Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2017
8.9

It's near metro and staffs are very kind

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
3.7

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. PLEASE READ REVIEWS ON OTHER WEBSITES BEFORE BOOKING AT THIS LOCATION. I have been traveling to more than 40 countries and this is the worst hostel i’ve seen. Many local homeless people live there as their temporary house until they find a job. Atmosphere is very weird... you don’t feel safe at all with all those homeless wondering around. Rooms are smelly, showers are dirty, hot water doesn’t work.... Please check on TripAdvisor before booking...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
6.0

Very clean, easy to get to by metro and a good place to sleep. That's about it. The kitchen facilities were basically only a microwave, not even cutleries or anything. Even vending machines were hard to use, because they didn't give you a change and they were expensive and you didn't get the thing you pressed the button for. Shops and restaurants are quite far away and close early. Maybe a good place for groups, because you cannot make friends here because of the lack of a good common area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
5.4

チェックインに時間がかかる。ベッドは上段だと下にミシミシと音が響くので気を使う。立地はスーツケースを持って移動だと道がでこぼこで大変。全て平均かそれ以下。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
6.3

This hostel is very basic. There is no atmosphere, no kitchen, only one power outlet per room. But there are warm showers and warm beds. The staff was friendly. It's a five-minute walk away from the metro (which is 15 minutes away from the city center and five minutes from the central bus station). Don't expect a backpacker hostel, but if you need it a place to stay it will suffice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
6.6

Struttura simile adatto più forse per le scolaresche internazionali per visita didattica... comunque nel complesso buon posto per dormire 1 o 2 notti senza tante pretese per il prezzo proposto. Colazione compresa nel prezzo, disponibile lavatrice per bucato e terrazzino per appendere i vestiti da asciugare, bagno in comune come anche le docce, ok per chi non ha problemi di privacy...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
9.4

Confused about previous complaints to be honest. This hostel is excellent value for money - clean and comfortable bed, size able lockers, and good showers. There's no specific "gathering area" but this does not prevent you from meeting other people. Really close to the bus stop and a metro line so it's very accessible. Staff were straightforward and competent. Absolutely recommend to anyone traveling on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jaytavui
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
5.1

You get what you pay for here, good for a couple nights sleep but nothing else. Wifi did not work which was my main gripe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
7.4

Basically, you get what you paid for. Good deal for 1-2 days stay. The only issue I had was the during check-in when they made me wait till past 3pm to check-in as they were saying that the room is not yet ready which I don't get since there's actually a lot of vacant rooms and how long will they take to clean staring 10am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cccrsaraiva8268
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
2.3

Instalações que deixam muito a desejar assim como a sua limpeza e o ambiente do hostel. Péssima experiência, não recomendo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×