Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T. Located at Muehlacker 1, , Rothenburg.
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
Germany
Rothenburg Bavaria 91541 Muehlacker 1
86% 298
49.3724257 10.1796269
Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel is fine if you stay one night, like me. I was on a tight budget & ended up paying for parking (which they state is free) & an additional fee for staying there. Parking is 5 euros & the fee is 3,50 euros. Towels are 1,50. Just keep that in mind. It's not very social. Breakfast is okay, it's free. Also, you have a fifty percent chance you won't get wifi in the room. I didn't have any, but the girl I was sharing the room with did. It's fine, but I'll stay at a hotel next tim

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
7.4

조식이 무료인것이 굉장히 좋았다 스텝도 매우 친절했디 다만 엘리베이터가 없다는게정말.... 3층까지 집을 올리고 내리고;;;

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
9.1

Really nice, convenient place to stay in Rothenburg. Comfy beds, plentiful showers and bathrooms. Great location. The internet worked well in the bedrooms. Overall a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2015
9.4

Visiting Rothenburg ob der Tauber was one of the highlights of my trip to Germany. Although the hostel is a 15 minute walk from the train station, it is still in a great location in the old part of the city. The only negatives: 1) This place is a bit expensive for a hostel, but it was clean and worth spending the night. 2) There is not a social atmosphere at all. My room was empty and I hardly saw other guests. Still a great visit!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2015
8.0

ok hostel, kinda a pain to get to as it is at the back of the town though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • eichert_998199
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Gru 2015
8.6

Great location and very clean rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lis 2015
10.0

cool unique hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2015
8.3

excellent hostel. A bit tricky to find and a little expensive to be a hostel, but everything else was great, especially the receptionist, very friendly!. And the breakfast was exceptional.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • baunebaby
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2015
8.3

The only hostel in Rothenburg. It was fine, beds had headlights and electric socket. You have to make your own bed with linen you pick up in the basement. The doors to the room does not necessarily lock after you leave so check it. The light in the shower room is by sensor so in the middle of my shower it turned pitch black and I had to step out to reactivate the light. The breakfast is good but don't buy the dinner for 6.5 euro better to find a sandwich or pizza in town. No WiFi in rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.