Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Camerata

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 5.4
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 5.4
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
3.4

I have stayed here before and it used to be good but it's disgusting now. Filthy bathrooms with lights that don't work and half the basins not working and moldy showers. Rooms are so hot and so many mosquitoes. Bar wasn't open and no breakfast offered either. We booked a room with a bathroom but not given it for some reason. Really gone down hill in last few years. Won't stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
5.4

Hostel is far from city, 1 km to bus station 15-20 min by bus to city center. Path of hostel from bus station is creepy. Beds are not comfortable and my wardrobe was broken.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
2.6

DO NOT STAY HERE. If you are a woman travelling alone, this is especially important. I had multiple men hit on me and would not leave me alone. I felt SO UNSAFE that I decided to spend extra money on a hotel, just for my own security. Facilities are very dirty, and the room looked like a prison cell. If you want to be near the center of Florence, it is very inconvenient. Find another hostel, hotel, or go to Airbnb. You will feel more at ease and be able to enjoy the city much more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Sehr freundliche Kontaktaufnahme zum Voraus; Extrawünsche wurden äusserst nett und preiswert erfüllt. Der Preis ist sehr sehr günstig; allerdings ist das Frühstück, das im Preis inbegriffen ist, nicht empfehlenswert. Die Unterkunft hat grosszügige Gemeinschaftsräume dank ihrer Lage mitten im Wald auch nutzbaren Umschwung. Moderate Musik und interessante Gäste sorgen bis tief in die Nacht hinein für gute Stimmung und Gespräche.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.6

Luogo affascinante. Personale molto gentile. Nella camera da due noi ci siamo trovati molto bene. C era tanta affluenza, e persone da tutto il mondo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
3.1

Beautiful building, rude and unhelpful staff. In the middle of nowhere miles from Florence without any helpful transport links. Building is currently being used to house people from a refugee project who were smoking drugs in the garden. Not impressed. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
8.0

Bon séjour et hôtel sympathique.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pautorrescorrea
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.0

Es un buen lugar para convivir y conocer gente. Está apartado del centro pero hay un camión que te deja casi en la entrada de la propiedad (hay que subir caminando 9 min a la recepción).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
3.4

The staff was completely rude, it took them 1 hour to check us in. When we arrived, they asked us to pay more money than that was written on their website, so we ended up paying 19.5 euros instead of 15. The wifi is horrible, does not work at all. The showers were completely unclean. The only positive thing was breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
6.6

This hostel is best suited for males.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.