Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
90% 556
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Good Hostel, located in a resident area of Hvar Town. It is about 15 minutes from the center, up from a sloped area. Wi-fi was spread in different routers and had terrible signal around the building, but worked alright when I searched for it outside. Breakfast is quite cheap and good for the money. Security is good as there is a night guard. Staff was nice. 16-bed dorm was cleaner than expected but the young guests all came late making a lot of noise and one of them, drunk, fell on me, sleeping.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, everyone all friendly and outside communal area means you feel always included. Short walk up hill from town but good location as great views and close to good facilities. Bar crawl EVERY night (although more like an escort to a bar), free though and includes 2 free shots! Beautiful place and would definitely return

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing couple of days. I'm a lone traveller and had the most fantastic and social stay here. Best hostel so far. Fabulous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.1

A really nice hostel to stay at with great vibes! The rooms all have security codes as well as lockers inside so all of your valuables will be safe. The bathrooms are really nice as well as the other facilities such as kitchen, pool, bar and sitting area. It rained while we were there and we got very bored so it would be cool if there was a games room or something. The staff are very friendly and efficient. There is aircon, but they turn it off during the day which makes the room a little hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Ideal to meet new people. Wonderful atmoshpere And helpful staff. Good AIR conditon system in rooms. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.1

Really great hostel! Second time I've stayed there. It is a bit of a hike but nothing unmanageable! The staff are amazing at this hostel. Exactly what you need in a new place. The one thing I would recommend if they are reading this is to add some extra mirrors in the 14 bed dorm. Thanks for the awesome 4 nights!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests, thanks for your amazing review! Of course we track all of our feedback we receive from our guests in order to improve our hostel. Thanks for your advice, we'll definitely add some mirrors in that room :) Happy travelling, Marija Bosak - Front desk manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.6

Very happy with the private 2 person ensuite. It had a very big bathroom and a good sized bed. Private dorms were in a seperate building which was convenient when getting in. Would recommend getting a cab from the port - the walk is long with a suitcase in the heat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Favorite hostel of my trip. The 16 bed dorm has the most amazing view and makes it really easy to meet other travelers. I'd love to come back for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cassandraoneil9
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel with awesome people, wish they would keep the air conditioning on outside of 6pm-10am though because it's so hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.4

Really loved our stay. Amazing city, fun hostel, lovely staff and great communal area! Would highly recommend. Quite a walk to town but meand you deserve the ice creams.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.