Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Plakias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 389 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 389 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Youth Hostel Plakias Located at Plakias, Rethymno, Crete.
Youth Hostel Plakias
Greece
Crete 74060 Plakias, Rethymno
98% 389
35.1933925 24.3951402
Youth Hostel Plakias
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this place enough! Never have I felt so instantly at home in a hostel, wish I could have stayed longer. Perfect beds and bathroom, amazing activities near by: river hike is amazing! Great atmosphere, lovely for a solo traveler... Possible the best hostel ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, super chill vibes, no need to worry about anything getting stolen or anything at all. can cook/hang out at the hostel during the day or whenever, also super close to the beach and some nice day hikes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Thanks so much for having us - what a lovely place with such a lovely back story. Would recommend this place to every!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Great experience! Plakias was a beautiful small town, and the other travelers that I met at this hostel were wonderful! Pay attention to size of Crete- it is a large island, and getting to Plakias is only easy during morning and early afternoon when buses are running.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel is located just a short walk from Plakias and has a beatiful garden with lots of hammocks to relax. Uli is a great host. He took us on a trip to some beautiful (and ice-cold) waterfalls and recommended lots of fun activities for our stay. If you stay here, make sure you join the big group that goes for dinner every night. You probably won't be able to try as many different delicious dishes on such a small budget anywhere else on the island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

The hostel is built as a collection of single-room-buildings placed in a garden of grass and trees, by a river, It is a short walk from the beach, along with its restaurants and stores, A long steep walk (or a short drive) from some very nice restaurants, and a starting point for a very nice river hike, with surprise at the end. Uli, the manager, was very kind and helpful, and the guests were friendly =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • canomorenojj5485
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.7

The Hostel is located in a natural environment. There are a lot of trekking places to visit and it is close to the main street in the city. The atmosphere is great with people of different ages only trying to have a pleasant time. There is a fridge with a place with free food. It is also some communal things for going to the beach. Every day the rooms and bathrooms are cleaning .The only weak point it is that the kitchen is only a camp stove and the reception has a limited opening hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Couldn't recommend a place more!! Absolutely nothing bad to say. My favourite place of 6 months of travel. So relaxing, the hammocks were my favourite place to read and nap. The most lovely people, both guests and staff. Plakias has the perfect balance of relaxation and beautiful hikes, rivers and gorges. I will say - if you are going here, make sure you dont have any plans set in stone afterwards because you will want to stay- I had 2 nights booked - stayed for 10! Thanks Uli for the best stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.4

An experience I won't forget! Only hostel I've ever been to that gives you fun activities to do, you could easily stay there a week and be entertained, a family feel. Beware for the mosquitos though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Schon viele Hostels gesehen. Das ist eins meiner Liebsten. Uli hat alles im Griff, die Hängematten sind chillig, das Hostel ist sauber und die Bewohner der Bungalows, in meinem Zeitraum, waren super cool ! Einziges Manko ist die Küche. Die besteht aus zwei tragbaren Gaskochern... Ist aber halb so wild, weil Uli und Kollegen super Frühstück machen und man Mittags und Abends spottbillig Essen gehen kann! Ich komme wieder !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.