Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Youth Hostel Plakias Located at Plakias, Rethymno, Crete.
Youth Hostel Plakias
Greece
Crete 74060 Plakias, Rethymno
97% 402
35.1933925 24.3951402
Youth Hostel Plakias
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

What a lovely hostel! I travelled alone but I was never alone. The atmosphere is the best. I have no words to describe how happy i was every single day I stayed there. I will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Just book in for a week and never leave. Everything great you read/hear about this place is true.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

We had such a great time at Youth Hostel Plakias. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you Uli!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • saramorrison
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.1

If you're going to stay anywhere in Crete, make sure it's here! Such an amazing place for the price they charge! Right in the centre of Plakis which is the cutest place ever! Lots of nights restaurants and people going around, some great food to be eaten! and some lovely beaches not too far away. Lots of info about things to do in the area and instructions on how to get there. We walked to one rock bay and went cliff jumping it was amazing- definite must do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Ein tolles Hostel an einem traumhaften Ort! Man kann viele aufregende Ausflüge machen oder im Hostel oder an den schönen Stränden in der Umgebung entspannen. Uli steht mit Rat zur Seite. Ich komme wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place and very laid back! Rooms are clean and well set up including a charging point in the locker! Beautiful town and tonnes of great recommendations in the hostel for what to do! Facilities very clean and well managed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
10.0

What a place! The best thing about it is the atmosphere and the people you meet. The room/huts are spacious, the showers are clean and there are hammocks. Most nights you will just hang around the hostel and talk with other travellers, get drunk and have a good time. Made some great friends here! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
7.7

This is a nice hostel full of people of all ages and backgrounds. It has a great location and a nice vibe. However, there is zero privacy here, you can't even get changed in the shower cubicles, I appreciate they have a lot of pro nudist and open minded people that usually stay here, but even so there should an opportunity to be have a little bit of privacy when needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We have large shower cabins with proper doors and facilities inside to hang up your clothes. The girls dorm where you stayed has an own bathroom - so there are plenty of places to change clothes where nobody could see you. And if you want to spend time just by your own - there is a large garden round the hostel and a rooftop with many spots where you can stay in hammocks or on sunbeds. Futhermore we are located just next to large olive grooves where you can find many hidden places just for your own. Are you sure you had the correct hostel in mind when you wrote the review?

19 Sie 2016
7.7

très bien situé; très bon conseils pour balades ; bruyant au delà de minuit!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this place enough! Never have I felt so instantly at home in a hostel, wish I could have stayed longer. Perfect beds and bathroom, amazing activities near by: river hike is amazing! Great atmosphere, lovely for a solo traveler... Possible the best hostel ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.