Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 5,103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 5,103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint Located at Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD, Amsterdam.
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1012 JD Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD
79% 5103
52.3761755 4.8992800
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Super ! ! Merci

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night-out in Amsterdam - and the hostel was perfect for the purpose.... if you're looking for a cheap bed in the city center while you have some fun, this is it.... if you're looking for something nicer/for a longer stay than perhaps reconsider... it's a good idea to bring earplugs (some rooms face the high-street), there's a smoking room :D, location is great - next to the train station in the red light district, you can walk anywhere and it's easy to find when you arrive

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.3

I had a great stay here, had a chance to meet some nice people. The location was great as central to the train station and many tourist hotspots. The only problem I had was with the beds as the were quite skinny and had very little guard rail so if you wanted your phone or waterbottle near you it could fall off, there were also no individual lights which meant it was sometimes on while people slept. The bathrooms and bedrooms were always clean and the lockers were small but fit a backpack fine

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
3.7

Do not stay at this hostel if you are traveling alone. I questioned my security the whole night, and the place did not have a good atmosphere at all. Extremely creepy and I felt unsafe since the minute I walked into the hostel. Did not feel comfortable leaving my belongings out, and therefore had to rent a locker at extra cost. (don't think renting a locker should be necessary). Also, the towel cost extra money- really unnecessary. Overall had a very bad and unpleasant experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.1

O hostel esta bem localizado, e tem hóspedes do mundo inteiro .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.9

Il titolare e una persona molto in gamba e tiene molto alla pulizia quando siamo stati noi ci siamo trovati bene e per 12€ a notte Nn è facile ....torneremo buon posto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels where I have been. It's cheap and the service is really good, staff is kind, rooms and bathrooms are clean. In the very centre of Amsterdam, just in front of the Central Train Station. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.3

Muy bien situado,y con un personal espectacular, me gustó Maria de recepción ,muy salada ella!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
5.4

It would not be hard to provide some free and modern lockers fpr the guests. Also, the wifi only works downstairs, in the bar, and thats something really annoying because there are some people staying in the 4th floor and the hostel doesnt have elevator! I think that is something so easy to fix, providing internet and lockers, and they still dont care!!! Its also very expensive for the service they offer. It was ok staying there, but it is not a hostel that I would recommend to any of my friends

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Unbelievable hostel. 24/7 bar for starters, clean everytime, well looked after us drunken english lads and the beautiful and brilliant staff made the trip unforgettable. I have already planned a return for March. See you then! 5/5 Matty T-Emms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.