Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Youth Hostel Plakias Located at Plakias, Rethymno, Crete.
Youth Hostel Plakias
Greece
Crete 74060 Plakias, Rethymno
96% 421
35.1933925 24.3951402
Youth Hostel Plakias
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
10.0

first 10/10 after a year of hostels

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.4

Hostel Plakias è pensato dai minimi dettagli per farti passare un bel soggiorno. Messo in un uliveto, con un corso d'acqua dietro, oltre la bellezza del posto offre tante comodità . Il mare si trova a 200 metri, e per chi vuole cambiare spiaggia, Plakias offre tante altre : Souda, Damnoni, Ammoudaki, Ammoudi, Skinaria.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
9.7

Hallo zusammen, das Youth hostel ist einfach traumhaft. Es liegt sehr schön man kann im Schatten der Bäume entspannen und ist in 5 minuten am Strand . Das Duschhaus ist sehr sauber und es kommt auch ordentlich Wasser aus dem Hahn. Ulli der Herbergsvater ist super nett und hat tolle tips auf Lager. Das Einzige was man verbessern könnte, wäre mehr Stauraum für die Lebensmittel bzw. die Anschaffung eines weiteren Kühlschranks. Ich komme gerne nächstes Jahr wieder. ;-)) Danke für die tolle Zeit !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ruchietshrishrimal
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
9.1

It's an good and a quiet place to stay if u wanna relax urself for few days. Lot of facilities and the manager was really helpful and recommended good places nearby. The only negative thing was the hostel name is youth hostel but very few young people were there, so ya otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Other comments have summed up pretty well what's excellent about this place. Awesome staff, plentiful hammocks, free snorkeling gear to borrow. This is a great hostel. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
9.4

Amazing YH! Great place & meeting Obvious coming for everyone and for all age Let's try again :) Vincent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Transgenic
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

Very nice place, the rooms are located in several separate houses, surrounded by a garden with sunbeds and lush trees. All dorms have 8 beds, so you'll always get in touch with other travellers. A bit disappointing was the fact that in late summer/early autumn (September/October), the average traveller's age is 45-65 years! I have never ever met so many old people in a so-called "youth hostel", confusing. In June/July this seems to be quite different, referring to the friendly & helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very happy that we have a multi-gerneration hostel in March/April and September/October - the age range is at this time from about 18 to 70 (currently about half our guests are still below 30). This mixture creates the unique and tolerant atmosphere that most of our guests love so much. Staying in a "Youth" Hostel doesn't necessarily mean a young physical age - we are open to anyone who is "young at heart"

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very central, friendly hostel run by well-informed and welcoming staff. A very relaxing place to stay and meet other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel. Only wish it was beach front! But Uli the manager is everything the reviews make him out to be. Friendly, accommodating, helpful, and actively participates in local activities with the guests. He brought us grape picking at a local tavern in the mountains which was an incredible experience! He puts you in a room he thinks you will he most comfortable in! The people there are all super chill and easy to meet, though in September the average age of guests definitely increases.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.