Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta Located at Viale Salmoiraghi, 1, , Milan.
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta
Italy
Milan Lombardy Viale Salmoiraghi, 1
69% 1036
45.4839656 9.1405177
Youth Hostel Piero Rotta
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • wisch_malizia70
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
7.1

Ostello carino, sicuramente consigliato soprattutto per chi può spendere poco. Anche se ultimamente rispetto ai miei precedenti soggiorni passati, lo ricordavo un pochino meglio, sia come prezzi, pulizia e servizii (in alcuni letti erano rotte la reti sotto i materassi, ecc.. Cmq. per chi vuole risparmiare a Milano è non ha troppe pretese rimane sempre conveniente. :-)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
8.6

Friendly staff and good hostel overall but HORRIBLE customer service. Waited 30 minutes to check in while the staff had a conversation even though there were customers waiting in line. Also, no information given about check in/out time. Other than this, worth the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
6.0

It was quite ok for the price, the only problem that there was no warm water at all in the showers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
5.4

It was only fitting that we were here on Halloween. We only stayed here one night cause it was super close to the bus station. The place felt like a prison/asylum of some sort and everything was fluorescent lighting and cold cement tile. Most things were either broken, dirty, poorly made, or all 3. Even for just one night for convenience, we would not stay at this hostel again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Paź 2016
6.0

El hostel es muy grande y es aceptable el precio y servicio. La ubicación no es buena, la atención es algo fria y parece mas un hospital que un hostel. De todos modos lo recomiendo para pasar una noche, no mucho mas. Los baños son muy viejos aunque están limpios.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
7.1

Ho soggiornato una notte in una camera famiglia ad uso singolo, quindi ho avuto una camera spaziosa, con bagno a 30 euro (colazione inclusa).Personale davvero disponibile. La posizione dell'ostello è comoda per raggiungere San Siro e la stazione di Lampugnano. L'unica pecca è la pulizia, molto superficiale.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
7.7

lo consiglierei, spartano ma accogliente

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
7.4

You're getting what you pay for....totally great place to just crash, the beds are fine, good lockers (lock provided). Location ok. Bathrooms are gross, but staff is friendly. The common space is just a basement room with card tables (as a solo traveler don't expect to meet people). I was unfortunate to be there when a HUGE group of obnoxious high school girls were running around and screaming, but luckily none were actually in my room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
7.4

As a girl traveling alone walking the strip from the train station at night is scary. There is no life in the interior, no pin up boards for past travelers, the lounge is bare and there is no atmosphere. Feels a little like an institution. Breakfast is basic, as expected. The reception people are lovely but there are no maps or brochures on anywhere nearby or small tips for fellow travelers. It is cheap at €16 a night so I guess you get what you paid for. Stayed only a night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
8.0

I stayed there just for one night they were cooperative and the place was clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.