Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 4,953 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 4,953 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint Located at Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD, Amsterdam.
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1012 JD Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD
79% 4953
52.3761755 4.8992800
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Staff people were very nice and really helpful, they gave me a couple of great suggestions of places to visit around. Cleanliness was on the average for a hostel and location couldn't be any better (it's really close to Central Station, the Red Light district, Chinatown, coffee shops, and tour cruises). I definitely had a great experience at this place, and I believe that value for money is, realistically speaking, pretty good compared to other places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

Staff were super welcoming and friendly, great vibe in the hostel pub with easy access to all in Amsterdam. Everything within walking distance, including great food and fun activities either in the red light district or over to the museumplien. Only complaints were the stairs (no lift) and occasionally I found someone else in my bed (but how could the staff stop a drunk from jumping into whichever one he wanted?) Overall very pleased with my stay, felt safe. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
6.9

The hostel is only great because of its location, its super well located and the staff is really cool. The place itself is old, but despite that.. It smells so bad, like smoke and alcohol. They dont provide towels and the beds are uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
6.9

El wifi no llega a las piezas

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel for the price! Although very basic, it was the best possible location, just a 5 minute walk from the station and right near clubs and bars. Very friendly and welcoming staff and a cheap 24/7 bar. Clean and functioning facilities, and a perfect hostel for students and a great way to meet some interesting people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great location for tourists, it's in the city Center and very close to all type of transport, specially for those who want to party. Hostel atmosphere is also very nice. Best suited hostel for bachelors.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
4.6

Worst hostel I've been so far. The location was amazing. However, the staff was unfriendly during check-in besides dirty showers and "lobby". I wouldn't recommend a stay at this particular hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • gildelgan
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

El recepciónista de la tarde pésimo , mala actitud, grosera y nada servicial , la chica de la mañana muy bella y gentil , eso son polos opuestos pero pésimo el servicio de la noche !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

アムステルダムセントラル駅から近くてとても便利でした。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

The hostel is right in the center of Amsterdam, just 3-4 minutes away from the central station. Around the hostel are a lot of bars, restaurants little cafes and different stores. I slept in a dorm with 17 other people and it wasn't that bad as I expected. The room has lockers which you can rent for 2€ (for the key you need to pay a 12€ deposit, you get back when you're checking out). For 2,50€ you can get a breakfast. The people who work there are really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.