Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Villa Camerata

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.3
Ocena 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 4.3
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
5.3
Ocena 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 4.3
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Youth Hostel Villa Camerata Located at V.le A.Righi 2-4 50137 Florence, , Florence.
Youth Hostel Villa Camerata
Italy
Florence 50137 V.le A.Righi 2-4 50137 Florence
53% 476
43.7852440 11.2938720
Youth Hostel Villa Camerata
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
2.9

The hostel is not safe for the girls.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
4.9

As a 20-year-old white American Girl backpacking solo I was surprised to find this hostel accommodating only 50-100 other guests, all African American men around their 30's, in some sort of long-term school program. Of course I have no problem with this, but I immediately noticed whenever I was in the lobby (only place wifi was avail) or at breakfast, I was stared at and approached constantly. This made it a very hostel environment for me + I looked forward to leaving Florence because of it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
4.3

Very old building and smells really bad. This place is also some kind of housing for refugees.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
3.7

It was a terrible experience. The hostel was far away from the city centre, and we had to walk in the dark on a park-like path with almost no light. When we got there, it looked like a shelter for refugees. Wifi was very bad. Rooms were cold. Bathroom and toilet was shared with the whole floor! Anyone could walk in your shower, and the toilets were very dirty. The refugees were loud and kept staring at us, so we did not feel safe. We stayed for 1 night, and booked another hostel in the city cent

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.3

If you're not too picky about where you sleep this is a great choice. Room, bathrooms, and toilets were old but clean. Free parking is provided. Have to walk to the bus station but it's not that far and it's possible to buy bus tickets in reception. They speak good English but unfortunately there was no (working) wifi anywhere. Breakfast is also included. The only thing bothered us was the noise at night. You have really slammed the doors and with many teenagers on the same floor, it was hard

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
2.0

The hostal was unclean, untidy and unappealing. The whole falicitie had a foul stench, everything looked dirty specially the bathrooms. Arriving to the hostel was tedious and the welcome was disconcerting. Would not recommend, definitely NOT worth the 20€ p/n.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • NamNguyen
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
7.1

My feeling toward this hostel is still very complicated now. It locates on a beautiful hill with amazing nature surrounds it but quite far from attractions. Also, it seems like a kind of refugee camp :) with people you never expect to see when travelling. 1 word: try it if you dare, a very different experience is guaranteed :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
2.6

Way to far away from everything. When arriving at night walking the walk from the street to the Hostal is very creepy since lighting is limited. Wifi is not strong and does not reach the rooms only in lobby. Even in lobby not very strong. Easy to miss from bus stop.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Sty 2016
3.7
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Jest to stary budynek na odległym wzgórzu. Niektóre pokoje posiadają schowki udając szafki bez możliwości zamknięcia pewnego rodzaju zabezpieczenie. Ściany są wilgotne i nie we wszystkich ogrzewania pomieszczeń dzieła. W tym czasie my trwaliśmy mój chłopak i ja zatrzymaliśmy około 50 mężczyzn, nigdy nie opuścił schronisko i bardzo śledzą z nielicznych dziewcząt, które mieliśmy tam. Jedyny punkt, w którym można korzystać z bezprzewodowego holu, gdzie trzy stare krzesła.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Sty 2016
4.0

위치 극악, 와이파이 안되고 쓰리지조차 안터짐. 겨울엔 방에서 입김나옴

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.