Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
87% 657
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very pleasant experience at hostel. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Excellent private room and good facilities. Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place Apartment was the best I ever have had. A 15min walk from the fry but most place are on Havr Staff where a great help

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Good location, Nice Chilling zone, pool is very small...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Good for party but the party finishes at 10 if you don't want to go out. The staff are lovely and helpful. The room was perfect with a big balcony. Everyone at the hostel is very welcoming and inclusive, no one is left out of activities if you want to take part. Great for solo travelers to make friends. The hike to the hostel is a big far but that's the only thing, everything else is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Incredibly clean both rooms, en suites and communal area, lovely place to stay! The staff were absolutely brilliant, had to go to hospital to get x-rays, and one of the staffs grandparents took me there and even picked me up, and once back at the hostel they even checked up on me to see if I was okay! Only slight downside was the location (10 min walk to town) but all things considered this really isn't an issue, would definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

Super auberge! Vraiment top pour rencontrer des gens venant du monde entier. Le personnel est très sympa, il y a un petit restaurant/fast-food juste à côté donc très pratique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nhjohnston
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

I spent two nights here and loved pretty much every minute of it. The hostel organises a pub crawl (from hostel to just one pub) where you get a free shot. Was great for meeting new people and seeing a bit of the hvar nightlife. Was around a 15 minute walk into the centre but only 5-10 down to a really nice beach. If you're travelling by yourself and want to meet new people this is a awesome hostel to do so.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.3

Très bel endroit et propre en général! Personnel très souriant et aidant! Seulement la piscine qui n'est pas propre du tout et le fait que l'auberge est à une grande distance de marche du port en haut d'une côte donc avec les bagages c'est du sport!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great place. My only problem was the kitchen didn't have the basic like salt and pepper. I can't be expected to buy a pound of salt every hostel I go. They where nice about it and give some but it was a bit annoying to always have to ask.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel such friendly staff who helped us out with everything. Great social area, it's far out but it's not really a problem,good to see the other parts of hvar and really close to one of the best beaches there. Loved our stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.