beach

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.7

Stayed one night there in mid-June. The hostel is situated uphill, so be prepared to walk a little up to get there. I stayed in a room with 4 beds and one bathroom. The room door had a lock with a code, which I imagine they change regularly. The rooms had lockers, but small for our backpacks. The kitchen was OK. The hostel proposes a happy our at the terrace in the evenings, and at 10h30 (I think) people are invited to go down to the Kiva bar to party (all hostels in Hvar meet there!).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
7.1

Bit far from the old town centre and the rooms were too small for 6 people but the communal areas such as the balcony made up for it as they were great. Good value breakfast available and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.