Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 5,106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 5,106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
77% 5106
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved my stay!! Staffs guve a lot of attention and help when we need!! Definitly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
6.0

We went out on the town, than came back to our lockers which we locked earlier that day, the locks were cut, no where to be found, but nothing stolen, which was a little weird. Other than that it was a great time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.9

The bar has a great selection of belgian beers at very affordable prices. The breakfast was comparable to that what you can get at a hotel. Me and my mates shared a 4-bed private room with a private bathroom. It was comfy, but the first downside is that it was situated in a different building than the common rooms and kitchen and the second is that after three days it began to smell like a waste-management facility. But that happens at every hostel we stay at ;). The music was also cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.3

C'est sympa comme endroit ! un seul soucis : le bar était fermé à 23h en plus c'était une journée de week end :/ !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.3

중앙역에서 좀 걸어야하는 위치라 캐리어 있는 분들은 조금 힘들 수 있지만 공원까지 올라오면 일직선이라 걸어서 움직여도 다닐만합니다. 건물이 두 채로 운영되는데 저는 13번가에 있는 별채에서 지냈고, 본관에서 키친룸 이용가능합니다. 근처에 마트가 있어서 상당히 편하고 시설자체는 괜찮은데 체크인 때 주는 시트가 침대 배드에 까는 걸 두 개 주는 것이 아쉽습니다. 이불은 룸에 담요? 보다는 조금 두꺼운 것이 있는데 이걸 직접 덮으면 꺼끌꺼끌 한지라 이 아래에 침대 시트를 한 장 깔아서 피부에 닿지 않게 하는 형식인데 잠 자는데 불편함은 없지만 이불을 넣는 시트가 아니라서 조금 당황했던 기억이 있습니다. 그리고 키 오류가 잦은 편이니 레드라이트가 들어오면 리셉션에가서 바꿔달라고 하시면 됩니다. 무료조식(8~10)이고 빵 잼 우유 시리얼 주스입니다. 전체적인 평은 나쁘지 않았다입니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
7.1

A lot of room for improvement. I stayed in a 6 beds mixed bedroom (room 36). Firstly, there is no enough plugs for the quantity of beds, having a plug to recharge your electronics overnight is a MUST for every traveler. Secondly, the pillows are TERRIBLE, way too high, disform and stiff. Needless to say, a stiff neck was my travel partner for the whole weekend. Lastly, the shower is either way too hot or too cold as you cannot adjust its temp by yourself.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
6.9

The receptionist are all very nice, just show me what I asked in very details. but the kitchen condition is just so-so for cooking by myself, the breakfast is very nice..., anyway, the service over there are very nice. I would like to say thanks for everyone who work over there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
7.7

Best invention ever: rubber mattrasses, guaranteed to be clean. It was a little walk away from downtown Brussels, but around the corner from the Jardin de Botanique (and the Metro station of that name) with a Carrefour supermarket at a stone's throw away. Showers were not too clean but close enought, staff was friendly and helpful. Simple but effective breakfast (not for vegans, though). Lockers can be rented. The bar area was pretty cool, & some good company for the evening. For the price, bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.0

Auberge très grand, beaucoup de chambres. Les toilettes sont à l'extérieur de la chambre et il y en a pas beaucoup. Présence d'un bar, alors l'ambiance est bonne. Petit déjeuner est correct. Les lits sont peu confortables et bougent lorsqu'on se déplace, mais ils suffisent pour dormir. Il y a beaucoup d'espace dans les chambres pour les bagages.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Staff was nice and helpful, room clean and bright, design nothing special, breakfast good and satisfying,bed comfortable. "Buts": There's only one shabby shower and one toilet on one floor. I missed the POD beds which I have seen in the same hostelchain in Paris with privacy curtains, plugs, usb charger. It would have give a lot to comfort. 15 min walk from center 30 from station Btw in Bruges I could hardly find any other hostel but lots of small romantic hotel for wealthier tourists

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.