Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 5335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 5335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
4.9

Hotel situado muy bien,cerca de la estación. Falta de limpieza tanto en habitaciones como en baños. ( olian mal las tuberías y no se ventila la habitación).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
7.7

Todo muy bien. Las habitaciones de 6 muy amplias. Muy limpio. El desayuno bien, lo justo y necesario, sin excederse. Espacio de ocio, bar y terraza para tomar una buena cerveza si hace bueno. Los unicos "peros" fueron que solo hay una ducha por habitación y por las mañanas coincidiamos todos a la misma hora. Y la comida del bar, malisima, precocinada y plantada en el plato con la forma del tupper. Pedimos 2 platos y no nos comimos ni uno (nos cobraron la mitad en compensación)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.3

Great hostel, great location! No complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rebeccawestwood1994
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.9

Hostel is nice and clean, staff are friendly and helpful. Stayed here twice in the past week and experienced the 8 bed and 18 bed dorm. The 18 bed dorm is a bit stuffy as there's only one window at the end of the room. Room was spacious enough. I much preferred the 8 bed dorm and would stay in that room again. The atmosphere isn't great even when the bar was full, as a solo traveller I only really spoke to one person but the staff are more than happy to talk. Location is good. Thanks guys

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.7

In a very central location, so be ready for late nights and lots of noise, but super easy access to everything you want to see. (Neighborhood definitely always smells like weed though.) Very secure, kind hosts, normal roommates. Very comfy beds. The only complaint we had was that the Internet was really slow, pretty much unusable. Also, the showers weren't hot enough. Overall a great place to spend a couple days in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.0

Good hostel right in the middle of Amsterdam. The staff is helpful and the bar downstairs is good to relax and meet the other people staying there. The only downside is that the WIFI is very poor even downstairs. 5/7 would recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in, it does exactly what it says on the tin, you get a reasonably comfortable bed, you can rent lockers and towels for very reasonable prices. The bar is 24 hours and the staff were fantastic they were very friendly and help full. The noise in the room was only that produced by the people in the room so obviously if you get some annoying room mates then that can suck but this is a hostel that is what you sign up for. Bring some ear plugs and a face mask

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.1

It was a pretty standard hostel. I stayed for two nights in an 18 person room. Rooms kind of smelled but that's a give in once you realize there's 18 of you. Bathrooms were fine and it was nice that there was a bar below. Towels were cheap. Wifi didn't totally work which kind of sucked since I was by myself and trying to communicate with my friends and family. However, the location was amazing. Right outside central station and not a bad walk to any significant monuments. Good for price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.6

I love this place but didn't love the bathrooms. Still would start again though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
5.1

the staff are not very friendly, the smoking room gets closed early, every other hostel I have stayed includes some space to keep your bags, here you have to pay for it and there are not that many available. Pretty poor experience but at least it is clean and has a great position.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.