Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5673 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
6.3

My room was next to the bar, so imposible yo get any sleep before 1 am. The staff at the bar was super rude, and cranky.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.6

It wasnt too bad. The staff didnt seem so friendly when i first checked in. But the location is nice only 20 minute walk to the grand place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
7.7

Great place, but in a really sketchy area- like lots of people just hanging out there at night because they didn't want to walk anywhere. Don't plan to travel from the metro station to the place alone at night. On Sunday morning I saw a prostitite in a window and several drug deals in the 10 minute walk

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
7.7

Esta a 20 min del centro de la ciudad que no es lejos, sin embargo el lugar en el que esta ubicado no aparenta ser seguro. Todos sus servicios me parecieron buenos a excepción del internet que solo se tiene en el área del lobby. En general bueno, volvería. Sin embargo en las reglas del hostal que leí antes de reservar decía que si eras una persona mayor a 40 anhos no podías reservar un cuarto compartido, y en mi habitación había un senhor que evidentemente sobrepasaba esa edad, incomodo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Bon auberge en générale. Groupe de 12 bien accueilli et bien orienté en ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.3

The community aspects, location and bar were great but I wasn't impressed by the price of a room for two people (I booked a private room thinking two people could use it but was charged double on arrival.) I don't usually stay at hostels, I'm more of an Airbnb person and I've found you get a lot more for your money using that site when there is more than one of you to split the costs. That being said if I was a young 20's solo passenger then this would be an excellent place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.7

RECOMENDADO! El personal es muy amigable, uno se puede sentir bienvenido en este lugar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
2.3

Awful given key cards but ground level windows and doors left open multiple times. Anyone and everyone was walking in and out. Very out of the way. Unprofessional, had a naked child that belonged to a staff member climbing on everything. Huge party until well past 3 am right next to all the bedrooms, so basically paid to not sleep at all. Only 2 bathrooms for everyone, which ended up covered in urine and drink. Some random person sleeping on the lobby chairs. Awful experience, waste of money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.1

Good place for one or two nights. Good value for money and pretty great location. Only thing I would say is the room was roasting hot, no soap in bathrooms and the toilets were pretty unpleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Clean sheets, nice breakfast. Clean shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.