Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
87% 650
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Good location, Nice Chilling zone, pool is very small...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Good for party but the party finishes at 10 if you don't want to go out. The staff are lovely and helpful. The room was perfect with a big balcony. Everyone at the hostel is very welcoming and inclusive, no one is left out of activities if you want to take part. Great for solo travelers to make friends. The hike to the hostel is a big far but that's the only thing, everything else is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

Super auberge! Vraiment top pour rencontrer des gens venant du monde entier. Le personnel est très sympa, il y a un petit restaurant/fast-food juste à côté donc très pratique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nhjohnston
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

I spent two nights here and loved pretty much every minute of it. The hostel organises a pub crawl (from hostel to just one pub) where you get a free shot. Was great for meeting new people and seeing a bit of the hvar nightlife. Was around a 15 minute walk into the centre but only 5-10 down to a really nice beach. If you're travelling by yourself and want to meet new people this is a awesome hostel to do so.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.3

Très bel endroit et propre en général! Personnel très souriant et aidant! Seulement la piscine qui n'est pas propre du tout et le fait que l'auberge est à une grande distance de marche du port en haut d'une côte donc avec les bagages c'est du sport!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great place. My only problem was the kitchen didn't have the basic like salt and pepper. I can't be expected to buy a pound of salt every hostel I go. They where nice about it and give some but it was a bit annoying to always have to ask.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel such friendly staff who helped us out with everything. Great social area, it's far out but it's not really a problem,good to see the other parts of hvar and really close to one of the best beaches there. Loved our stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
7.4

Had a lovely stay here, great patio to hang out in, although they had the same playlist of music playing every night. Should mix it up guys. Staff were super helpful. Also it was a bit of a hike from the city Centre - lots of stairs!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

What a brilliant place! Staff were friendly and helpful from reception telling us practically everything to do in Hvar to the bar crawl leader introducing everyone! Place has a really great atmosphere and everyone was happy to chat! Plenty to do in the main part of Hvar which really isn't that far away, especially as you never have to walk it alone! Great facilities with fast food on site and shops nearby too! Would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Would only be better if the WiFi worked and you could drink later than 1030.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.