Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sie 2017
9.7

Outstanding. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. I am blown away with this place & will no doubt return. Such a positive atmosphere & not at all short of things to do:))))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mailclaudie6488
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Life is what happens when you stop making plans, or come to Plakias..... Excellent hostel with a very vibrant and positive energy and also a spot to unwind. It's a place that sticks to you, it feels like you shall never leave, just check in or out any time you like. Thank you Uli for being such an excellent host and making the best of the hostel that it can be. Auf Wiedersehen! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, with very nice people !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Had an amazing stay in Plakias! Rooms are nice and roomy, common areas are great, the people are lovely and staff are super helpful organising hikes/beach trips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
9.7

We had a great time in this hostel and loved the staff! The vibe was perfect. We felt welcome from the start! Met some very nice people and thanks to the staff we visited the most beautiful places. Truely left in tears.. Defenitly going back! Uli keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
10.0

What to say about this hostel? I've been in many hostels and this is one to rank among the 3 best, that's for sure. Pro: Staff speaks English, is really helpful and has the "nothing is too much" mentality. Clean! Showers, kitchen, beds, ... everything is clean, nothing is broken, .. Prices for beds, breakfast and beers (and everything else) is really low. I would definitely go back and I'm 100% recommending this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
10.0

Everything is great about this hostel! This is a place where people keep returning... You will socialize with so many people 24/7. The hostel is so natural and comfy, and the perfect blend of indoor and outdoor facilities and meeting areas. Plakias is a pretty town with long beaches and mountains in the back and makes a great base for daytrips and activities with the people from the hostel. One critical point, but that's nature: it gets very windy/ stormy on a regular basis at the southcoast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
9.7

Heerlijke vakantie gehad. Leuk sfeervol hostel met leuke mensen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • batica
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel was something else. I felt welcome and like among old friends as soon as I got there. Uli, the manager, organized a small trip to a remote taverna, with amazing food and very affordable prices. Hostel itself is very nice: cheap, clean, large rooms, good facilities and great location. The main thing that sets it apart is the atmosphere that makes all the guests very friendly and affable. The only thing that needs a lot of improvement is the beer fridge capacity! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

What a wonderful place- everyone was so welcoming and kind, with great advice for what to do in the area and how to get around. The location is beautiful and peaceful, and easily accessible by bus, with helpful staff (and a great cheap breakfast)! A highlight was the group dinner trips organised to local Greek taverns that we wouldn't have found otherwise. A great place to stay whether you are after a relaxing or adventurous time in Crete. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.