Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Plakias

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.9
Znakomity 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.9
Znakomity 341 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Youth Hostel Plakias Located at Plakias, Rethymno, Crete.
Youth Hostel Plakias
Greece
Crete 74060 Plakias, Rethymno
99% 341
35.1933925 24.3951402
Youth Hostel Plakias
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Monster723
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

This was the most amazing hostel I have ever stayed in. The area surrounding it is gorgeous and there are so many gorgeous places to hike and beautiful beaches. The best part has to be the manager Uli who can answer any questions about the island and knows all the tips and tricks to get the best out of your trip to Plakias and Crete. If I could give this place an 11/10 I would. Highly recommend this hostel to anyone who enjoys a beautiful family type atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Such a cool, relaxed hostel. Really easy to meet people. Adequate kitchen - one could easily make all meals for them self if they wants too. However the breakfast that Yuli makes is really delicious. Amazing nature related things to do from this hostel - waterfalls, beaches, hikes, a monastery and more. It was a really cool experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Definitelly one of the best hostel ever! No wonder so many people are coming back to this place! Awesome location, awesome atmosphere, awesome place to stay! This is the perfect place to chill! Moreover Uli knows everything about the area and will give you the best tips for hikes and for the beaches. Thanks for the awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Very chill atmosphere and cool people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at this hostel was amazing, probably the best I've ever stayed at (and maybe will ever stay at). Uli the hostel manager went out of his way to make sure that people had a good time. Definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tylerw1991
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
10.0

WOW. I loved this place. When on Crete you need to stay here. Uli is fantastic, friendly and knows a lot about the area. The rooms are tidy and well maintained, lockers in the room, decent beds, you can even sleep outside if you wish. The bathrooms are detached but in good condition and clean. Great atmosphere. A very social hostel, you get to know everyone! Good group BBQs too! People keep coming back here and now I think I am going to be one of them! TOPS!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel in Greece! Booked three nights and stayed 10! Great location (plenty to do away from the hustle and bustle!) , facilities (cooking utensils, fridge etc), common area (plenty of seating, hammocks, deck chairs) and events (weekly hostel BBQ's). The manager-Uli, also had exceptional service and was extremely helpful and friendly! I will definitely be back! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

It was just a lovely stay, i cannot describe it. Good People, good destination, good atmosphere. Thank you for everything!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
9.1

Auberge nickel vraiment pas cher. Le gérant est super sympa. Le lieu est agréable et très familial. Auberge bien tenue et propre. Un bémol sur le fait que les portes des dortoirs ne ferment pas à clés mais en 7 jours j ai pas eu de mauvaise surprise et puis l ambiance ne se prête pas aux vols..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is wonderful. N1

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.