Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Piero Rotta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1066 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1066 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.4

If you want to watch a Inter Milan or A.C. Milan match, the location is perfect! The hostel is very nice! Also very large. The bedrooms are confortable and also very large. The staff is also very nice. I do recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
5.4

We didn't love this hostel... It was a very mediocre location, mediocre price, and kind of a gross place. I've stayed in a lot of hostels for similar prices that were a lot nicer. This place SMELLED SO BAD. I really would not recommend this hostel to someone else... The people working were very kind but this was just kind of a gross place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
8.6

Für so wenig Geld pro Nacht kann nicht viel erwartet werden. Trotzdem ist das Hostel sehr zu empfehlen! Die Lage ist perfekt, in der Umgebung sind ein Supermarkt sowie günstige Restaurants vorhanden, sowie zwei Metro Anbindungen (QT8, Lotto). Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist ausserdem sauber und es gibt Waschmaschinen. Das Frühstück ist einfach aber ausreichend: Brötchen mit Marmelade,Honig, Nutella, Schmelzkäse. Cornflakes mit Milch. Tee, Kaffee, Saft, Wasser

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
3.1

I had a terrible stay. My private room was dirty and smelly - probably someone else smoke in there before. Blankets were all old and dusty - not mention about the curtians and floor, red something stained. Common girls bathroom is a mess. The entire building actually looks like an hospital - you actually smell hospital in there. Breakfast is made of brad and few little confetture - that's all. Totally unworth it for 32$ per night. It's been a nightmare! I couldn't sleep a wink.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
2.6

L'auberge était vraiment la pire que j'ai eu l'occasion de visiter dans toute l'europe, et je suis allée dans une 20e d'auberges de toutes sortes. On se croyait en prison, il faisait très froid, les salles de bains étaient sales et bref, ce ne fut pas une bonne expérience. N'y allez pas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
7.1

Ich bin mit dem Bus angereist und die Unterkuft befindet sich zwischen Busbahnhof und Stadt. Eine Ubahnstation ist direkt in der Nähe mit der man sehr schnell überall hinkommt. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach aber da ich eh immer unterwegs war, war das ausreichend. Insgesamt ist es sehr einfach aber für ein paar Tage reicht die Unterkunft vollkommen aus und man hat alles was man benötigt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
3.7

My stay at the Youth Hostel Piero Rotta was not what I thought I was getting myself into. I expected my stay to be everything less than glamorous considering the price we paid for our two night stay. One of the employees at the desk was so rude, there were not enough towels for everyone in our party plus they were 6 euro each, bathrooms were disgusting-not clean, no soap at the sinks, water didn't always run, toilets didn't always flush,hallway smelled absolutely revolting,only 1 outlet in room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
3.4

Slow staff at the reception,very dirty bathrooms with poor cleaning and no hot water, no kitchen and a bizarre atmosphere. Hard to believe it's a HI hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
6.3

No hot water for bath and no hitter in the room. It is very cold in the morning. The staff is helpful. The breakfast is simple The location is good . From there to the main Street is around 30mins.it is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
2.0

beds are like prizon, peoples are like guilty, everybody crazy, one of staff is pervert.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.