Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 5879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 5879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
2.0

In one word: TERRIBLE rooms! BE CAREFUL, before booking with them, confirm with them to give you a room on their MAIN building. They have added a "second building" WHICH IS NOT ADDRESSED HERE (as much as I saw) and it is TERRIBLE. They gave us the WORST blankets ever! Rooms where DARK and NOT clean. Bathrooms and shower were TOO DIRTY and NOT working well. Second building only had rooms and bathrooms/shower and wifi, nothing else, so to use any facility we needed to go back to "main building".

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Its a nice hostel with a nice atmosphere, near the city center, and have a lot of services and a nice breakfast included. Totaly indicated!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
2.3

WiFi is really poor. There is hand soap in the bathroom. The staff didn't help that much. There is no locker in your room. It is at the reception. Everything is not in the same building. The bed are not comfortable compare to other youth hostel. You can find better than that place

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • galante3807
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Se respira buen rollo y el trato de los trabajadores muy bueno (en especial Marcello). Buen bar, muy buena música, jardín y billar. Consignas grandes en la planta baja. Desayuno justo pero aceptable. Bastante limpio y cómodo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • racheln2012978031
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location, room was nice and clean, slightly annoying having the toilets between floors (building 13) and showers could do with shower curtains to stop water going everywhere. Overall a great hostel, would definitely stay again and recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
7.7

Good place to spend a few nights! Too bad that the toilets did not have soap on our floor, nor a sink in the same room. Lockers are only available in the reception building - I slept with my bag under the bed and my purse by my pillow. Since people in our room checked out on a different day then us, cleaners took our sheets by accident - the staff was happy to give us new ones though. Nice facilities by the reception to chill, good breakfast! All in all really good for the money you're paying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
4.3

The staff are not particularly helpful with anything, awful kitchen facilities - barely useable, terrible showers, and on the morning we were leaving our electronic key cards had been deactivated and we couldn't get in our room to our luggage for a while

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
4.3

Worst staff IV ever dealt with! Never go back

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.6

I booked a private double bed room and had a great experience. It's a 15 min walk from the center. The place was clean and had good facilities. They need to do something about the showers which have push button faucets and the water gets everywhere. Would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.6

La ubicación del lugar es buena, ya que se encuentra cerca de la estación del Norte, así que de ella se puede mover a diferentes sitios e incluso al aeropuerto. El personal es muy amable y te ayudan a buscar opciones antes tus necesidades. La comida estuvo bastante bien, con muchas opciones considerando el "clásico desayuno europeo". Se puede caminar muy fácil al centro de Bruselas sin necesidad de tomar transporte público. El hecho de que haya una cocina que puedas usar es magnífico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.