Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 5,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 5,186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint Located at Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD, Amsterdam.
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1012 JD Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD
80% 5186
52.3761755 4.8992800
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
7.1

Place is very central, all seemed to be ok. I would only say that the staff person in the evening shift was very rude and wasn't friendly at all, however, the day shift staff were much nicer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
8.6

Dropped in for a night, great staff, clean amenities and a chill atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
3.4

Although the location of the hostel was very good, we found the staff to be rude and unhelpful, the room was sufficient but could have been cleaner, there was next to no atmosphere and there was very little guidance or information given about the city. We also had to pay for a locker which is not something I've experienced before in a hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Lovely place, fantastic location right in the heart next to the station. Quiet, clean rooms and bathrooms, nice beds. Could have done with reading lights for individuals and kitchen access, but apart from that no complaints at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.6

J'ai passé un bon séjour dans cette auberge, c'est ouvert 24h/24, le bar au rdc permet de rencontrer pleins de gens, il n'y a pas de cuisine pour les clients mais il est possible d'avoir un petit déjeuner à 2,50euros, avec des toasts de la confiture, du beurre, un oeuf et une tranche de fromage, et le reste de la journée il y a des snacks. La seule chose que j'ai à redire est qu'il manque un petit tabouret dans les douches pour poser sa trousse de toilette.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.6

GREAT place to meet people. They have a private bar which has pints for 4€ and plus with jagger for 5€. Just sit there and talk to people or play pool with them or go to the smoke room and smoke a joint together. Great place, very centric: you have the Red Light District just walking down 2 canals. Lots of coffeeshops and smartshops. Bars and clubs were you can meet people. And also good restaurants. Really good place with friendly staff. Would come back again. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.3

Great location! Right next to the main strip and close to central station! Everything you need is in walking distance. Wifi only works in the main lobby which is unfortunate. The room kind of stunk because there was 16 guys in a room of 18. Also the female shower you had to hold the button the entire time you were inside for it to work which is a huge pain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.6

Pretty nice would definitely recommend, nice bars down stairs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • apolodelimon
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
7.1

The location is excellent, but the price is really high for a hostel that doesn't even have a kitchen. When I commanded breakfast at the bar, the staff was very scrooge with jam (I'm vegan, and I could not eat the rest).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
7.4

I was in an 18 person room.. but they only had overhead lighting so if you needed a light on it woke up the whole room (my roommates didn't seem to care if people were sleeping) Only having wifi in the common area made it more for checking your phone then meeting people. But the staff was very nice and it is in a great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.