Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5,074 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 5,074 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
76% 5074
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
8.3

I only stayed for one night so everything went fine. The breakfast was really good :) the staffs were really helpful and friendly. I wish there was wifi inside the room however. The rooms were also clean👍🏼

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
6.0

The lockers were in another room so it was annoying to take your stuff out of your room to lock it away everyday. The showers had no roses, just a hole which spurted water. It spurted past the shower base and onto the floor because there was no curtain. They had two rather loud bands play on Saturday and Sunday night. They weren't my kind of music and I had an early train to catch Monday morning. I think they should put their event calendar up because I wouldn't have booked it if I had kno

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • earthizm
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
6.6

1. The shower was across the courtyard under the ground floor, a problem when the weather is cold or it rains. 2. There's no shower curtain and it is quite hard to keep your stuffs from getting wet. 3. Staffs are friendly but they are in charge of the counter and the bar at the same time so you have to wait ~5mins when the bar is open. 4. No wifi in the bedroom 5. The hostel generously allowed me to cancel a part of reserv. after missing my plane to Brussels.(I arrived the next day)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice place with friendly staff. My room was basic and pretty much empty the 2 nights I stayed. Good bar and kitchen space. Breakfast was helpful when you need to rush to get a train. Although the showers take a while to heat up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was very nice building old and beautiful cool bar pool table good breakfast nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.4

Super nice staff, good breakfast and quite clean hostel. I lived 3 stairs up without an elevator, no problem but I had no heavy bags either. The bar is very cosy and they have very good beer (and I normally don't drink beer). Would recommend to others!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel situated near the central part of Brussels. Atmosphere a bit quiet cause I think off-peak season but staff were very friend and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • karkouriahmed5810
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
5.4

The best thing about this hostel would be the location , few blocks from a metro station . Had no vibes , looks more like a cheap hotel than a hostel , breakfast is included thoo but we were super dissapointed by the room condition . Shaped as military camp dormitories , not really the place where you want to stay more than one nighy

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
4.0

The shower is located in the basement on the other side of the hostel and you have to cross the yard with wet hair to get to your room. The same situation with the WC.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
7.4

Fit our most basic needs. Like 15 min away from Brussels Nord station. We had a private room for 6 and it did not feel crowded at all. There was live music and a bar on the first floor. It was a very casual atmosphere and the check in/check out process was simple.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.