Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 424 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
10.0

first 10/10 after a year of hostels

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.1

What a great hostel. This is one of those unique places that really stands out of the 30 plus hostels I've been to. Community vibe where everyone helps each other. Yeah about half of the guests in October were older than 30, but that didn't take away from anything. Everyone hung out together and it was such a great time. You must check this place out, especially if you are there in the summer. Ive heard it gets pretty wild!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.4

Hostel Plakias è pensato dai minimi dettagli per farti passare un bel soggiorno. Messo in un uliveto, con un corso d'acqua dietro, oltre la bellezza del posto offre tante comodità . Il mare si trova a 200 metri, e per chi vuole cambiare spiaggia, Plakias offre tante altre : Souda, Damnoni, Ammoudaki, Ammoudi, Skinaria.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
9.7

Hallo zusammen, das Youth hostel ist einfach traumhaft. Es liegt sehr schön man kann im Schatten der Bäume entspannen und ist in 5 minuten am Strand . Das Duschhaus ist sehr sauber und es kommt auch ordentlich Wasser aus dem Hahn. Ulli der Herbergsvater ist super nett und hat tolle tips auf Lager. Das Einzige was man verbessern könnte, wäre mehr Stauraum für die Lebensmittel bzw. die Anschaffung eines weiteren Kühlschranks. Ich komme gerne nächstes Jahr wieder. ;-)) Danke für die tolle Zeit !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ruchietshrishrimal
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
9.1

It's an good and a quiet place to stay if u wanna relax urself for few days. Lot of facilities and the manager was really helpful and recommended good places nearby. The only negative thing was the hostel name is youth hostel but very few young people were there, so ya otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Other comments have summed up pretty well what's excellent about this place. Awesome staff, plentiful hammocks, free snorkeling gear to borrow. This is a great hostel. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
9.4

Amazing YH! Great place & meeting Obvious coming for everyone and for all age Let's try again :) Vincent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

A paradise hostel - I can't believe it's only ten euros, although part of that is that Plakias is in itself a perfect little town. Best beds at any hostel I've ever stayed at, incredible communal atmosphere with some of the most seasoned travelers I've ever met. Cheap, good homemade wine and an outdoor lounge area make for great nights of storytelling. The weather was perfect, the people were friendly, and the staff are so laid back. Only downside is specific check in times, but not a big issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Transgenic
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

Very nice place, the rooms are located in several separate houses, surrounded by a garden with sunbeds and lush trees. All dorms have 8 beds, so you'll always get in touch with other travellers. A bit disappointing was the fact that in late summer/early autumn (September/October), the average traveller's age is 45-65 years! I have never ever met so many old people in a so-called "youth hostel", confusing. In June/July this seems to be quite different, referring to the friendly & helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very happy that we have a multi-gerneration hostel in March/April and September/October - the age range is at this time from about 18 to 70 (currently about half our guests are still below 30). This mixture creates the unique and tolerant atmosphere that most of our guests love so much. Staying in a "Youth" Hostel doesn't necessarily mean a young physical age - we are open to anyone who is "young at heart"

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.