Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 5,347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 5,347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
77% 5347
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
6.9

There is no wifi in the most economical room, only in the lobby. The showers were inside the first building and you froze upon arriving at them because you have to go through the courtyard and it is cold. The beds are ok. One lady from the staff answered badly and almost did not care about the people, the others very kind. Good location near metro and downtown. Breakfast on Sunday was very complete with ham, cheese, and on Monday only ham, the cheese disappeared.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
8.0

El hostel está dividido en 2 edificios, yo me aloje en el no principal, que está un poco mas viejo y no tan cuidado. Las habitaciones son normales, abren con la tarjeta-llave que te dan en recepcion y no tienen lockers pero tienen una locker-room en el edificio principal de uso gratuito. El hostel no está muy centrico pero la estacion norte esta a unos 10 mins caminando y hay una parada de bus cerca para el aeropuerto. Tienen un bar con una buena carta de cervezas belgas con precios buenos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
7.4

Very nice and helpful staff in recepción and in the bar! Good location and clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Super auberge de jeunesse bien située. La chambre individuelle était pratique.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
5.1

El desayuno no está mal, por lo demás todo deja que desear, es lo mínimo que se puede ofrecer. Los baños y duchas incómodos, estaban separadas las duchas y el váter, pero el conjunto abierto al pasillo, por lo que incluso es frío. En las habitaciones no hay seguridad alguna y no pude usar lockers/taquillas porque no tenían espacio. No hay wifi en la habitación y llega mal en las zonas comunes si te alejas de la recepción. No hay ascensores.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Very thin blankets for winter, more of a sheet, so it was cold during the night, although the room was warm when first entering. No toilet paper although there were other toilets nearby. Big plus for late check-in; I unexpectedly arrived at 0.45 am and it was no problem at all; it was still very happening in the common area. Many hostels would have been closed by then despite booking. Rooms are rather spacious and it's calm (Annex building across the street). 15-minutes walk from the city centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
6.0

Beds are ok and the lobby's atmosphere is nice, but the kitchen is really dirty (fridge with old smelly food, dishes, kettle) as well as the showers in the building 13. I have been in numbers of GH in Brusells (BXXL5, Brusells Hello Hostel, Meininger etc), but this one is not as good. I hope they will improve the cleanliness.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
6.6

In my floor there was no hot water in the shower But over all it was fine

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
6.9

Good value, only 15 min walk to city center. No lockers in rooms but they do have a locker room right outside reception that you can use at any time. Nice bar with cheap drinks too but when I was there lots of 40+ people were drinking there ? So the atmosphere was a little lacking. Free breakfast was typical cereal and toast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
5.7

No wifi in the room, needed to go out at night to reception and actually passing through the street Door was broken Really really noisy at night (someone playing arabic music at 7 in the morning) Bes Sheets had holes Personnel never in reception and had to wait for him everytime.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.